Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Univertic Solutions My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.univertic.net  
  Counting since:    19 December 2005  /  21:12
  Current report:    23 Feb 2018  /  19:38
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/vertic

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Nov, Sun, 11:10:35    http://aztobi.agilityhoster.com/zithromax/zithromax-cost.html  
  25 Nov, Sat, 14:19:38    http://bruley.latinowebs.com/norvasc/prevent.html  
  28 Nov, Tue, 16:19:13    http://zang.tekcities.com/botox/botox-or-dysport.html  
  06 Dec, Wed, 11:32:37    http://www.gmtcanada.net/  
  06 Dec, Wed, 14:57:52    http://alotii.125mb.com/kenalog/inexpensive-kenalog.html  
  10 Dec, Sun, 11:49:31    http://espen.chez.com/praziquantel/paragonimiasis.html  
  12 Dec, Tue, 08:43:45    http://gamers.webz.cz/condylox/condylox-directions.html  
  13 Dec, Wed, 07:34:12    http://fenero.biz.ly/trimox/amox.html  
  28 Dec, Thu, 06:46:56    http://www.jurisprudencebenin.org/  
  29 Dec, Fri, 07:59:30    http://ororio.iwarp.com/phentermine/ship-to-france.html  
  06 Jan, Sat, 14:04:49    http://garric.iwarp.com/kamagra/kamagra-wiki.html  
  13 Jan, Sat, 16:31:53    http://www.jurisprudencebenin.org/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,1/  
  20 Jan, Sat, 11:58:47    http://www.jurisprudencebenin.org/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,1/  
  29 Jan, Mon, 07:55:50    http://aalst.chez.com/hydrocodone/hydrocodone-by-watson.html  
  31 Jan, Wed, 08:46:13    http://lcstuds.20fr.com/crestor/order-crestor-online.html  
  02 Feb, Fri, 07:30:35    http://www.jurisprudencebenin.org/component/option,com_contact/Itemid,3/  
  12 Feb, Mon, 13:04:31    https://mail.yahoo.com/  
  15 Feb, Thu, 07:06:33    http://arcano.atspace.eu/codeine-phosphate/codeine-phosphate-tablet.html  
  18 Feb, Sun, 08:03:53    http://brucco.scienceontheweb.net/phendimetrazine/phendimetrazine-news.html  
  21 Feb, Wed, 04:54:57    http://perso.wanadoo.es/itoboso/winstrol/winstrol-125.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Dec, Thu, 05:00:59    https://www.google.com.br/  
  05 Dec, Sat, 16:42:50    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  14 Dec, Mon, 16:22:38    https://www.google.de/  
  14 Dec, Mon, 17:32:34    https://www.google.com.br/  
  30 Dec, Wed, 11:42:00    https://www.google.it/  
  09 Jan, Sat, 13:26:44    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Jan, Mon, 09:56:40    https://www.google.fr/  
  25 Jan, Mon, 15:50:15    https://www.google.com.co/  
  15 Feb, Mon, 11:09:14    https://www.google.com.br/  
  11 Mar, Fri, 07:14:38    https://www.google.fr/  
  16 Mar, Wed, 07:37:08    https://www.google.com  
  17 Mar, Thu, 17:57:43    https://www.google.ro/  
  01 Apr, Fri, 13:49:52    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Apr, Tue, 09:09:18    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjVnLrwlYnMAhUFXRQKHWBIAWEQFggdMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.univertic.net%2F&usg=AFQjCNEn9sEJw0WBjiaTJdrQ9y0plurmdg  
  29 Apr, Fri, 13:45:50    https://www.google.com.br/  
  13 Jun, Mon, 03:45:15    http://www.baidu.com/link?url=uw88kaZO6X1ia_n53SBydpN_jf_mPnCv1G5ccZ-WV92sxpeNn1mTeZVDTmxIRyeg&wd=&eqid=eb3a231a00066a6000000003575e646a  
  16 Jun, Thu, 20:04:08    https://www.google.ca/  
  27 Jun, Mon, 13:14:26    https://www.google.com.br/  
  07 Jul, Thu, 10:31:31    https://www.google.com.br/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 12:21:12    https://www.google.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  03 Dec, Thu, 05:00:59    Google:  -  
  05 Dec, Sat, 16:42:50    Google:  -  
  14 Dec, Mon, 16:22:38    Google:  -  
  14 Dec, Mon, 17:32:34    Google:  -  
  30 Dec, Wed, 11:42:00    Google:  -  
  09 Jan, Sat, 13:26:44    Google:  -  
  11 Jan, Mon, 09:56:40    Google:  -  
  25 Jan, Mon, 15:50:15    Google:  -  
  15 Feb, Mon, 11:09:14    Google:  -  
  11 Mar, Fri, 07:14:38    Google:  -  
  16 Mar, Wed, 07:37:08    Google:  -  
  17 Mar, Thu, 17:57:43    Google:  -  
  01 Apr, Fri, 13:49:52    Google:  -  
  12 Apr, Tue, 09:09:18    Google:  -  
  29 Apr, Fri, 13:45:50    Google:  -  
  13 Jun, Mon, 03:45:15    Baidu.com:  -  
  16 Jun, Thu, 20:04:08    Google:  -  
  27 Jun, Mon, 13:14:26    Google:  -  
  07 Jul, Thu, 10:31:31    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 12:21:12    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Mar, Thu, 14:30:00    http://fr.f266.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2925_5604769_518481_1796_5492445_0_23298_7091729_2564212241&Idx=3&YY=58465&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  22 Mar, Wed, 05:49:58    http://fr.f868.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=4908_5934851_507267_1854_80996_0_4341_108902_154593245&num=&Search=&YY=7315&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&Idx=5  
  06 Apr, Thu, 07:50:08    http://fr.f270.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4779_0_27156_1488_820_0_14198_1429_1660044717_oSObkYn4Ur5HQV71mWzmsQqQd2F3eZcLkN4FKnyDn4_QX.eZ5yi_3sb6OeCxZ7ecprL4T897srhBQgHws6C.v92KNImHBk2H90xW7vLUMjnOeCSQPHi481Vr_Uym9pSCz9ZM9a2iycwBbsSoPn5yDrLi9mF1Gu8-&Idx=41&YY=10076&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=1&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  08 May, Mon, 06:38:30    http://fr.f254.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5135_6519598_795898_1787_2330_0_30743_6032_2734915648&Idx=2&YY=23629&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  06 Jul, Wed, 11:21:26    http://fr.mc269.mail.yahoo.com/mc/showFolder?&.rand=1566366751&&abnumadded=1&abnames=+C%C3%A9dric++Ak%C3%A9r%C3%A9bourou+&abids=16777652  
  28 Mar, Wed, 04:41:18    http://ca.mc1207.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1332923946&.rand=58ioji719g93s#_pg=showMessage;_ylc=X3oDMTBvcG92NmZsBF9TAzM5ODMzNzAyNwRhYwNuZXh0TWVzZw--&pSize=25&sMid=4&fid=%2540S%2540Search&mid=1_4800_26_951_0_ADcJDUwAARzWSax81AGArnhs7xw&sort=date&order=down&startMid=0&.rand=1739478684&filterBy=&m=1_22_1_2965634_0_ADkJDUwAAWTgSdeDCwPP83iVOto%2C1_1128_1_2986626_0_ADEJDUwAAWurScvbOQCXUyb7Fjk%2C1_2398_1_3010152_0_ADYJDUwAADiaSb0FFAZxRifEjlk%2C1_3552_26_159_0_ADsJDUwAAGo%2BSbPRWA3HsEFJ13s%2C1_4800_26_951_0_ADcJDUwAARzWSax81AGArnhs7xw%2C1_6089_1_3031074_0_ADAJDUwAAELaSawnlQ3L7QlsPq8%2C1_7377_26_1748_0_ADAJDUwAATcHSau5YwkC%2Bxh3uF8%2C1_8645_1_3035409_0_ADMJDUwAAGlzSam5qw01KQQBUaU%2C1_9936_1_3036241_0_ADIJDUwAAJGKSamT7g07vXVC0k4%2C1_11047_1_3041420_0_ADIJDUwAAKFdSaYGYwcrMhKkWec&fromId=president%40univertic.net&hash=e406b55abc76650b9f8735cf22499492&.jsrand=443565  
  24 Apr, Wed, 15:39:23    http://ca.mc1260.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1366826977&.rand=3420vf9pu36do  
  21 Oct, Mon, 16:17:15    http://ca-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2jip8ki8ldfam  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy