Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Jeff Turboff My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.angelfire.com/ny2/editwiz  
  Counting since:    6 November 2008  /  14:08
  Current report:    20 Feb 2019  /  18:27
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/turbofj

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Sep, Fri, 04:42:53    http://digilander.libero.it/scafalicalcio/retin-a/medicines-india.html  
  25 Sep, Tue, 07:06:57    http://www.mujweb.cz/skodak/percocet/acetaminophen.html  
  27 Sep, Thu, 11:37:57    http://heiton.chez.com/hydrocodone-without-prescription/ship-to-canada.html  
  30 Sep, Sun, 12:19:51    http://walcot.worldbreak.com/diclofenac/alimta.html  
  08 Oct, Mon, 05:55:19    http://gargat.chez.com/cytomel/weight-loss.html  
  19 Oct, Fri, 08:35:49    http://chiesi.snn.gr/lortab/roanoke-lortab.html  
  22 Oct, Mon, 08:13:42    http://ambram.tekcities.com/pain-killers/pain-killers-drug-information.html  
  27 Oct, Sat, 17:04:46    http://flavel.biz.ly/kenalog/buy-kenalog-spray.html  
  15 Nov, Thu, 09:45:02    http://xaner.scienceontheweb.net/zanaflex/buy-zanaflex-overnight.html  
  20 Nov, Tue, 06:15:36    http://garton.chez.com/dilantin/gingival-hyperplasia.html  
  21 Nov, Wed, 09:15:18    http://atue.20fr.com/top20/lipodrene/quincy-lipodrene.html  
  21 Nov, Wed, 13:18:43    http://www.angelfire.lycos.com/cgi-auth/webshell  
  26 Nov, Mon, 08:44:39    http://mocho.atspace.co.uk/amoxicillin/acute-otitis-media.html  
  07 Dec, Fri, 10:58:07    http://klaauw.itgo.com/amphetamine/all-drugs.html  
  17 Dec, Mon, 08:46:04    http://tapiz.chez.com/clonazepam/beaumont-clonazepam.html  
  23 Dec, Sun, 11:30:24    http://bourg.20m.com/online-pharmacy/lipodrene-with-ephedra-reviews.html  
  29 Dec, Sat, 05:41:02    http://espee.chez.com/hydrocodone-without-prescription/drugs-mexico.html  
  30 Dec, Sun, 11:17:15    http://xenesthis.unas.cz/kamagra/buy-kamagra-using-paypal.html  
  06 Jan, Sun, 17:03:30    http://wisent.medianewsonline.com/synthroid/bellflower-synthroid.html  
  12 Jan, Sat, 11:22:16    http://jane.125mb.com/imovane/drug-prices.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Mar, Mon, 16:46:55    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Mar, Wed, 08:19:23    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=97&ved=0CEAQFjAGOFo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.angelfire.com%2Fny2%2Feditwiz%2F&ei=uKcSVYm8AcyrgwS42oLgAQ&usg=AFQjCNHVfbtcvFKpBIbQv8D79tKDmsGkNQ&sig2=9gCMQ9dJ8WNkWVCCC9SxIw&bvm=bv.89184060,d.eXY  
  31 Mar, Tue, 09:46:45    https://www.google.com/  
  06 May, Wed, 03:14:20    https://www.google.com.br/  
  07 May, Thu, 10:52:32    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=51&ved=0CB8QFjAAODI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.angelfire.com%2Fny2%2Feditwiz%2F&ei=FnxLVaHTM8H2yQSl0IDgBg&usg=AFQjCNHVfbtcvFKpBIbQv8D79tKDmsGkNQ&sig2=MM5-M_d1Vu9Wx9QlosilMw&bvm=bv.92765956,d.aWw  
  01 Jun, Mon, 13:07:04    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CB8QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.angelfire.com%2Fny2%2Feditwiz%2F&ei=FZFsVZqtOrONsQSW54HwCA&usg=AFQjCNHVfbtcvFKpBIbQv8D79tKDmsGkNQ&sig2=tILFMbNgStskKi37Chtd0g&bvm=bv.94455598,d.cWc  
  17 Jun, Wed, 14:51:40    http://www.google.es/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=40&ved=0CG0QFjAJOB4&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.angelfire.com%2Fny2%2Feditwiz%2F&ei=n8GBVY3gCZLlsASUlIHYAQ&usg=AFQjCNHVfbtcvFKpBIbQv8D79tKDmsGkNQ&sig2=mlaTANJLQJOFt1q3jimuHw  
  13 Jul, Mon, 23:38:27    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Dec, Tue, 16:29:01    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  05 Jan, Tue, 13:38:52    https://www.google.co.in/  
  21 Jan, Thu, 11:33:33    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Feb, Wed, 02:33:51    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Feb, Mon, 04:29:16    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Mar, Fri, 15:37:01    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Jeff%20Turboff&pc=cosp&ptag=N1234D011114A316A5D3C6E&form=CONBDF&conlogo=CT3210127  
  29 Mar, Tue, 13:26:20    https://www.google.com/  
  08 May, Sun, 21:40:20    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=jeffrey+turboff+actor&fr=iphone&.tsrc=apple&pcarrier=AT%26T&pmcc=310&pmnc=410  
  11 May, Wed, 02:12:30    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjXgozortHMAhWDMz4KHSo2A00QFggdMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.angelfire.com%2Fny2%2Feditwiz%2F&usg=AFQjCNHVfbtcvFKpBIbQv8D79tKDmsGkNQ&sig2=SSHTmfFBRrmo0NO_D2L93Q  
  11 Jun, Sat, 01:23:31    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Jul, Sun, 09:51:06    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jul, Sat, 12:48:11    https://www.google.ca/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  23 Mar, Mon, 16:46:55    Google:  -  
  25 Mar, Wed, 08:19:23    Google:  -  
  31 Mar, Tue, 09:46:45    Google:  -  
  06 May, Wed, 03:14:20    Google:  -  
  07 May, Thu, 10:52:32    Google:  -  
  01 Jun, Mon, 13:07:04    Google:  -  
  17 Jun, Wed, 14:51:40    Google:  -  
  13 Jul, Mon, 23:38:27    Google:  -  
  22 Dec, Tue, 16:29:01    Google:  -  
  05 Jan, Tue, 13:38:52    Google:  -  
  21 Jan, Thu, 11:33:33    Google:  -  
  10 Feb, Wed, 02:33:51    Google:  -  
  29 Feb, Mon, 04:29:16    Google:  -  
  11 Mar, Fri, 15:37:01    Bing.com:  Jeff Turboff  
  29 Mar, Tue, 13:26:20    Google:  -  
  08 May, Sun, 21:40:20    Yahoo:  jeffrey turboff actor  
  11 May, Wed, 02:12:30    Google:  -  
  11 Jun, Sat, 01:23:31    Google:  -  
  03 Jul, Sun, 09:51:06    Google:  -  
  23 Jul, Sat, 12:48:11    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy