Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
JaSteel My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.jamessteel.info  
  Counting since:    21 September 2009  /  11:50
  Current report:    28 Feb 2024  /  10:52
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/jasteel

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Sun, 21:35:14    https://www.lovereading.co.uk/  
  10 May, Wed, 18:38:07    http://www.jamessteel.info/novels/december/december-creative-process  
  12 May, Fri, 11:24:46    http://www.jamessteel.info/novels/warlord  
  12 May, Fri, 19:24:26    https://www.lovereading.co.uk/  
  13 May, Sat, 10:08:44    http://baidu.com/  
  18 May, Thu, 23:23:54    https://www.lovereading.co.uk/  
  19 Jul, Wed, 18:20:25    http://www.jamessteel.info/blog-and-news  
  25 Jul, Tue, 03:02:48    https://www.facebook.com/  
  06 Aug, Sun, 12:05:06    https://www.lovereading.co.uk/  
  09 Aug, Wed, 17:48:42    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Aug, Fri, 08:27:48    https://www.lovereading.co.uk/  
  28 Aug, Mon, 13:57:20    https://www.lovereading.co.uk/  
  05 Sep, Tue, 23:16:10    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  17 Sep, Sun, 16:27:44    http://deun.3dup.net/zolpidem/zolpidem-tartrate.html  
  22 Sep, Fri, 10:59:01    https://www.jamessteel.info/novels/the-adventures-of-mr-wolf-and-the-white-princess  
  03 Oct, Tue, 13:18:56    https://www.jamessteel.info/novels/the-adventures-of-mr-wolf-and-the-white-princess  
  28 Dec, Thu, 20:38:45    android-app://com.google.android.gm/  
  03 Feb, Sat, 20:18:41    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Feb, Sat, 20:19:15    http://baidu.com/  
  09 Feb, Fri, 16:22:46    http://sclaccounts.theaccessibleweb.co.uk/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Aug, Sat, 09:52:24    https://www.bing.com/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 03:36:52    https://www.google.com.au/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 23:32:18    http://www.google.com/search  
  28 Aug, Sun, 23:17:23    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 15:12:08    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 06:15:36    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:12:52    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 23:29:05    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  04 Dec, Sun, 15:19:17    http://www.google.co.id/search?biw=360&bih=362&ei=6CREWJ6yL4rYvgSguLmwBQ&q=james+steel+author&oq=james+steel+author&gs_l=mobile-gws-serp.1.0.0.1108152.1116038.0.1117301.19.19.0.9.9.0.261.2603.2j16j1.19.0....0...1c.1.64.mobile-gws-serp..1.18.1424.1..41j46j0i131k1j0i67k1j0i46k1j0i22i30k1.QU4-PzDmpQQ  
  18 Dec, Sun, 22:31:53    http://www.bing.com/search?q=books%20james%20steel%20maitland&FORM=HPDTLB&PC=HPDTDF&QS=n  
  25 Jan, Wed, 21:45:59    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=james+steel+writer&oq=james+steel+wr&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.1.0.0i22i30.22605.37795.0.39120.24.16.4.4.4.0.327.2976.1j9j5j1.16.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..3.21.2961.LX6a-flPAQY  
  27 Jan, Fri, 21:17:26    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=james+steel&oq=james+steel&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12..41l2j0l3.2503.2503.0.3022.1.1.0.0.0.0.161.161.0j1.1.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..0.1.160.jP6J2Kg2LVs  
  28 Jan, Sat, 10:36:02    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=james+steel+writer&oq=&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.1.1.41l3.0.0.0.8751.1.0.0.1.1.0.0.0..0.0....0...1c..34.mobile-heirloom-serp..0.1.61.Y7au-YslSy8  
  01 Feb, Wed, 16:46:09    http://www.bing.com/search?q=james+%26+Steel+pet+Jason&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=james+%26+steel+pet+jason&sc=0-23&sk=&cvid=D9A14045E0064FD487F84EA33C137A64  
  13 Mar, Mon, 16:54:32    http://search.aol.co.uk/aol/search?query=www.james-steel.co.uk&s_it=aoluk-homePage50&s_chn=hp&rp=&s_qt=  
  27 Apr, Thu, 12:14:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=james+and+steel&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IENTTR&conversationid=&pc=EUPP_  
  24 Oct, Tue, 12:05:54    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=james+steel+author&btnG=  
  09 Nov, Thu, 07:29:24    http://www.google.com.au/search?q=james+steel+author&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-gb&client=safari  
  25 Nov, Sat, 17:58:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=james+steel&go=Search&qs=n&form=QBRE&pc=APPL&sp=-1&pq=james+steel&sc=5-11&sk=&cvid=BEB36C7A7CA94C77A2F30AB074D6C3AF  
  14 Aug, Fri, 15:57:12    https://www.bing.com/search?q=james+steel+author&form=APIPH1&PC=APPL  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  20 Aug, Sat, 09:52:24    Bing.com:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 03:36:52    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 23:32:18    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 23:17:23    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 15:12:08    Google:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 06:15:36    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:12:52    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 23:29:05    Google:  -  
  04 Dec, Sun, 15:19:17    Google:  james steel author  
  18 Dec, Sun, 22:31:53    Bing.com:  books james steel maitland  
  25 Jan, Wed, 21:45:59    Google:  james steel writer  
  27 Jan, Fri, 21:17:26    Google:  james steel  
  28 Jan, Sat, 10:36:02    Google:  james steel writer  
  01 Feb, Wed, 16:46:09    Bing.com:  james   
  13 Mar, Mon, 16:54:32    AOL Search:  www.james-steel.co.uk  
  27 Apr, Thu, 12:14:46    Bing.com:  james and steel  
  24 Oct, Tue, 12:05:54    Google:  james steel author  
  09 Nov, Thu, 07:29:24    Google:  james steel author  
  25 Nov, Sat, 17:58:03    Bing.com:  james steel  
  14 Aug, Fri, 15:57:12    Bing.com:  james steel author  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Dec, Sun, 07:42:10    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  11 Jun, Sat, 17:06:33    http://bl165w.blu165.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?FolderID=00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000001&InboxSortAscending=False&InboxSortBy=Date&fav=True&n=159164419  
  12 Jun, Sun, 09:52:26    http://uk.mg6.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=8i27c1ravds9m  
  01 Jul, Fri, 10:58:04    http://uk.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/dc/blank.html?bn=572&.intl=fr&.lang=en-GB  
  07 Jul, Sat, 17:08:00    http://du115w.dub115.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  21 May, Tue, 11:13:33    http://us.mg2.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.rand=1f2flvbv9qosk  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy