Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Marco Cozzi Homepage My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://qed.econ.queensu.ca/pub/faculty/cozzi/Webpage/  
  Counting since:    23 November 2010  /  15:45
  Current report:    16 Oct 2021  /  17:36
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/mcozzi73

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 Jul, Mon, 09:38:52    http://hornes.atwebpages.com/ativan/granby-ativan.html  
  31 Jul, Wed, 09:26:32      
  18 Sep, Wed, 15:47:32      
  22 Sep, Sun, 23:57:44      
  25 Dec, Wed, 09:56:54    http://tuelle.exactpages.com/kamagra/saint-jerome-kamagra.html  
  27 Dec, Fri, 10:16:02      
  29 Dec, Sun, 07:43:05      
  17 Mar, Tue, 06:41:31      
  30 Mar, Mon, 04:16:04      
  30 Mar, Mon, 04:16:13      
  24 Apr, Fri, 06:09:27      
  29 Apr, Wed, 03:26:16      
  30 May, Sat, 06:40:15      
  07 Jun, Sun, 06:09:55      
  22 Jul, Wed, 06:47:38      
  27 Jul, Mon, 08:47:33    http://mullem.fabpage.com/butalbital/butalbital-acetam.html  
  05 Sep, Sat, 03:35:23      
  01 Oct, Thu, 07:37:00    http://foge.atspace.cc/phentermine/phentermine-after-tummy-tuck.html  
  09 Jun, Wed, 10:45:35    http://line.fabpage.com/darvocet/  
  05 Jul, Mon, 10:17:34    http://mairon.00home.com/percocet/index.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Jul, Sat, 20:30:50    https://www.google.ca  
  27 Jul, Wed, 17:50:48    https://www.google.ca  
  29 Jul, Fri, 13:19:03    https://www.google.ca/  
  29 Jul, Fri, 18:31:28    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Aug, Mon, 16:03:28    https://www.google.ca  
  02 Aug, Tue, 03:04:39    https://www.google.ca/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 10:22:15    https://www.google.ca  
  02 Aug, Tue, 19:56:05    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjC9bur96POAhVL3WMKHb3JAVkQFggeMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fqed.econ.queensu.ca%2Fpub%2Ffaculty%2Fcozzi%2FWebpage%2F&usg=AFQjCNHGfvDJtNQjMxEHVjMbKx45US2ZKw&sig2=em0WXKVuJa4ZfwnRGlJMNA  
  04 Aug, Thu, 15:25:18    https://www.google.ca/  
  13 Aug, Sat, 13:09:40    https://www.google.ca/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 00:59:49    https://www.google.ca/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 20:25:29    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 19:50:59    https://www.google.ca/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 19:31:39    https://www.google.ca/  
  19 Aug, Fri, 00:25:13    https://www.google.ca/  
  19 Aug, Fri, 10:32:42    https://www.google.ca/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 23:27:31    https://www.google.ca/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 16:33:46    http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiZmsOp_unOAhVJORQKHXnZADUQFggbMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fqed.econ.queensu.ca%2Fpub%2Ffaculty%2Fcozzi%2FWebpage%2F&usg=AFQjCNHGfvDJtNQjMxEHVjMbKx45US2ZKw&sig2=CJJcUH48oXir--7uLNRXfg&bvm=bv.131286987,d.dmo  
  05 Sep, Mon, 13:16:01    https://www.google.com.br/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:46:29    https://www.google.ca/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  23 Jul, Sat, 20:30:50    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Wed, 17:50:48    Google:  -  
  29 Jul, Fri, 13:19:03    Google:  -  
  29 Jul, Fri, 18:31:28    Google:  -  
  01 Aug, Mon, 16:03:28    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 03:04:39    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 10:22:15    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 19:56:05    Google:  -  
  04 Aug, Thu, 15:25:18    Google:  -  
  13 Aug, Sat, 13:09:40    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 00:59:49    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 20:25:29    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 19:50:59    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 19:31:39    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 00:25:13    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 10:32:42    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 23:27:31    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 16:33:46    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 13:16:01    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:46:29    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy