Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
currencypricetoday.com My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    https://www.currencypricetoday.com  
  Counting since:    19 June 2019  /  12:31
  Current report:    21 Aug 2019  /  20:37
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  > Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/cpt

Last 20 Days
  02 Aug, Fri    386    64.55%  
    598      
    212    35.45%  
  03 Aug, Sat    306    71.83%  
    426      
    120    28.17%  
  04 Aug, Sun    395    67.87%  
    582      
    187    32.13%  
  05 Aug, Mon    462    69.27%  
    667      
    205    30.73%  
  06 Aug, Tue    409    60.41%  
    677      
    268    39.59%  
  07 Aug, Wed    412    67.76%  
    608      
    196    32.24%  
  08 Aug, Thu    359    65.15%  
    551      
    192    34.85%  
  09 Aug, Fri    303    74.63%  
    406      
    103    25.37%  
  10 Aug, Sat    262    59.41%  
    441      
    179    40.59%  
  11 Aug, Sun    220    67.69%  
    325      
    105    32.31%  
  12 Aug, Mon    308    70.48%  
    437      
    129    29.52%  
  13 Aug, Tue    373    69.98%  
    533      
    160    30.02%  
  14 Aug, Wed    386    70.05%  
    551      
    165    29.95%  
  15 Aug, Thu    369    72.35%  
    510      
    141    27.65%  
  16 Aug, Fri    363    67.22%  
    540      
    177    32.78%  
  17 Aug, Sat    326    68.92%  
    473      
    147    31.08%  
  18 Aug, Sun    328    69.34%  
    473      
    145    30.66%  
  19 Aug, Mon    382    63.77%  
    599      
    217    36.23%  
  20 Aug, Tue    374    69.91%  
    535      
    161    30.09%  
  21 Aug, Wed    302    67.71%  
    446      
    144    32.29%  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 Weeks
  Week 25    2592    70.82%  
    3660      
    1068    29.18%  
  Week 26    4215    73.18%  
    5760      
    1545    26.82%  
  Week 27    3246    71.08%  
    4567      
    1321    28.92%  
  Week 28    2581    69.07%  
    3737      
    1156    30.93%  
  Week 29    2676    67.70%  
    3953      
    1277    32.30%  
  Week 30    2915    67.34%  
    4329      
    1414    32.66%  
  Week 31    2854    66.71%  
    4278      
    1424    33.29%  
  Week 32    2427    66.04%  
    3675      
    1248    33.96%  
  Week 33    2453    69.75%  
    3517      
    1064    30.25%  
  Week 34    1058    66.96%  
    1580      
    522    33.04%  

Last 20 Months
  Jun    6807    72.26%  
    9420      
    2613    27.74%  
  Jul    12754    68.32%  
    18668      
    5914    31.68%  
  Aug    7456    67.98%  
    10968      
    3512    32.02%  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy