Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Natural Birthing My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://naturalbirthingnow.blogspot.com/  
  Counting since:    7 April 2010  /  18:00
  Current report:    12 Jul 2024  /  13:10
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/martoney

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Oct, Thu, 12:58:21    http://www.transformyourfuture.ca/search/label/Workshops  
  12 Nov, Tue, 09:43:17    http://www.transformyourfuture.ca/search/label/Sessions  
  02 Dec, Mon, 08:39:41    http://www.transformyourfuture.ca/search/label/Sessions  
  10 Dec, Tue, 14:09:44    http://www.transformyourfuture.ca/search/label/Sessions  
  18 Dec, Wed, 10:28:43    http://www.transformyourfuture.ca/search/label/Workshops  
  25 Jan, Sat, 10:41:11    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/?m=1  
  26 Jan, Sun, 13:25:27    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/hypnobirthing_31.html?m=0  
  18 Feb, Tue, 11:04:51    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/classes-and-registration_3.html  
  18 Feb, Tue, 11:37:26    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/hypnobirthing-classes.html  
  21 Feb, Fri, 20:43:36    http://www.transformyourfuture.ca/search/label/HypnoBirthing  
  06 Jul, Mon, 05:04:50    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/classes-and-registration_3.html  
  06 Jul, Mon, 19:19:20    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/classes-and-registration_3.html  
  06 Jul, Mon, 19:41:02    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/classes-and-registration_3.html  
  22 Dec, Tue, 12:40:30    https://yandex.by/  
  21 Apr, Wed, 09:55:14    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/  
  25 Apr, Sun, 02:22:44    http://ops.picrights.com/  
  22 Jun, Tue, 23:42:24    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/?m=1  
  21 Oct, Fri, 05:50:32    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/?m=1  
  12 Nov, Sat, 10:57:22    http://www.naturalbirthing.ca/p/classes-and-registration_3.html  
  27 Nov, Sun, 08:46:55    https://www.blogger.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Aug, Thu, 22:55:41    https://www.google.ca/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 09:13:03    https://www.google.ca/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 02:29:28    http://www.google.com/search  
  17 Aug, Wed, 14:33:34    https://www.google.ca/  
  17 Aug, Wed, 21:29:20    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Aug, Thu, 12:36:05    https://www.google.ca/  
  18 Aug, Thu, 14:26:58    https://www.bing.com/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 20:19:32    https://www.google.ca/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 13:07:59    https://www.google.ca  
  24 Aug, Wed, 14:28:05    https://www.google.ca/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 10:55:18    https://www.google.ca/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 13:13:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=hypno+birthing+edmonton&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=hypno+birthing+edmonton&sc=1-23&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=2659EAAD5407462881924A9A4A04BD5E  
  31 Aug, Wed, 13:15:59    http://www.bing.com/search?q=hypno+birthing+edmonton&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=hypno+birthing+edmonton&sc=1-23&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=2659EAAD5407462881924A9A4A04BD5E  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:50:18    https://www.google.ca/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:59:49    https://www.google.ca/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 12:15:02    https://www.bing.com/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 15:33:36    https://www.google.ca/  
  19 Jan, Thu, 16:11:50    http://www.bing.com/search?q=hypnobirthing+classes&src=IE-SearchBox&pc=EUPP_&first=31&FORM=PERE2  
  15 May, Mon, 08:53:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=edmonton+prenatal+classes+natural+home+birth&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=&adlt=strict  
  02 Jan, Wed, 16:44:26    http://www.bing.com/search?q=birthing+class+edmonton&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR3N  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  11 Aug, Thu, 22:55:41    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 09:13:03    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 02:29:28    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 14:33:34    Google:  -  
  17 Aug, Wed, 21:29:20    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 12:36:05    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 14:26:58    Bing.com:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 20:19:32    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 13:07:59    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 14:28:05    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 10:55:18    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 13:13:44    Bing.com:  hypno birthing edmonton  
  31 Aug, Wed, 13:15:59    Bing.com:  hypno birthing edmonton  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:50:18    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:59:49    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 12:15:02    Bing.com:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 15:33:36    Google:  -  
  19 Jan, Thu, 16:11:50    Bing.com:  hypnobirthing classes  
  15 May, Mon, 08:53:25    Bing.com:  edmonton prenatal classes natural home birth  
  02 Jan, Wed, 16:44:26    Bing.com:  birthing class edmonton  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy