Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
sailmania My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.sailmania.com  
  Counting since:    11 September 2006  /  17:45
  Current report:    21 Jun 2024  /  05:02
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/sailmani

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Mar, Thu, 03:44:09    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  13 Mar, Wed, 04:44:22    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  19 Mar, Tue, 04:44:00    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  25 Mar, Mon, 04:45:51    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  31 Mar, Sun, 04:46:29    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  04 Apr, Thu, 04:39:04    http://sailmania.com/  
  07 Apr, Sun, 04:45:51    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  13 Apr, Sat, 04:48:11    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  19 Apr, Fri, 04:47:00    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  20 Apr, Sat, 12:46:37    http://sailmania.com/  
  25 Apr, Thu, 04:46:18    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  01 May, Wed, 04:47:28    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  07 May, Tue, 04:45:55    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  08 May, Wed, 07:47:49    http://sailmania.com/  
  13 May, Mon, 04:48:13    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  13 May, Mon, 13:21:41    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  19 May, Sun, 04:48:34    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  21 May, Tue, 10:58:43    http://sailmania.com/  
  14 Jun, Fri, 04:51:56    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  19 Jun, Wed, 05:08:45    http://www.sailmania.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Sep, Sun, 13:50:58    https://www.google.ca  
  29 Sep, Mon, 08:33:19    https://www.google.ca  
  30 Sep, Tue, 07:57:53    https://www.google.ca  
  03 Oct, Fri, 14:26:02    https://www.google.ca  
  27 Dec, Sat, 06:11:34    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CB8QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=Bb6eVLvIGszvUvD6gMAL&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ&bvm=bv.82001339,d.d24  
  16 Jan, Fri, 05:10:35    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCMQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=sQ25VLi3I6We7gbKn4HwBg&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ&bvm=bv.83829542,d.ZGU  
  18 Jan, Sun, 11:39:24    https://www.google.se/  
  04 Feb, Wed, 00:21:48    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCQQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=d9bRVK-eHsvv8gWEgoK4DA&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ&sig2=1aGJIbaJ6hXprS8eKCsknw&bvm=bv.85076809,d.dGc  
  21 Feb, Sat, 05:27:32    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCUQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=vYfoVMGHEImqywOKnYLQDw&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ&bvm=bv.86475890,d.bGQ  
  21 Mar, Sat, 06:13:40    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCAQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=YG4NVfn3LYHOaOvWgqAD&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ&sig2=ByeRyA_gQUFsqpB4eh-itA&bvm=bv.88528373,d.d2s  
  23 Mar, Mon, 08:08:08    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CB4QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=NCwQVaeTMcLLaPS1gJAF&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ  
  04 Jul, Sat, 02:50:42    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CC4QFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&ei=MqyXVbiCMcrXUdX4oAg&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ&bvm=bv.96952980,d.d24  
  08 Sep, Tue, 23:47:47    http://www.google.es/search?q=anatolijus+fouracre&biw=320&bih=533&ei=_tPvVdirI4T_aL3tk6AB&start=30&sa=N  
  29 Dec, Tue, 08:01:51    https://www.google.com.ua/  
  07 Mar, Mon, 09:22:15    https://www.bing.com/search?q=sailmania&FORM=EDGENN  
  16 Aug, Tue, 22:48:54    https://www.google.ca/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 23:03:54    https://www.google.ca/  
  18 Aug, Thu, 07:30:53    https://www.google.ca/  
  30 Mar, Thu, 02:50:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=sailmania+sailing&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=sailmania+sai&sc=0-13&sk=&cvid=0B39EE1710CE4D3FBF632DE29BAC249F  
  02 Aug, Wed, 10:52:49    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=scail%20mania.com&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjnvMfwjrnVAhVGJMAKHadsD0kQFgggMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sailmania.com%2Fwho_we_are.htm&usg=AFQjCNEKbVVndc-htHD273pWD9NwfTozZQ  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  28 Sep, Sun, 13:50:58    Google:  -  
  29 Sep, Mon, 08:33:19    Google:  -  
  30 Sep, Tue, 07:57:53    Google:  -  
  03 Oct, Fri, 14:26:02    Google:  -  
  27 Dec, Sat, 06:11:34    Google:  -  
  16 Jan, Fri, 05:10:35    Google:  -  
  18 Jan, Sun, 11:39:24    Google:  -  
  04 Feb, Wed, 00:21:48    Google:  -  
  21 Feb, Sat, 05:27:32    Google:  -  
  21 Mar, Sat, 06:13:40    Google:  -  
  23 Mar, Mon, 08:08:08    Google:  -  
  04 Jul, Sat, 02:50:42    Google:  -  
  08 Sep, Tue, 23:47:47    Google:  anatolijus fouracre  
  29 Dec, Tue, 08:01:51    Google:  -  
  07 Mar, Mon, 09:22:15    Bing.com:  sailmania  
  16 Aug, Tue, 22:48:54    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 23:03:54    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 07:30:53    Google:  -  
  30 Mar, Thu, 02:50:17    Bing.com:  sailmania sailing  
  02 Aug, Wed, 10:52:49    Google:  scail mania.com  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Jul, Tue, 08:45:42    http://sn136w.snt136.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1256605206  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy