Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
halttunen.info My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.halttunen.info  
  Counting since:    8 February 2011  /  10:24
  Current report:    15 May 2021  /  01:54
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/kph64

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Mar, Sat, 12:13:42    http://baidu.com/  
  29 Mar, Mon, 00:58:36    http://baidu.com/  
  31 Mar, Wed, 12:07:12    http://www.halttunen.info/portfolio.html  
  31 Mar, Wed, 19:28:58    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Apr, Thu, 05:30:02    http://www.halttunen.info/uc_server/control/admin/db.php  
  02 Apr, Fri, 20:42:57    http://baidu.com/  
  05 Apr, Mon, 20:43:56    http://baidu.com/  
  05 Apr, Mon, 22:29:52    https://l.facebook.com  
  07 Apr, Wed, 21:50:47    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Apr, Thu, 10:28:01    https://twitter.com/?amp=1  
  13 Apr, Tue, 20:57:17    http://m.facebook.com  
  15 Apr, Thu, 19:02:48    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Apr, Sun, 07:45:05    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Apr, Sun, 07:46:46    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Apr, Sun, 08:45:53    http://m.facebook.com/  
  21 Apr, Wed, 06:05:19    http://baidu.com/  
  22 Apr, Thu, 01:29:13    http://baidu.com/  
  24 Apr, Sat, 01:30:30    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Apr, Sun, 20:09:21    http://baidu.com/  
  27 Apr, Tue, 21:43:37    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Jun, Sat, 13:37:50    https://www.google.fi/  
  29 Jun, Wed, 13:50:21    https://www.google.fi/  
  30 Jun, Thu, 18:46:06    https://www.google.fi  
  01 Jul, Fri, 15:17:31    https://www.google.fi/  
  04 Jul, Mon, 13:20:02    https://www.google.fi  
  18 Jul, Mon, 12:37:59    https://www.google.fi/  
  20 Jul, Wed, 14:35:24    https://www.google.fi  
  22 Jul, Fri, 14:36:43    https://www.google.fi/  
  29 Jul, Fri, 13:15:32    https://www.google.fi/  
  05 Aug, Fri, 13:11:41    http://www.google.fi/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwii4O7OhKrOAhUJFSwKHTmbAmEQFggbMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.halttunen.info%2F&usg=AFQjCNE_Afs790lBM8Jjv0_wEOjLOITkUg  
  07 Aug, Sun, 13:14:44    https://www.google.fi/  
  08 Aug, Mon, 19:11:40    https://www.google.fi/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 22:26:43    https://www.google.fi/  
  18 Aug, Thu, 01:14:22    https://www.google.fi/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 14:10:41    https://www.google.fi/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 23:21:21    https://www.google.fi/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 19:10:25    https://www.google.fi/  
  07 Sep, Wed, 10:27:28    https://www.google.fi/  
  07 Nov, Mon, 13:44:59    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kai+halttunen&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  19 Apr, Thu, 03:05:28    http://www.google.fi/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=kai%20halttunen&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiPjtydhcXaAhXCkSwKHf39AXAQFggbMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.halttunen.info%2F&usg=AOvVaw2ebI0QTJA1P86p8By7loRY  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  11 Jun, Sat, 13:37:50    Google:  -  
  29 Jun, Wed, 13:50:21    Google:  -  
  30 Jun, Thu, 18:46:06    Google:  -  
  01 Jul, Fri, 15:17:31    Google:  -  
  04 Jul, Mon, 13:20:02    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 12:37:59    Google:  -  
  20 Jul, Wed, 14:35:24    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 14:36:43    Google:  -  
  29 Jul, Fri, 13:15:32    Google:  -  
  05 Aug, Fri, 13:11:41    Google:  -  
  07 Aug, Sun, 13:14:44    Google:  -  
  08 Aug, Mon, 19:11:40    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 22:26:43    Google:  -  
  18 Aug, Thu, 01:14:22    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 14:10:41    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 23:21:21    Google:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 19:10:25    Google:  -  
  07 Sep, Wed, 10:27:28    Google:  -  
  07 Nov, Mon, 13:44:59    Bing.com:  kai halttunen  
  19 Apr, Thu, 03:05:28    Google:  kai halttunen  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Oct, Fri, 08:01:02    http://co106w.col106.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=111112265  
  16 Aug, Wed, 12:37:51    https://mg.mail.yahoo.com/  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy