Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
visual music My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://d-sites.net/english/visual%20music.htm  
  Counting since:    9 November 2009  /  09:08
  Current report:    5 Aug 2021  /  00:30
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/vismus

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Sep, Tue, 08:39:26      
  04 Sep, Fri, 16:40:48    http://d-sites.net/english/mimesismusic.html  
  07 Sep, Mon, 10:11:03    http://d-sites.net/english/teksten.html  
  08 Sep, Tue, 13:49:46    http://d-sites.net/english/teksten.html  
  18 Sep, Fri, 09:00:25    http://d-sites.net/nederlands/teksten.html  
  15 Oct, Thu, 14:54:39    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  05 Nov, Thu, 16:25:36    http://d-sites.net/nederlands/teksten.html  
  11 Nov, Wed, 11:08:56    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  11 Nov, Wed, 21:49:37    http://d-sites.net/english/teksten.html  
  12 Nov, Thu, 15:46:58    https://l.facebook.com/  
  10 Dec, Thu, 14:40:40    http://d-sites.net/nederlands/teksten.html  
  30 Dec, Wed, 02:07:46    http://d-sites.net/nederlands/nitsch.html  
  08 Jan, Fri, 16:36:48    http://d-sites.net/nederlands/mimesissemiosis.html  
  28 Jan, Thu, 19:34:05    http://wanny.fabpage.com/valium/index.html  
  19 Feb, Fri, 14:28:09    http://d-sites.net/nederlands/teksten.html  
  27 Mar, Sat, 19:59:47    http://d-sites.net/english/teksten.html  
  22 Apr, Thu, 12:19:16    http://mairon.00home.com/propranolol/antiarrhythmic.html  
  10 May, Mon, 21:10:13    http://d-sites.net/english/visual%20music.html  
  11 May, Tue, 22:21:38    http://baidu.com/  
  11 Jul, Sun, 15:47:58    http://lofaso.warp0.com/celebrex/celebrex-capsule.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Jan, Fri, 20:53:30    https://www.google.ca/  
  02 Feb, Tue, 17:43:25    https://www.google.ca/  
  09 Feb, Tue, 18:28:16    https://www.google.nl  
  14 Feb, Sun, 14:51:12    http://www.google.be/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwj19ZWKs_fKAhWG8RQKHTGoCJAQjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fd-sites.net%2Fnederlands%2Fvisuele%2520muziek.html&psig=AFQjCNHnh54MEn1qjow_3EHPkmClvAefJw&ust=1455543812183376  
  04 Mar, Fri, 12:35:56    https://www.google.ca/  
  19 Mar, Sat, 02:29:54    https://www.google.nl  
  13 Apr, Wed, 00:54:12    http://www.google.com/search  
  26 Apr, Tue, 15:15:33    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  28 Apr, Thu, 17:35:32    https://www.google.be/  
  06 May, Fri, 22:25:15    https://www.google.be/  
  14 May, Sat, 22:30:45    https://www.google.nl/  
  17 May, Tue, 11:54:29    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=40&ved=0ahUKEwjerODE6-DMAhVEAsAKHe9eC-A4HhAWCEYwCQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fd-sites.net%2Fnederlands%2Fvisuele%2520muziek.html&usg=AFQjCNFXS8TM_zTb_C5G16J8JKfozlK_gw&bvm=bv.122129774,d.ZGg  
  20 May, Fri, 20:46:20    https://www.google.com.br/  
  24 May, Tue, 14:37:52    https://www.google.be/  
  24 May, Tue, 15:08:13    https://www.google.be/  
  14 Jun, Tue, 08:18:19    https://www.google.be  
  16 Jun, Thu, 13:13:11    http://www.google.com/search  
  31 Aug, Wed, 15:38:33    https://www.google.gr/  
  07 Sep, Wed, 09:15:31    https://www.google.be/  
  29 Oct, Sat, 17:45:26    http://www.bing.com/search?q=an+inquiry+into+the+musical+potential+of+images,+stefan+beyst&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IENTTR&conversationid=  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  29 Jan, Fri, 20:53:30    Google:  -  
  02 Feb, Tue, 17:43:25    Google:  -  
  09 Feb, Tue, 18:28:16    Google:  -  
  14 Feb, Sun, 14:51:12    Google:  25  
  04 Mar, Fri, 12:35:56    Google:  -  
  19 Mar, Sat, 02:29:54    Google:  -  
  13 Apr, Wed, 00:54:12    Google:  -  
  26 Apr, Tue, 15:15:33    Google:  -  
  28 Apr, Thu, 17:35:32    Google:  -  
  06 May, Fri, 22:25:15    Google:  -  
  14 May, Sat, 22:30:45    Google:  -  
  17 May, Tue, 11:54:29    Google:  25  
  20 May, Fri, 20:46:20    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 14:37:52    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 15:08:13    Google:  -  
  14 Jun, Tue, 08:18:19    Google:  -  
  16 Jun, Thu, 13:13:11    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 15:38:33    Google:  -  
  07 Sep, Wed, 09:15:31    Google:  -  
  29 Oct, Sat, 17:45:26    Bing.com:  an inquiry into the musical potential of images, stefan beyst  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Oct, Sat, 00:17:14    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=6uokcc1k518m7  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy