Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
tvp My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.tvp.com.br  
  Counting since:    15 August 2006  /  15:33
  Current report:    21 Oct 2017  /  08:27
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/tvpcom

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Aug, Fri, 11:26:00    http://www.tecjet.com.br/  
  18 Aug, Fri, 17:37:30    http://www.tecjet.com.br/  
  26 Aug, Sat, 08:55:49    http://tauro.chez.com/amlodipine/waco-amlodipine.html  
  31 Aug, Thu, 16:27:07    http://kruh17.wz.cz/tenuate/weight-loss-drugs.html  
  06 Sep, Wed, 13:44:47    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  06 Sep, Wed, 23:25:42    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  11 Sep, Mon, 13:13:59    http://neret.chez.com/valium/valium-google.html  
  12 Sep, Tue, 12:23:28    http://www.tecjet.com.br/  
  13 Sep, Wed, 18:07:41    http://leads.idealapps.com.br/dominios/classificar-dominio  
  16 Sep, Sat, 09:37:14    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  17 Sep, Sun, 10:14:53    http://www.tecjet.com.br/  
  17 Sep, Sun, 14:29:48    http://cromot.20m.com/cephalexin/cephalexin-in-dentistry.html  
  22 Sep, Fri, 00:15:09    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  25 Sep, Mon, 00:07:32    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  28 Sep, Thu, 16:27:52    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  30 Sep, Sat, 19:40:40    http://hmsys.hostmidia.com.br/helpdesk/responder-chamado/48104  
  06 Oct, Fri, 13:57:19    http://singer.exactpages.com/nolvadex/nolvadex-replacement.html  
  15 Oct, Sun, 17:07:02    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  16 Oct, Mon, 21:56:42    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  17 Oct, Tue, 07:57:32    http://www.viladoconde.com.br/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Apr, Tue, 16:04:34    https://www.google.com.br/  
  16 May, Mon, 19:21:29    https://www.google.com.br  
  17 May, Tue, 18:06:07    https://www.google.com.br  
  24 May, Tue, 16:16:29    https://www.google.com.br/  
  25 May, Wed, 12:54:12    https://www.google.com.br/  
  26 May, Thu, 01:14:40    https://www.google.com.br/  
  04 Jun, Sat, 12:58:55    https://www.google.com.br/  
  09 Jun, Thu, 11:10:21    https://www.google.com.br  
  13 Jun, Mon, 16:00:11    https://www.google.com.br/  
  07 Jul, Thu, 19:02:29    https://www.google.com.br/  
  17 Jul, Sun, 15:24:00    https://www.google.cl/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 16:00:38    https://www.google.com.br/  
  30 Jul, Sat, 18:04:11    https://www.google.com.br/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 11:19:23    https://www.google.com.br/  
  04 Aug, Thu, 20:11:21    https://www.google.com.br/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 14:17:35    https://www.google.com.br/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 14:23:13    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 11:49:31    https://www.google.com.br/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:14:40    http://www.google.com/search  
  13 Dec, Tue, 20:35:01    http://www.bing.com/search?q=www.tvp9.com.br&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  19 Apr, Tue, 16:04:34    Google:  -  
  16 May, Mon, 19:21:29    Google:  -  
  17 May, Tue, 18:06:07    Google:  -  
  24 May, Tue, 16:16:29    Google:  -  
  25 May, Wed, 12:54:12    Google:  -  
  26 May, Thu, 01:14:40    Google:  -  
  04 Jun, Sat, 12:58:55    Google:  -  
  09 Jun, Thu, 11:10:21    Google:  -  
  13 Jun, Mon, 16:00:11    Google:  -  
  07 Jul, Thu, 19:02:29    Google:  -  
  17 Jul, Sun, 15:24:00    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 16:00:38    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Sat, 18:04:11    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 11:19:23    Google:  -  
  04 Aug, Thu, 20:11:21    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 14:17:35    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 14:23:13    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 11:49:31    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 18:14:40    Google:  -  
  13 Dec, Tue, 20:35:01    Bing.com:  www.tvp9.com.br  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Nov, Tue, 08:54:35    http://br.f564.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=23_16142071_37093_1827_1458_0_2774_4213_2365796448&Idx=3&YY=71087&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  15 Nov, Wed, 19:21:33    http://br.f564.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=639_2828588_5112_1847_5374_0_2784_24533_3889453744&Idx=10&YY=52530&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  16 Nov, Thu, 10:45:34    http://br.f564.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=639_2828588_5112_1847_5374_0_2784_24533_3889453744&Idx=11&YY=51852&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  16 Nov, Thu, 11:24:35    http://br.f564.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=639_2828588_5112_1847_5374_0_2784_24533_3889453744&Idx=11&YY=26145&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  24 Nov, Fri, 11:04:53    http://br.f542.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Search=&Idx=0&YY=34246&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b  
  18 Jan, Thu, 07:28:15    http://by112fd.bay112.hotmail.msn.com/cgi-bin/getmsg?msg=68C204EB-6B92-4DC9-ACEE-35821D90A8B4&start=0&len=2173719&msgread=1&imgsafe=y&curmbox=00000000%2d0000%2d0000%2d0000%2d000000000001&a=634215c64a7c12521d821a5274452c108088c74f8d900c07a638dbb7481f41cc  
  26 Feb, Mon, 16:31:24    http://br.f339.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=3588_4124804_266605_3431_261656_0_1455_443732_50952320&Idx=0&YY=32064&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  22 Aug, Wed, 18:06:09    http://br.f454.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8557_17030153_1402_1880_30378_0_30_94052_2219416195&Idx=5&YY=20615&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  22 Aug, Wed, 18:22:17    http://br.f454.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=8557_17030153_1402_1880_30378_0_30_94052_2219416195&Idx=5&YY=20615&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  14 Jun, Tue, 19:27:10    http://br.mc1617.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1308086652&.rand=fbti9mj74jtc9  
  28 Mar, Wed, 18:10:55    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/br/pt-BR/view.html/0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy