Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Vendittore .:. Representante Comercial My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.vendittore.com.br  
  Counting since:    15 November 2008  /  18:13
  Current report:    22 Jun 2021  /  04:26
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/imania08

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  31 Jul, Fri, 12:52:08    http://banquetasecadeiras.com.br  
  17 Aug, Mon, 01:24:23    https://www.facebook.com/  
  08 Sep, Tue, 19:40:42    http://cadeirasepoltronas.com.br/produto_cadeira-diretor-classica-de-cinema-dobravel-em-madeira-1059.html  
  10 Sep, Thu, 08:51:55    https://www.vendittore.com.br/produto_cadeiras-para-escritorio-secretaria-executiva-giratoria-com-back-system-3477.html  
  14 Sep, Mon, 05:03:56    http://baidu.com/  
  28 Sep, Mon, 16:03:34    http://mfuture.com.br/produto_cadeira-giratoria-kids-panda-643.html  
  08 Oct, Thu, 23:03:38    https://www.cadeirasepoltronas.com.br  
  03 Nov, Tue, 21:58:34    https://www.cadeirasepoltronas.art.br  
  08 Nov, Sun, 14:58:06    https://www.cadeirasepoltronas.art.br  
  12 Nov, Thu, 21:26:54    https://www.vendittore.com.br/produto_cadeiras-para-escritorio-secretaria-executiva-giratoria-3475.html  
  26 Nov, Thu, 22:49:07    https://www.cadeirasepoltronas.com.br/  
  06 Jan, Wed, 12:35:55    http://www.elemaqui.com.br/  
  08 Jan, Fri, 15:52:36    http://www.infomaniashopping.com.br/  
  20 Feb, Sat, 16:58:51    http://ah.inf.br/  
  31 Mar, Wed, 16:15:00    http://www.cadeirasepoltronas.net.br/  
  10 Apr, Sat, 23:08:04    http://www.infomania.inf.br/  
  13 Apr, Tue, 20:25:51    http://ah.inf.br/  
  14 May, Fri, 09:17:05    https://www.facebook.com/  
  17 May, Mon, 12:52:20    http://www.automoveislajeado.com.br/  
  16 Jun, Wed, 21:30:39    http://www.cadeirasepoltronas.com.br/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Aug, Sun, 09:25:06    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=71&ved=0CBwQFjAAOEZqFQoTCKiw5qGyiscCFYG-gAodGewKCg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vendittore.com.br%2F&ei=Gwy-Vei2CoH9ggSZ2KtQ&usg=AFQjCNHvIsQM1TNG-CIj009HC8IochALLA&sig2=h8RZWNeg9lHICOBB8ESr_g&bvm=bv.99261572,d.eXY  
  12 Aug, Wed, 10:34:45    https://www.google.com.br/  
  20 Aug, Thu, 10:46:49    https://www.google.com.br  
  25 Aug, Tue, 14:03:08    https://www.google.com.br/  
  25 Aug, Tue, 17:49:33    http://www.google.com/search  
  25 Sep, Fri, 11:51:17    http://www.google.com/search  
  29 Sep, Tue, 13:26:34    https://www.google.com.br/  
  16 Oct, Fri, 20:19:03    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=5&ved=0CEsQFjAEahUKEwil6IajkMjIAhUKEJAKHXygAWs&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vendittore.com.br%2F&usg=AFQjCNHvIsQM1TNG-CIj009HC8IochALLA  
  26 Oct, Mon, 11:53:57    https://www.google.com.br/  
  20 Nov, Fri, 16:04:35    https://www.google.com.br/  
  15 Dec, Tue, 02:20:39    https://www.google.com.br/  
  06 Feb, Sat, 16:23:43    https://www.google.com.br  
  22 Feb, Mon, 20:14:43    https://www.google.com.br/  
  22 Apr, Fri, 14:21:56    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiL_fX_4KLMAhWFIpAKHdxIBhsQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vendittore.com.br%2F&usg=AFQjCNHvIsQM1TNG-CIj009HC8IochALLA&bvm=bv.119745492,d.Y2I  
  11 May, Wed, 15:19:47    https://www.google.com.br/  
  08 Jun, Wed, 21:11:29    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=12&ved=0ahUKEwiqnt-T1JnNAhVQziYKHWCyBj0QFghZMAs&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vendittore.com.br%2F&usg=AFQjCNHvIsQM1TNG-CIj009HC8IochALLA&sig2=CWTgcaAWsojzQuczIwAnzg  
  08 Jun, Wed, 23:09:27    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwj16KbB7pnNAhVJNSYKHVWuDiMQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vendittore.com.br%2F&usg=AFQjCNHvIsQM1TNG-CIj009HC8IochALLA&sig2=cJ26ahmT4HiY1UOGDO3SRw&bvm=bv.124088155,d.eWE  
  10 Jun, Fri, 08:25:03    https://duckduckgo.com  
  14 Jun, Tue, 09:27:56    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=12&ved=0ahUKEwjGuf6NwqfNAhXESCYKHW7TAHgQFghcMAs&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.vendittore.com.br%2F&usg=AFQjCNHvIsQM1TNG-CIj009HC8IochALLA  
  20 Jul, Wed, 09:16:15    https://www.google.com.br  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Aug, Sun, 09:25:06    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Wed, 10:34:45    Google:  -  
  20 Aug, Thu, 10:46:49    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Tue, 14:03:08    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Tue, 17:49:33    Google:  -  
  25 Sep, Fri, 11:51:17    Google:  -  
  29 Sep, Tue, 13:26:34    Google:  -  
  16 Oct, Fri, 20:19:03    Google:  -  
  26 Oct, Mon, 11:53:57    Google:  -  
  20 Nov, Fri, 16:04:35    Google:  -  
  15 Dec, Tue, 02:20:39    Google:  -  
  06 Feb, Sat, 16:23:43    Google:  -  
  22 Feb, Mon, 20:14:43    Google:  -  
  22 Apr, Fri, 14:21:56    Google:  -  
  11 May, Wed, 15:19:47    Google:  -  
  08 Jun, Wed, 21:11:29    Google:  -  
  08 Jun, Wed, 23:09:27    Google:  -  
  10 Jun, Fri, 08:25:03    DuckDuckGo:  -  
  14 Jun, Tue, 09:27:56    Google:  -  
  20 Jul, Wed, 09:16:15    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy