Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
De dónde vine My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://webcatolicodejavier.org/dedondevine.html  
  Counting since:    29 May 2008  /  23:24
  Current report:    16 Jun 2024  /  02:19
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/jalo810

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Apr, Sat, 12:50:46    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  21 Apr, Sun, 19:48:04    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  26 Apr, Fri, 21:36:10    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  01 May, Wed, 21:27:00    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  02 May, Thu, 05:01:24    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  02 May, Thu, 16:11:46    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  03 May, Fri, 20:15:25    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  08 May, Wed, 19:24:44    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  13 May, Mon, 11:14:25    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  19 May, Sun, 20:07:52    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  20 May, Mon, 15:39:48    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  21 May, Tue, 20:39:25    http://m.facebook.com/  
  25 May, Sat, 00:05:19    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  25 May, Sat, 12:41:47    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  30 May, Thu, 13:28:00    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  30 May, Thu, 16:43:23    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  02 Jun, Sun, 12:00:15    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  12 Jun, Wed, 02:34:16    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  13 Jun, Thu, 04:18:54    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  14 Jun, Fri, 07:34:40    https://webcatolicodejavier.org/indiceref.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 May, Wed, 02:36:53    http://www.search.ask.com/web?l=dis&o=APN10644&apn_dtid=^BND533^YY^CO&shad=s_0026&gct=ds&apn_ptnrs=^AG5&d=533-109&atb=sysid%3D533%3Aappid%3D109%3Auid%3D219574338848a2d0%3Auc2%3D764%3Atypekbn%3D1.1%3Asrc%3Dds%3Ao%3DAPN10644%3Atg%3D&p2=^AG5^BND533^YY^CO&tpr=6&q=recursos+quien+soy+yo&ots=1462322199996  
  05 May, Thu, 14:35:11    https://www.google.com.bo/  
  17 May, Tue, 17:13:48    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  24 May, Tue, 02:54:13    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  26 May, Thu, 01:57:36    https://www.google.com.pe/  
  02 Jun, Thu, 06:10:43    https://www.google.com.gt/  
  20 Jun, Mon, 21:47:12    https://www.google.com/  
  06 Jul, Wed, 16:30:28    https://www.google.com.ar/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 12:47:14    https://www.google.com.co/  
  12 Jul, Tue, 18:06:56    https://www.google.ca/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:38:26    http://www.google.com.mx/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:59:44    http://www.google.com.mx/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 21:24:59    http://www.google.com.mx/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 14:59:43    https://www.google.es/  
  29 May, Mon, 10:24:07    http://www.google.com.mx/search?client=ms-opera-mini-android&channel=new&q=quien+soy+yo+que+vine&spell=1&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjmpLam1pTUAhVr2IMKHQvaDEEQBQgYKAA&biw=213&bih=339&dpr=1.5  
  11 Jun, Sun, 21:15:24    http://www.search.ask.com/web?apn_dtid=%5EBND533%5EYY%5EMX&apn_ptnrs=%5EAG5&atb=sysid%3D533%3Aappid%3D531%3Auid%3D178f230a10fb8d2b%3Auc2%3D849%3Atypekbn%3D1.1%3Asrc%3Dhmp%3Ao%3DAPN10644A%3Atg%3D&d=533-531&gct=hp&lang=es&o=APN10644A&p2=%5EAG5%5EBND533%5EYY%5EMX&page=1&shad=s_0048%2Cs_0022&q=DE+D%C3%93NDE+VINE+Y+QUI%C3%89N+SOY&tpr=5&ots=1497208509591  
  01 Sep, Sat, 18:11:52    http://www.google.com/search?client=ms-android-americamovil-mx&hl=es&source=android-search-app&v=133247963&q=quien+soy+o+a+que+vengo&oq=quien+soy+o+a+que+vengo&aqs=mobile-gws-lite..  
  02 Oct, Tue, 03:20:37    http://www.google.com.co/search?q=quien+soy+yo+y+a+que+vine+al+mundo&client=ms-android-huawei&prmd=ivn&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjS0da7y-bdAhWCzFMKHQN9BIAQ_AUICSgA  
  03 Oct, Wed, 03:35:52    http://www.google.com.co/search?q=quien+soy+yo+y+a+que+vine+al+mundo&client=ms-android-huawei&prmd=ivn&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjS0da7y-bdAhWCzFMKHQN9BIAQ_AUICSgA  
  07 Jun, Fri, 22:30:09    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  04 May, Wed, 02:36:53    Ask:  recursos quien soy yo  
  05 May, Thu, 14:35:11    Google:  -  
  17 May, Tue, 17:13:48    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 02:54:13    Google:  -  
  26 May, Thu, 01:57:36    Google:  -  
  02 Jun, Thu, 06:10:43    Google:  -  
  20 Jun, Mon, 21:47:12    Google:  -  
  06 Jul, Wed, 16:30:28    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 12:47:14    Google:  -  
  12 Jul, Tue, 18:06:56    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:38:26    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 12:59:44    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 21:24:59    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 14:59:43    Google:  -  
  29 May, Mon, 10:24:07    Google:  quien soy yo que vine  
  11 Jun, Sun, 21:15:24    Ask:  DE DÓNDE VINE Y QUIÉN SOY  
  01 Sep, Sat, 18:11:52    Google:  quien soy o a que vengo  
  02 Oct, Tue, 03:20:37    Google:  quien soy yo y a que vine al mundo  
  03 Oct, Wed, 03:35:52    Google:  quien soy yo y a que vine al mundo  
  07 Jun, Fri, 22:30:09    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Sep, Fri, 20:13:43    http://e1-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=98ps76t5evuec  
  27 Sep, Fri, 23:36:49    http://ar-mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=1470650649&action=showLetter&umid=2_0_0_1_10270823_AEV9w0MAAAsDUkWrlgAAAGuXlzM&box=Inbox&src=uh&referer=ar.finanzas.yahoo.com  
  28 Sep, Sat, 19:35:59    http://es-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/b/message?sMid=62&fid=Inbox&sort=date&order=down&startMid=50&filterBy=&.rand=2143034062&midIndex=12&mid=2_0_0_1_26422_AK4o5C4AABA2Uiid5wAAAPi4rAw&fromId=  
  30 Sep, Mon, 20:09:26    http://ar-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3h9nutva1tics  
  30 Sep, Mon, 23:46:15    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=9ss3n77mklck3  
  01 Oct, Tue, 02:33:25    http://pe-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=a8h8cd6b5btph  
  01 Oct, Tue, 21:56:53    http://mx-mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=0pq29q0iacvsb  
  06 Oct, Sun, 05:07:11    http://e1-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=7ijg3fvilsc6v  
  06 Oct, Sun, 19:56:08    http://es-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=fpore9h5jl1uk  
  08 Oct, Tue, 04:33:44    http://e1-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=0kesubnch0m7u  
  11 Oct, Fri, 23:13:35    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=90qrv74dg2l1o  
  14 Oct, Mon, 15:18:40    http://es-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=048dm3k05hlhi  
  21 Oct, Mon, 07:01:25    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=0bjlnjjtdion6  
  21 Oct, Mon, 16:25:46    http://es-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=273oevfbtmqjb  
  25 Oct, Fri, 00:13:25    http://es-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
  03 Nov, Sun, 20:55:57    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2ph3v18g69obh  
  07 Nov, Thu, 22:46:02    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5q01avnov23ci  
  09 Nov, Sat, 03:50:25    http://ar-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=bce8gcolmf9ca  
  17 Nov, Sun, 15:28:37    http://es-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=17i1ssq5r31ni  
  24 Dec, Tue, 21:18:25    http://e1-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=0i3i23mekokmt  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy