Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Gun Fu My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.howardshum.com/gunfu.html  
  Counting since:    1 August 2010  /  19:03
  Current report:    13 Jul 2024  /  08:39
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gunfu10

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Jan, Wed, 11:27:52    http://www.howardshum.com/  
  05 Jan, Fri, 13:34:48    https://www.howardshum.com/fat.html  
  31 Jan, Wed, 15:31:23    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/  
  12 Feb, Mon, 18:15:08    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Feb, Mon, 18:18:00    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Feb, Tue, 05:36:29    http://jankopca.szm.sk/accutane/purchase-accutane.html  
  18 Mar, Mon, 16:42:57    https://www.howardshum.com/  
  07 Apr, Sun, 10:02:55    http://www.howardshum.com/bio.html  
  08 Apr, Mon, 22:25:20    http://www.howardshum.com/supertemporal.html  
  19 Apr, Fri, 10:03:36    http://empis.magix.net/public/irbesartan/irbesartan-morning-or-evening.html  
  22 Apr, Mon, 08:30:47    http://www.howardshum.com/wondrousworld.html  
  22 Apr, Mon, 08:31:31    http://www.howardshum.com/  
  02 May, Thu, 03:17:48    https://www.howardshum.com/  
  03 Jun, Mon, 00:26:37    https://ch.search.yahoo.com/  
  20 Jun, Thu, 00:41:32    https://www.howardshum.com/  
  22 Jun, Sat, 16:26:52    https://www.howardshum.com/  
  23 Jun, Sun, 16:12:59    http://www.howardshum.com/  
  25 Jun, Tue, 22:23:15    https://www.howardshum.com/  
  07 Jul, Sun, 06:52:18    http://tacoli.fabpage.com/ephedrine/pseudoephedrine-hydrochloride.html  
  07 Jul, Sun, 21:56:05    https://www.howardshum.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Jun, Tue, 13:16:25    http://www.google.com/search  
  23 Jun, Thu, 23:10:45    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Jun, Wed, 11:00:07    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Jul, Mon, 08:50:18    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jul, Thu, 12:12:29    http://www.google.com/url?url=http://www.howardshum.com/gunfu.html&rct=j&frm=1&q=&esrc=s&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwjw6qzDoYXOAhXLJiYKHVafA6gQFggZMAE&usg=AFQjCNHjcja9DbwwnmwjuFkcUsAWLoHNsg  
  24 Jul, Sun, 21:05:34    https://www.google.ca/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 17:43:34    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Aug, Fri, 06:51:14    http://www.google.com/url?url=http://www.howardshum.com/gunfu.html&rct=j&frm=1&q=&esrc=s&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwjamKjdtarOAhWD5yYKHa01AJwQFggUMAA&usg=AFQjCNHjcja9DbwwnmwjuFkcUsAWLoHNsg  
  07 Aug, Sun, 15:42:15    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Aug, Tue, 00:06:48    https://www.google.co.id/search?hl=id&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=fhasion+gun+fu+2  
  16 Aug, Tue, 06:58:53    http://www.bing.com/search?q=gun+fu+comic&FORM=HDRSC1&MID=2500&PC=APPL  
  16 Aug, Tue, 10:12:31    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 11:43:02    http://search.aol.com/aol/search?s_chn=prt_btest-min-g&v_t=comsearch-txtlnkusaolp00000051&page=6&q=shum+cartoon&s_it=sb-top&oreq=cc7caf965f104710acfb69abe8af1394  
  20 Aug, Sat, 19:09:35    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:17:02    https://www.google.it/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 19:56:17    http://www.google.com/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 00:33:52    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jan, Sun, 07:27:43    http://www.search.ask.com/web?q=gunfu&apn_dtid=%5EBND406%5EYY%5ECL&apn_ptnrs=%5EAG6&apn_uid=3231008458044145&atb=sysid%3D406%3Aappid%3D394%3Auid%3Dae7d5735f0ce5561%3Auc2%3D217%3Atypekbn%3Dn10781%3Asrc%3Dcrb%3Ao%3DAPN10645%3Atg%3D&d=406-394&gct=ds&lang=es&o=APN10645&p2=%5EAG6%5EBND406%5EYY%5ECL&shad=s_0043&tpr=2&ts=1483889244604  
  21 Jan, Sat, 16:31:26    http://www.google.com/search?biw=640&bih=66&ei=NeiDWLuxM8zPjwSG4b34CQ&q=gun+fu&oq=gun+fu&gs_l=mobile-gws-serp.12..0i67k1j0l2j0i67k1j0.9026.14644.0.20339.13.12.0.1.1.0.504.3589.0j3j3j3j2j1.12.0....0...1c.1j4.64.mobile-gws-serp..6.7.2378...41j0i22i30k1.DtKk3Dy-A9M  
  14 May, Sun, 22:28:28    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=gun+fu+Comic&go=%E6%8F%90%E4%BA%A4&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=gun+fu+comic&sc=0-12&sk=&cvid=1F6B2CC254284378848F1CE0085EE88C  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  21 Jun, Tue, 13:16:25    Google:  -  
  23 Jun, Thu, 23:10:45    Google:  -  
  29 Jun, Wed, 11:00:07    Google:  -  
  04 Jul, Mon, 08:50:18    Google:  -  
  21 Jul, Thu, 12:12:29    Google:  -  
  24 Jul, Sun, 21:05:34    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 17:43:34    Google:  -  
  05 Aug, Fri, 06:51:14    Google:  -  
  07 Aug, Sun, 15:42:15    Google:  -  
  09 Aug, Tue, 00:06:48    Google:  fhasion gun fu 2  
  16 Aug, Tue, 06:58:53    Bing.com:  gun fu comic  
  16 Aug, Tue, 10:12:31    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 11:43:02    AOL Search:  shum cartoon  
  20 Aug, Sat, 19:09:35    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 15:17:02    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 19:56:17    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 00:33:52    Google:  -  
  08 Jan, Sun, 07:27:43    Ask:  gunfu  
  21 Jan, Sat, 16:31:26    Google:  gun fu  
  14 May, Sun, 22:28:28    Bing.com:  gun fu Comic  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy