Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
weblog april 2009 My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/april2009.html  
  Counting since:    1 April 2009  /  23:02
  Current report:    2 Jun 2020  /  03:47
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/webapr09

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 May, Tue, 00:01:30    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/mei2009.html  
  14 Jun, Wed, 12:58:21    http://www.pietpaaltjens.nl/overpietpaaltjens.htm  
  08 Dec, Fri, 21:02:39    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  09 Dec, Sat, 03:50:21    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  09 Dec, Sat, 08:04:59    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  15 Jan, Mon, 18:01:23    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  01 Feb, Thu, 14:05:43    http://www.pietpaaltjens.nl/overpietpaaltjens.htm  
  28 Apr, Sat, 15:27:20    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  29 Jul, Sun, 14:49:17    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  01 Aug, Wed, 22:44:41    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  21 Aug, Tue, 20:51:33    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/maart2009.html  
  17 Oct, Wed, 11:25:29    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  24 Mar, Sun, 16:20:11    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  24 Jul, Wed, 14:12:41    http://www.pietpaaltjens.nl/overpietpaaltjens.htm  
  05 Aug, Mon, 07:47:58    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  06 Aug, Tue, 22:20:36    http://www.pietpaaltjens.nl/overpietpaaltjens.htm  
  18 Dec, Wed, 10:11:33    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  10 Apr, Fri, 21:42:26    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/mei2009.html  
  17 Apr, Fri, 21:32:50    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/mei2009.html  
  18 Apr, Sat, 22:21:32    http://www.schrijversinfo.nl/weblog.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Jun, Tue, 21:56:11    https://www.google.be/  
  21 Jun, Tue, 23:36:39    https://www.google.nl/  
  22 Jun, Wed, 18:31:41    https://www.google.nl/  
  24 Jun, Fri, 10:28:56    https://www.google.nl/  
  25 Jun, Sat, 09:34:16    https://www.google.nl/  
  28 Jun, Tue, 23:21:05    http://www.google.nl/search?q=po%C3%ABzieroute+leeuwarden&hl=nl&gbv=2&prmd=ivns&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj70sSx08vNAhVCXRoKHb7BDlAQ_AUIBQ  
  03 Jul, Sun, 15:06:53    http://www.google.com/search  
  18 Jul, Mon, 13:14:06    http://www.bing.com/search?q=liedbundel+tjoep+vcjc&go=Submit+Query&qs=ds&form=QBRE  
  20 Jul, Wed, 22:06:23    https://www.google.be/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 19:52:07    http://www.google.com/search  
  22 Aug, Mon, 13:01:10    http://www.google.be/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.schrijversinfo.nl%2Fapril2009.html&bvm=bv.129759880,d.bGg&psig=AFQjCNG4b4lCnujpNh4ZUOQsdUClUEUI7Q&ust=1471950015854923&cad=rjt  
  22 Aug, Mon, 14:22:44    http://www.google.es/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&ved=0ahUKEwjS-MingdXOAhWK2hoKHUY6Bo4QFghIMAY&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.schrijversinfo.nl%2Fapril2009.html&usg=AFQjCNFpuJbcnb7rDSF4c-vRBYGaQvZzSg  
  23 Aug, Tue, 08:58:13    https://www.google.nl/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 07:01:05    https://www.google.nl/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 21:02:18    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwiNn9ilpOLOAhUMCBoKHSMxAA4QjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.schrijversinfo.nl%2Fapril2009.html&bvm=bv.131286987,d.ZGg&psig=AFQjCNG-L0hyNkFoOfwhtdkjfDhDgn5pCQ&ust=1472410847961467  
  31 Aug, Wed, 16:28:05    https://www.google.nl/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 15:53:48    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 Sep, Mon, 14:21:55    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwjngIzNm_jOAhXEuhoKHZjTAx0QjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.schrijversinfo.nl%2Fapril2009.html&psig=AFQjCNF_gvBhsOkxFd0A1swOaivnce-9uw&ust=1473164331663909  
  07 Oct, Sat, 15:50:00    http://www.bing.com/images/search?view=detailV2&ccid=%2fmhr9ZRR&id=A0856E74EF1FC25A25C2CB5B28BFFCDAF7FDF041&thid=OIP._mhr9ZRRws8zApmkFpcH6ADhEs&q=Foeke+sjoerds&simid=608008165057236365&selectedIndex=70&mode=overlay  
  28 Feb, Wed, 15:36:00    http://www.google.nl/search?q=grijs+gebouw+boy+7&client=safari&rls=en&dcr=0&tbm=isch&oq=grijs+gebouw+boy+7&gs_l=img.3..0.29230.35093.0.35523.18.14.0.4.4.0.170.1240.12j2.14.0....0...1ac.1.34.img..0.18.1247.7YILHHumpDc  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  14 Jun, Tue, 21:56:11    Google:  -  
  21 Jun, Tue, 23:36:39    Google:  -  
  22 Jun, Wed, 18:31:41    Google:  -  
  24 Jun, Fri, 10:28:56    Google:  -  
  25 Jun, Sat, 09:34:16    Google:  -  
  28 Jun, Tue, 23:21:05    Google:  po√ęzieroute leeuwarden  
  03 Jul, Sun, 15:06:53    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 13:14:06    Bing.com:  liedbundel tjoep vcjc  
  20 Jul, Wed, 22:06:23    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 19:52:07    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 13:01:10    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 14:22:44    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 08:58:13    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 07:01:05    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 21:02:18    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 16:28:05    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 15:53:48    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 14:21:55    Google:  -  
  07 Oct, Sat, 15:50:00    Bing.com:  Foeke sjoerds  
  28 Feb, Wed, 15:36:00    Google:  grijs gebouw boy 7  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy