Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
watererfgoed My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.watererfgoed.nl  
  Counting since:    14 August 2013  /  20:05
  Current report:    17 Jun 2021  /  11:05
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gsla2013

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Apr, Sat, 20:25:57    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Apr, Thu, 01:15:20    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Apr, Sat, 18:32:54    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Apr, Sat, 18:38:46    http://baidu.com/  
  17 Apr, Sat, 19:44:08    http://m.facebook.com  
  17 Apr, Sat, 23:26:04    http://m.facebook.com  
  21 Apr, Wed, 18:09:17    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Apr, Fri, 22:55:26    http://baidu.com/  
  25 Apr, Sun, 18:44:24    http://baidu.com/  
  01 May, Sat, 21:30:28    http://baidu.com/  
  04 May, Tue, 02:08:27    http://baidu.com/  
  06 May, Thu, 04:10:59    http://baidu.com/  
  11 May, Tue, 07:16:19    http://www.basm.nl/  
  13 May, Thu, 20:46:47    http://baidu.com/  
  15 May, Sat, 20:35:21    http://baidu.com/  
  18 May, Tue, 20:31:15    http://baidu.com/  
  23 May, Sun, 22:59:56    http://baidu.com/  
  27 May, Thu, 23:20:09    http://baidu.com/  
  30 May, Sun, 19:27:48    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Jun, Tue, 20:38:07    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Aug, Sun, 22:50:25    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiStJajsdPOAhUqDcAKHb2oB4MQFggjMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.watererfgoed.nl%2F&usg=AFQjCNGqKPkTOmXku3Wu3bYONpgG4LdiAw  
  22 Aug, Mon, 11:50:00    http://www.bing.com/search?q=watererfgoed&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=watererfgoed&sc=2-11&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=02C2B28F8ACA4885AE1D818FB41071E6  
  22 Aug, Mon, 14:00:49    https://www.google.nl  
  22 Aug, Mon, 15:41:18    https://www.google.be/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 17:17:02    https://www.google.nl/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 08:44:17    https://www.google.nl/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 16:50:07    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwi20__V7-bOAhWCTxoKHe8rBl8QFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.watererfgoed.nl%2F&usg=AFQjCNGqKPkTOmXku3Wu3bYONpgG4LdiAw&bvm=bv.131286987,d.d2s  
  31 Aug, Wed, 19:42:11    https://www.google.nl/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 20:34:31    https://www.google.nl/  
  01 Sep, Thu, 14:48:47    https://www.google.be/  
  01 Sep, Thu, 15:21:59    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&ved=0ahUKEwjxyMmuoe7OAhWBtRQKHUVgC2kQFghDMAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.watererfgoed.nl%2F&usg=AFQjCNGqKPkTOmXku3Wu3bYONpgG4LdiAw  
  02 Sep, Fri, 10:33:06    http://www.google.nl/search?q=watererfgoed&hl=nl&gbv=2&oq=watererfgoed&gs_l=heirloom-serp.3..0l2j0i30l3.51295.54009.0.54231.12.8.0.4.4.0.66.341.8.8.0....0...1ac.1.34.heirloom-serp..0.12.350.ZlO_kGWK2Gc  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:06:09    https://www.google.nl/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 22:19:55    https://www.google.nl/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 10:58:38    https://www.google.nl/  
  07 Sep, Wed, 08:28:03    https://www.google.nl/  
  05 Mar, Sun, 12:34:39    http://nl.search.yahoo.com/search?p=watererfgoed&fr=ipad  
  03 Apr, Mon, 12:23:08    http://www.bing.com/search?q=watererfgoed&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  10 Apr, Mon, 11:47:21    http://www.bing.com/search?q=water+erfgoed&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  04 Aug, Sat, 14:20:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  21 Aug, Sun, 22:50:25    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 11:50:00    Bing.com:  watererfgoed  
  22 Aug, Mon, 14:00:49    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 15:41:18    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 17:17:02    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 08:44:17    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 16:50:07    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 19:42:11    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 20:34:31    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 14:48:47    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 15:21:59    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 10:33:06    Google:  watererfgoed  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:06:09    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 22:19:55    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 10:58:38    Google:  -  
  07 Sep, Wed, 08:28:03    Google:  -  
  05 Mar, Sun, 12:34:39    Yahoo:  watererfgoed  
  03 Apr, Mon, 12:23:08    Bing.com:  watererfgoed  
  10 Apr, Mon, 11:47:21    Bing.com:  water erfgoed  
  04 Aug, Sat, 14:20:45    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy