Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
lucianf.ro My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.lucianf.ro  
  Counting since:    4 November 2006  /  04:12
  Current report:    11 May 2021  /  01:43
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/lucianfr

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Mar, Sun, 19:19:37    http://baidu.com/  
  20 Mar, Sat, 16:38:11    http://baidu.com/  
  22 Mar, Mon, 18:31:47    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Mar, Thu, 17:15:41    http://baidu.com/  
  27 Mar, Sat, 18:16:57    http://baidu.com/  
  29 Mar, Mon, 22:05:23    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Apr, Thu, 20:50:59    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Apr, Sat, 21:01:53    http://baidu.com/  
  05 Apr, Mon, 21:28:41    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Apr, Thu, 20:34:21    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Apr, Sat, 21:18:55    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Apr, Thu, 19:34:40    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Apr, Sun, 20:06:56    http://baidu.com/  
  22 Apr, Thu, 01:43:57    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Apr, Fri, 20:33:22    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Apr, Sun, 21:02:49    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Apr, Sun, 21:03:40    http://baidu.com/  
  03 May, Mon, 02:33:24    http://baidu.com/  
  05 May, Wed, 21:26:06    http://baidu.com/  
  08 May, Sat, 14:06:20    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Jul, Sat, 00:08:55    https://www.google.ro/  
  09 Sep, Mon, 14:50:39    https://www.google.ro/  
  11 Nov, Mon, 21:35:26    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  20 Jan, Mon, 00:15:08    http://www.google.ro/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=23&cad=rja&ved=0CDoQFjACOBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lucianf.ro%2F&ei=ZlXcUpHlOcnJtAbwuoEw&usg=AFQjCNFIH2IiZp1vNQQaLO1p9vhpOqieXw&sig2=BZnvPaaem8xF9DXsKAKGyg&bvm=bv.59568121,d.Yms  
  10 Feb, Mon, 11:53:34    http://www.google.ro/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=15&cad=rja&ved=0CEMQFjAEOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lucianf.ro%2F&ei=J6j4Up-lKrLo7Ab09IGwBw&usg=AFQjCNFIH2IiZp1vNQQaLO1p9vhpOqieXw&sig2=vWpGMsvfekx1R5IuqRHvFg  
  19 Apr, Sat, 17:14:29    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jun, Fri, 18:59:22    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Wed, 13:58:14    https://www.google.ro/  
  28 Oct, Tue, 15:45:39    http://www.google.ro/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=30&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CE8QFjAJOBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lucianf.ro%2F&ei=9aRPVIufJoesPNOCgOAB&usg=AFQjCNFIH2IiZp1vNQQaLO1p9vhpOqieXw&bvm=bv.77880786,d.ZWU  
  05 Jul, Sun, 14:56:06    http://www.google.com  
  07 Jan, Thu, 11:51:35    http://www.google.com/search  
  16 Mar, Wed, 02:40:16    https://www.google.ro/  
  28 Mar, Mon, 18:20:55    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0CEEQFjAG&url=http%3A%2F%2Flucianf.ro%2F&ei=3FL5VouFKIzQhgOmYA&usg=AFQjCNEq_UrUYrfkgRLkpnECcM_Yw9Z8jQ  
  15 May, Sun, 05:04:53    https://www.google.com/  
  30 May, Mon, 08:02:40    http://www.bing.com/search?q=lucia+fratila+iovin&form=PRHPR1&pc=HRTE&mkt=en-us&httpmsn=1&refig=42a7254bc3794c77a7c65958da685fcc&pq=lucia+fratila+iovin&sc=0-19&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=42a7254bc3794c77a7c65958da685fcc  
  01 Apr, Wed, 20:11:33    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  15 Apr, Wed, 08:07:56    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  15 Apr, Wed, 08:42:06    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  31 May, Sun, 22:36:53    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  31 Jul, Fri, 01:40:49    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  20 Jul, Sat, 00:08:55    Google:  -  
  09 Sep, Mon, 14:50:39    Google:  -  
  11 Nov, Mon, 21:35:26    Google:  -  
  20 Jan, Mon, 00:15:08    Google:  -  
  10 Feb, Mon, 11:53:34    Google:  -  
  19 Apr, Sat, 17:14:29    Google:  -  
  27 Jun, Fri, 18:59:22    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Wed, 13:58:14    Google:  -  
  28 Oct, Tue, 15:45:39    Google:  -  
  05 Jul, Sun, 14:56:06    Google:  -  
  07 Jan, Thu, 11:51:35    Google:  -  
  16 Mar, Wed, 02:40:16    Google:  -  
  28 Mar, Mon, 18:20:55    Google:  -  
  15 May, Sun, 05:04:53    Google:  -  
  30 May, Mon, 08:02:40    Bing.com:  lucia fratila iovin  
  01 Apr, Wed, 20:11:33    Bing.com:  amazon  
  15 Apr, Wed, 08:07:56    Bing.com:  amazon  
  15 Apr, Wed, 08:42:06    Bing.com:  amazon  
  31 May, Sun, 22:36:53    Bing.com:  amazon  
  31 Jul, Fri, 01:40:49    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy