Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
PAGE 2 STAGE...the place for plays My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.playsbyshea.com  
  Counting since:    29 July 2014  /  19:41
  Current report:    20 Apr 2021  /  19:24
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/wingtips

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Jun, Sun, 06:00:14    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Aug, Sun, 21:38:45    http://m.facebook.com  
  25 Aug, Tue, 01:14:51    http://www.bu.edu/playwriting/profile/john-shea/  
  26 Aug, Wed, 09:28:14    http://www.bu.edu  
  28 Aug, Fri, 01:15:20    http://www.bu.edu/playwriting/profile/john-shea/  
  01 Sep, Tue, 12:16:55    http://www.bu.edu/playwriting/profile/john-shea/  
  01 Sep, Tue, 23:35:31    https://www.bu.edu/  
  07 Sep, Mon, 01:33:32    http://m.facebook.com  
  07 Sep, Mon, 16:57:53    https://www.facebook.com/  
  08 Sep, Tue, 21:08:24    https://www.facebook.com/  
  27 Sep, Sun, 21:04:49    http://www.bu.edu/playwriting/profile/john-shea/  
  07 Oct, Wed, 07:00:51    https://www.facebook.com/  
  21 Oct, Wed, 20:08:55    http://m.facebook.com  
  22 Jan, Fri, 09:34:49    http://m.facebook.com  
  23 Jan, Sat, 23:25:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  10 Feb, Wed, 18:10:00    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 Feb, Mon, 07:17:34    http://m.facebook.com  
  16 Feb, Tue, 23:24:38    https://www.facebook.com/  
  19 Mar, Fri, 16:45:22    http://www.bu.edu  
  07 Apr, Wed, 05:19:42    https://www.facebook.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Nov, Sat, 14:43:11    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEV7k_VD5WGxEAJe0nnIlQ;_ylu=X3oDMTEzODdmaTcyBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwM1BHZ0aWQDRkZVSUMxXzEEc2VjA3Ny/RV=2/RE=1446954176/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.playsbyshea.com%2fkcactf-and-erin-go.html/RK=0/RS=Y4mi.THrH6Wz8YUfWqqjSCl06ak-  
  04 Dec, Fri, 11:24:49    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0ahUKEwi2wLjlzsLJAhWEcz4KHQ9MAfgQFgg0MAM&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.playsbyshea.com%2Fthe-playwright.html&usg=AFQjCNHvnXMwo0J8moMFGQuKn4WfxfrDOQ  
  15 Dec, Tue, 19:54:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea&form=PRUSEN&mkt=en-us&refig=1363991faa6f4d388bd73019a0c84323&pq=playsbyshea&sc=8-11&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=1363991faa6f4d388bd73019a0c84323  
  24 Dec, Thu, 07:54:06    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea.com&form=PRUSEN&mkt=en-us&refig=2d8701becf964340857636860e21e0c7&pq=playsbyshea.com&sc=1-15&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=2d8701becf964340857636860e21e0c7  
  30 Dec, Wed, 17:40:36    http://www.bing.com/search?q=plays+by+shea&form=PRUSEN&pc=EUPP_&mkt=en-us&refig=c7c173c638944321af3e5ed18b9e474f&pq=plays+by+shea&sc=8-13&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=c7c173c638944321af3e5ed18b9e474f  
  10 Jan, Sun, 14:45:34    https://www.google.com  
  13 Jan, Wed, 11:07:26    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=5&ved=0ahUKEwjJn9TclafKAhUDwj4KHdjDCIUQFgg1MAQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.playsbyshea.com%2Fthe-playwright.html&usg=AFQjCNHvnXMwo0J8moMFGQuKn4WfxfrDOQ  
  17 Jan, Sun, 16:48:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea&form=PRUSEN&mkt=en-us&refig=204148d96a5244fd83916d020a4a761a&pq=playsbyshea&sc=8-11&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=204148d96a5244fd83916d020a4a761a  
  25 Jan, Mon, 19:44:20    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jan, Tue, 13:51:22    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jan, Tue, 20:41:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea&form=PRUSEN&pc=EUPP_&mkt=en-us&refig=d13cc78081024eae82b8c679884e86bd&pq=playsbyshea&sc=8-11&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=d13cc78081024eae82b8c679884e86bd  
  06 Feb, Sat, 11:00:45    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea&form=PRUSEN&pc=EUPP_&mkt=en-us&refig=6e6f6815fbea4544a2b0b16655b7475f&pq=playsbyshea&sc=8-11&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&cvid=6e6f6815fbea4544a2b0b16655b7475f  
  03 Mar, Thu, 14:06:33    https://www.google.com  
  03 Apr, Sun, 14:46:45    https://www.google.com  
  04 May, Wed, 14:52:19    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=playsbyshea&sc=8-11&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=8175E0CB853641CD928C0BA3B0ACB6F2  
  26 Jun, Sun, 20:47:30    http://search.aol.com/aol/search?s_it=sb-bot&s_chn=prt_bon&v_t=comsearch&q=john+shea+playwright+boston  
  15 Jul, Fri, 17:47:17    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Jul, Sat, 13:09:51    https://www.bing.com/  
  29 Jul, Fri, 21:48:38    http://www.bing.com/search?q=playsbyshea&form=APIPA1  
  22 Aug, Mon, 17:30:30    https://www.google.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  07 Nov, Sat, 14:43:11    Yahoo:  2f  
  04 Dec, Fri, 11:24:49    Google:  -  
  15 Dec, Tue, 19:54:44    Bing.com:  playsbyshea  
  24 Dec, Thu, 07:54:06    Bing.com:  playsbyshea.com  
  30 Dec, Wed, 17:40:36    Bing.com:  plays by shea  
  10 Jan, Sun, 14:45:34    Google:  -  
  13 Jan, Wed, 11:07:26    Google:  -  
  17 Jan, Sun, 16:48:17    Bing.com:  playsbyshea  
  25 Jan, Mon, 19:44:20    Google:  -  
  26 Jan, Tue, 13:51:22    Google:  -  
  26 Jan, Tue, 20:41:44    Bing.com:  playsbyshea  
  06 Feb, Sat, 11:00:45    Bing.com:  playsbyshea  
  03 Mar, Thu, 14:06:33    Google:  -  
  03 Apr, Sun, 14:46:45    Google:  -  
  04 May, Wed, 14:52:19    Bing.com:  playsbyshea  
  26 Jun, Sun, 20:47:30    AOL Search:  john shea playwright boston  
  15 Jul, Fri, 17:47:17    Google:  -  
  16 Jul, Sat, 13:09:51    Bing.com:  -  
  29 Jul, Fri, 21:48:38    Bing.com:  playsbyshea  
  22 Aug, Mon, 17:30:30    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy