Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
lafattoriaveneta My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.lafattoriaveneta.it  
  Counting since:    16 January 2009  /  19:21
  Current report:    19 Nov 2017  /  00:15
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/fatven

Last 20 / 50 / 5000 Visitors Unique Visitors
Display Visitors with:        
  Date     Visitor     Sys     Referrer  
Last 50 / 5000 Visitors

Last 20 DaysUnique Visitors
  23 Jul, Sat    5  
  24 Jul, Sun    7  
  25 Jul, Mon    6  
  26 Jul, Tue    6  
  27 Jul, Wed    7  
  28 Jul, Thu    3  
  29 Jul, Fri    5  
  30 Jul, Sat    1  
  31 Jul, Sun    4  
  01 Aug, Mon    8  
  02 Aug, Tue    2  
  03 Aug, Wed    3  
  04 Aug, Thu    4  
  05 Aug, Fri    3  
  06 Aug, Sat    3  
  07 Aug, Sun    5  
  08 Aug, Mon    6  
  09 Aug, Tue    2  
  18 Aug, Thu    1  
  12 Sep, Mon    1  
  All Days  

Last 20 WeeksUnique Visitors
  Week 15    67  
  Week 16    99  
  Week 17    46  
  Week 18    49  
  Week 19    74  
  Week 20    67  
  Week 21    37  
  Week 22    31  
  Week 23    32  
  Week 24    54  
  Week 25    30  
  Week 26    49  
  Week 27    36  
  Week 28    27  
  Week 29    52  
  Week 30    32  
  Week 31    28  
  Week 32    8  
  Week 33    1  
  Week 37    1  
  All Weeks  

Last 20 MonthsUnique Visitors
  Feb    138  
  Mar    151  
  Apr    170  
  May    326  
  Jun    151  
  Jul    110  
  Aug    157  
  Sep    253  
  Oct    266  
  Nov    254  
  Dec    1567  
  Jan    234  
  Feb    199  
  Mar    177  
  Apr    260  
  May    244  
  Jun    166  
  Jul    168  
  Aug    37  
  Sep    1  
  All Months  

Hours of the DayUnique Visitors
  00:00 - 00:59    119    1.84%  
  01:00 - 01:59    64    0.99%  
  02:00 - 02:59    37    0.57%  
  03:00 - 03:59    31    0.48%  
  04:00 - 04:59    20    0.31%  
  05:00 - 05:59    20    0.31%  
  06:00 - 06:59    32    0.50%  
  07:00 - 07:59    84    1.30%  
  08:00 - 08:59    268    4.15%  
  09:00 - 09:59    374    5.79%  
  10:00 - 10:59    407    6.30%  
  11:00 - 11:59    459    7.10%  
  12:00 - 12:59    384    5.94%  
  13:00 - 13:59    407    6.30%  
  14:00 - 14:59    423    6.55%  
  15:00 - 15:59    398    6.16%  
  16:00 - 16:59    425    6.58%  
  17:00 - 17:59    454    7.03%  
  18:00 - 18:59    477    7.38%  
  19:00 - 19:59    422    6.53%  
  20:00 - 20:59    337    5.22%  
  21:00 - 21:59    344    5.32%  
  22:00 - 22:59    288    4.46%  
  23:00 - 23:59    188    2.91%  

Days of the WeekUnique Visitors
  Monday    864    13.37%  
  Tuesday    830    12.84%  
  Wednesday    809    12.52%  
  Thursday    935    14.47%  
  Friday    1501    23.23%  
  Saturday    898    13.90%  
  Sunday    625    9.67%  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy