Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
New Zealand Evidence My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.mysteriousaustralia.com/new_zealand_mainpage.html  
  Counting since:    4 August 2008  /  16:22
  Current report:    19 Jun 2024  /  17:47
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/nzmoa99

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Aug, Fri, 13:20:37    https://mysteriousaustralia.com/  
  06 Sep, Wed, 06:45:31    http://mysteriousaustralia.com/  
  10 Sep, Sun, 21:55:33    http://m.facebook.com/  
  10 Sep, Sun, 22:50:18    http://m.facebook.com/  
  11 Sep, Mon, 09:19:10    https://m.facebook.com/  
  11 Sep, Mon, 17:27:33    http://m.facebook.com/  
  11 Sep, Mon, 18:55:43    https://l.facebook.com/  
  12 Sep, Tue, 10:19:52    http://m.facebook.com/  
  12 Sep, Tue, 13:10:21    https://l.facebook.com/  
  12 Sep, Tue, 19:30:07    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  28 Sep, Thu, 00:24:41    http://baidu.com/  
  20 Oct, Fri, 22:45:35    https://l.facebook.com/  
  25 Jan, Thu, 02:43:08    http://mullem.fabpage.com/online-pharmacy/index.html  
  11 Feb, Sun, 19:48:51    https://www.mysteriousaustralia.com/  
  16 Mar, Sat, 21:39:23    http://www.mysteriousaustralia.com/  
  24 Mar, Sun, 13:45:52    https://www.mysteriousaustralia.com/index.html  
  07 Apr, Sun, 08:27:52    http://www.mysteriousaustralia.com/index.html  
  15 May, Wed, 02:08:45    http://svaby.fabpage.com/cialis/index.html  
  29 May, Wed, 22:18:36    http://www.mysteriousaustralia.com/new_zealand_moehau_mainpage.html  
  11 Jun, Tue, 04:34:56    http://esten.warp0.com/ritalin/buy-ritalin-no-prescription.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Mar, Fri, 05:55:44    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Mar, Sat, 10:42:30    http://www.google.com/search  
  29 Mar, Tue, 01:17:46    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  10 Apr, Sun, 18:55:04    https://www.google.pl/  
  11 Apr, Mon, 15:00:27    https://www.google.com/  
  06 May, Fri, 06:04:09    https://www.google.it/  
  15 May, Sun, 16:44:25    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEV1S2GjhXYx8A.zfBGOd_;_ylu=X3oDMTEyNnNoOXRlBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwM0BHZ0aWQDQjE5MTFfMQRzZWMDc3I-/RV=2/RE=1463323447/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fmysteriousaustralia.com%2fnew_zealand_mainpage.html/RK=0/RS=aMHGGAgs1jMlNCqgZxHas5PBENI-  
  19 May, Thu, 13:52:52    http://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwiDzby-nuXMAhUD44MKHaFMAQwQjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mysteriousaustralia.com%2Fnew_zealand_mainpage.html&bvm=bv.122129774,d.amc&psig=AFQjCNHA1RGoy77I8lqtdwInKuZMBqeaLA&ust=1463716303952906  
  23 May, Mon, 08:48:15    https://duckduckgo.com/  
  23 May, Mon, 16:32:08    http://images.google.de/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mysteriousaustralia.com%2Fimages%2Fnz%2Frex-holding-casts-s.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mysteriousaustralia.com%2Fnew_zealand_mainpage.html&h=280&w=409&tbnid=lhVzGj1mvqVnzM%3A&docid=i1ED1McpOZV3OM&ei=0qNCV93zOd-ugAbPjp74AQ&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=1332&page=4&start=113&ndsp=40&ved=0ahUKEwjdpIbCye_MAhVfF8AKHU-HBx84ZBAzCCcoEjAS&bih=805&biw=1600  
  12 Jun, Sun, 11:50:11    https://www.google.ca/  
  14 Jun, Tue, 16:31:12    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jun, Sun, 20:11:58    https://www.google.com.au/  
  01 Jul, Fri, 03:53:35    http://www.google.com/search  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:18:36    https://www.google.co.uk  
  04 Aug, Thu, 21:25:15    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 Aug, Fri, 10:58:54    https://www.google.com.hk  
  27 Aug, Sat, 04:10:00    http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=Giant+Moa+Sightings&view=detailv2&&id=3582493D36C6E71AFA1AE38E104EAA528A69B191&selectedIndex=10&ccid=cbS1TSTc&simid=608002181514006237&thid=OIP.M71b4b54d24dceb3bd1aaf0f0516df3f8o0&mode=overlay  
  31 Aug, Wed, 04:48:59    https://www.google.com.au/  
  17 Oct, Mon, 17:30:36    http://www.google.co.nz/search?ei=628EWN_4HIjkjwOK-LfABw&q=rex+gilroy+moa&oq=rex+gilroy+moa&gs_l=mobile-gws-serp.3...13041.16279.0.17625.6.5.1.0.0.0.390.1757.2-1j4.5.0..2..0...1.1.64.mobile-gws-serp..0.4.1110...0j0i22i30k1.tN1I-AbrDq8  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  04 Mar, Fri, 05:55:44    Google:  -  
  19 Mar, Sat, 10:42:30    Google:  -  
  29 Mar, Tue, 01:17:46    Google:  -  
  10 Apr, Sun, 18:55:04    Google:  -  
  11 Apr, Mon, 15:00:27    Google:  -  
  06 May, Fri, 06:04:09    Google:  -  
  15 May, Sun, 16:44:25    Yahoo:  2f  
  19 May, Thu, 13:52:52    Google:  -  
  23 May, Mon, 08:48:15    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  23 May, Mon, 16:32:08    Google Images:  http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mysteriousaustralia.com%2Fimages%2Fnz%2Frex-holding-casts-s.jpg  
  12 Jun, Sun, 11:50:11    Google:  -  
  14 Jun, Tue, 16:31:12    Google:  -  
  26 Jun, Sun, 20:11:58    Google:  -  
  01 Jul, Fri, 03:53:35    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:18:36    Google:  -  
  04 Aug, Thu, 21:25:15    Google:  -  
  05 Aug, Fri, 10:58:54    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 04:10:00    Bing.com:  Giant Moa Sightings  
  31 Aug, Wed, 04:48:59    Google:  -  
  17 Oct, Mon, 17:30:36    Google:  rex gilroy moa  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy