Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Haus des Islam Internet My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.hdii.de/freedom.html  
  Counting since:    13 September 2010  /  23:53
  Current report:    13 Jul 2024  /  18:08
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/hdiide

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 May, Wed, 20:26:05    http://www.hdii.de/  
  28 May, Sun, 21:32:02    http://www.hdii.de/  
  01 Jun, Thu, 13:46:21    http://hdii.de/  
  03 Jun, Sat, 16:19:56    http://www.hdii.de/  
  17 Jun, Sat, 12:34:44    http://www.hdii.de/hdi.html  
  21 Jun, Wed, 19:39:25    http://www.hdii.de/  
  01 Sep, Fri, 18:32:45    http://www.hdii.de/  
  07 Sep, Thu, 08:44:24    http://hdii.de/  
  25 Sep, Mon, 14:06:24    http://www.hdii.de/  
  27 Oct, Fri, 19:56:41    http://www.hdii.de/  
  05 Nov, Sun, 18:44:54    http://hdii.de/  
  15 Nov, Wed, 00:43:27    http://www.hdii.de/  
  17 Nov, Fri, 21:33:24    http://hdii.de/  
  18 Dec, Mon, 20:20:18    http://www.hdii.de/  
  03 Jan, Wed, 21:02:21    http://hdii.de/  
  19 Mar, Tue, 02:12:04    http://hdii.de/  
  07 Apr, Sun, 19:04:38    http://bear.00home.com/adipex/weight-loss-drugs.html  
  09 Apr, Tue, 12:27:39    http://www.hdii.de/  
  09 Apr, Tue, 22:08:28    http://hdii.de/  
  07 Jul, Sun, 16:55:18    http://hdii.de/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Mar, Wed, 11:35:06    https://www.google.de/  
  25 Apr, Mon, 12:38:17    https://www.google.de  
  30 Apr, Sat, 14:28:06    http://www.google.de/search?q=islam+hdii+israel&oq=islam+hdii+israel&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12..0i13j0i13i30l2j0i13i5i30l2.2939.14583.0.15654.18.17.0.1.1.0.188.2764.0j17.17.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..2.16.2627.F7a1Si-yFfM  
  30 Apr, Sat, 23:47:21    http://www.google.de/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=9&rct=j&q=islam%20seiten%20deutsch&ved=0ahUKEwiJh6zMqrfMAhUqEpoKHae_Bs0QFghCMAg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.hdii.de%2Ffreedom.html&usg=AFQjCNGIq3NCxwRM9ELWafsz2usZL9U0vg  
  12 May, Thu, 11:36:46    https://www.google.de  
  16 May, Mon, 05:19:31    http://www.google.com.sa/  
  17 May, Tue, 00:42:03    https://www.google.de/  
  19 May, Thu, 22:42:51    https://www.google.de/  
  24 May, Tue, 19:37:25    https://www.google.com.eg/  
  29 May, Sun, 01:25:10    https://www.bing.com/  
  01 Jun, Wed, 08:26:56    http://www.bing.com/search?q=islamistische+seite&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=islamistische+seite&sc=2-17&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=4C53EB30A7C0428EB40AC40ACB9D99FF  
  05 Jun, Sun, 20:39:58    https://www.google.de/  
  03 Jul, Sun, 02:51:21    http://www.bing.com/search?setmkt=de-DE&q=ISLAM+INTERMET&PC=SMSM&FORM=MBDPSB  
  06 Jul, Wed, 21:32:12    https://www.google.de/  
  07 Jul, Thu, 21:41:33    http://www.bing.com/search?q=islamic+thinking+deutsch&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=islamic+thinking&sc=0-16&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=A5DBADC271094271A0EB846D2AB9E980  
  07 Jul, Thu, 23:53:52    https://www.google.de/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 09:42:59    https://www.google.de/  
  15 Jul, Fri, 16:11:17    https://www.google.de/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 10:09:27    http://www.bing.com/search?q=islamische+seiten&qs=HS&pq=isl&sc=8-3&sp=1&cvid=1F813ADEF39C4FA8B05A36455048F59E&FORM=QBLH  
  15 Jun, Thu, 19:09:19    http://de.search.yahoo.com/yhs/search;_ylt=A7x9Uk4GvkJZq0oAWwFfCwx.?p=islamische+frei++chat&type=dc-bir-6Z06V__alt__ddc_dss_bd_com&fr=yhs-ddc-ddc_bd&fr2=sb-top&hspart=ddc&hsimp=yhs-ddc_bd&b=21&pstart=21  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  16 Mar, Wed, 11:35:06    Google:  -  
  25 Apr, Mon, 12:38:17    Google:  -  
  30 Apr, Sat, 14:28:06    Google:  islam hdii israel  
  30 Apr, Sat, 23:47:21    Google:  islam seiten deutsch  
  12 May, Thu, 11:36:46    Google:  -  
  16 May, Mon, 05:19:31    Google:  -  
  17 May, Tue, 00:42:03    Google:  -  
  19 May, Thu, 22:42:51    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 19:37:25    Google:  -  
  29 May, Sun, 01:25:10    Bing.com:  -  
  01 Jun, Wed, 08:26:56    Bing.com:  islamistische seite  
  05 Jun, Sun, 20:39:58    Google:  -  
  03 Jul, Sun, 02:51:21    Bing.com:  ISLAM INTERMET  
  06 Jul, Wed, 21:32:12    Google:  -  
  07 Jul, Thu, 21:41:33    Bing.com:  islamic thinking deutsch  
  07 Jul, Thu, 23:53:52    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 09:42:59    Google:  -  
  15 Jul, Fri, 16:11:17    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 10:09:27    Bing.com:  islamische seiten  
  15 Jun, Thu, 19:09:19    Yahoo:  islamische frei chat  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Aug, Sat, 23:13:49    http://mail.aol.com/34007-311/aol-6/de-de/Suite.aspx  
  13 Nov, Sun, 17:28:24    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n.c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/8/1.0.35/de/de-DE/view.html  
  22 Jan, Sun, 02:34:06    http://mail.aol.com/35363-112/aol-6/de-de/Suite.aspx  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy