Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
djurinfo My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.djurinfo.se  
  Counting since:    26 January 2014  /  10:20
  Current report:    15 Jul 2024  /  04:14
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/djurinfo

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Dec, Sat, 18:03:08    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  05 Jan, Wed, 12:51:01    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Jan, Sun, 23:11:44    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  23 Jan, Sun, 23:58:31    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  16 Feb, Wed, 01:32:13    http://baidu.com/  
  05 May, Thu, 16:44:19    http://baidu.com/  
  12 May, Thu, 03:54:59    https://www.facebook.com/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 05:29:29    http://djurinfo.se/kottindustri.html  
  18 Jul, Mon, 05:45:27    http://djurinfo.se/kottindustri.html?fbclid=IwAR1UtzTEUcnAOWOTVi1bSKfxMc1z20QKJtf73t5jAlS5CLhtwAUaJUafqis  
  12 Aug, Fri, 02:40:41    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 Sep, Mon, 14:39:20    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  12 Nov, Sat, 03:57:42    https://www.facebook.com/  
  19 Jan, Thu, 13:31:57    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  12 Feb, Sun, 01:32:10    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Feb, Mon, 17:50:57    http://www.djurinfo.se/kravdjur.html  
  26 Feb, Sun, 00:45:46    http://baidu.com/  
  12 May, Fri, 01:41:34    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 May, Mon, 17:47:25    http://baidu.com/  
  24 Jul, Mon, 00:15:33    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Aug, Sat, 02:30:58    https://www.facebook.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Aug, Sat, 18:33:36    https://www.google.se/  
  13 Aug, Sat, 21:44:07    https://www.google.se/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 18:28:59    https://www.google.se/  
  21 Aug, Sun, 22:40:33    http://www.google.at/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 16:23:04    https://www.google.se/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 10:38:22    https://www.google.se/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 14:15:14    https://www.google.se/  
  01 Sep, Thu, 17:09:40    https://www.bing.com/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 10:01:27    https://www.google.se/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 14:33:23    https://www.google.se/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 23:24:44    https://www.google.se/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 16:46:12    https://www.google.se/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 13:26:11    https://www.google.se/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 11:01:34    https://www.google.se/  
  07 Sep, Wed, 09:49:18    https://www.google.se/  
  23 Dec, Fri, 19:32:34    http://www.google.se/search?client=ms-android-samsung&site=webhp&ei=pG1dWOqWAoP6aYHNrJAD&q=djurinfo.se&oq=djurinfo.&gs_l=mobile-gws-serp.1.1.0i13i30k1j0i30k1j0i8i13i30k1.11665.16673.0.18636.2.2.0.0.0.0.155.303.0j2.2.0....0...1.1.64.mobile-gws-serp..0.2.301...0i7i30k1j0i10k1j0i7i10i30k1._znLVckxIf4  
  01 Feb, Wed, 12:16:53    http://www.bing.com/search?q=info+djur&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=info+djur&sc=8-9&sk=&cvid=512B11D685AA491B990EBB74566E93C2  
  10 May, Wed, 17:29:48    http://www.google.se/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=djurinfo.se&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&gfe_rd=cr&ei=6TETWbLRIKPc8AeTnqFo  
  14 Jul, Tue, 10:51:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  16 Aug, Sun, 20:16:35    http://www.bing.com/search?setmkt=sv-SE&q=sanningen+om+k%C3%B6ttindustrin&PC=SMSM&FORM=MBDPSB  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  13 Aug, Sat, 18:33:36    Google:  -  
  13 Aug, Sat, 21:44:07    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 18:28:59    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Sun, 22:40:33    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 16:23:04    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 10:38:22    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 14:15:14    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 17:09:40    Bing.com:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 10:01:27    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 14:33:23    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 23:24:44    Google:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 16:46:12    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 13:26:11    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 11:01:34    Google:  -  
  07 Sep, Wed, 09:49:18    Google:  -  
  23 Dec, Fri, 19:32:34    Google:  djurinfo.se  
  01 Feb, Wed, 12:16:53    Bing.com:  info djur  
  10 May, Wed, 17:29:48    Google:  djurinfo.se  
  14 Jul, Tue, 10:51:15    Bing.com:  amazon  
  16 Aug, Sun, 20:16:35    Bing.com:  sanningen om k├Âttindustrin  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy