Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
The Tikkun Haklali My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://tk.r-inv.com/  
  Counting since:    5 January 2007  /  02:16
  Current report:    5 Apr 2020  /  04:18
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/tikkun2

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Jun, Mon, 23:58:17    http://r-inv.com/  
  23 Jun, Sun, 00:16:27    http://capito.myartsonline.com/tretinoin/dallas-tretinoin.html  
  26 Jun, Wed, 03:47:00    http://www.r-inv.com/  
  08 Jul, Mon, 08:20:44      
  22 Jul, Mon, 08:11:55      
  09 Aug, Fri, 05:55:29    http://myet.biz.ly/weight-loss/weight-loss-nova-scotia.html  
  10 Aug, Sat, 21:52:15    http://lagar.medianewsonline.com/international-pharmacy/pomona-international-pharmacy.html  
  09 Sep, Mon, 07:26:05    http://chew.latinowebs.com/ceclor/ottawa-ceclor.html  
  25 Sep, Wed, 17:43:57    http://splan.latinowebs.com/en/percocet/order-percocet-overnight.html  
  30 Sep, Mon, 23:12:02    http://flavel.biz.ly/concerta/epipen.html  
  07 Oct, Mon, 11:12:34    http://keitaro92.free.fr/finasteride/index.html  
  19 Oct, Sat, 23:52:36    http://alegi.latinowebs.com/promo/nitrofurantoin/nitrofurantoin-macro.html  
  08 Nov, Fri, 04:22:21      
  29 Nov, Fri, 06:11:58    http://ayanz.agilityhoster.com/winstrol/order-winstrol-tablets.html  
  02 Jan, Thu, 15:15:10    http://www.r-inv.com/  
  02 Jan, Thu, 18:25:47    http://www.r-inv.com/  
  05 Jan, Sun, 04:00:02    http://r-inv.com/  
  13 Jan, Mon, 05:57:04    http://amenre.webz.cz/mirena/buy-mirena-india.html  
  21 Mar, Sat, 05:48:03    http://www.r-inv.com/  
  24 Mar, Tue, 06:15:39    http://www.r-inv.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Aug, Wed, 09:03:08    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jan, Tue, 19:02:07    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Jan, Thu, 01:28:44    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Apr, Sat, 11:18:30    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Jun, Wed, 12:26:43    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Jun, Wed, 19:05:05    http://www.google.com.pe/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCYQFjACahUKEwiQ3Z3o7obGAhWCvoAKHVRmAKo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fr-inv.com%2Ftk%2F&ei=2xZ5VdCDIYL9ggTUzIHQCg&usg=AFQjCNFRb_Dwm7B_X13-NdFAlvU2PVFz6w&sig2=3Dqu2JE15C5hKX2gVE7slg&bvm=bv.95277229,d.eXY  
  24 Jun, Wed, 10:25:05    http://www.google.es/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCwQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fr-inv.com%2Ftk%2F&ei=FRKLVba2L4iPU9f8gqgI&usg=AFQjCNFRb_Dwm7B_X13-NdFAlvU2PVFz6w&bvm=bv.96339352,d.bGg  
  27 Jul, Mon, 03:01:46    http://www.bing.com/search?pc=AMAZ&setmkt=en-GB&q=Ten+Psalms+of+the+Tikkun+Haklali&first=11&FORM=PORE  
  13 Aug, Thu, 08:35:24    https://www.google.pl  
  21 Nov, Sat, 05:10:45    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Nov, Sat, 17:56:58    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Mar, Sat, 03:45:21    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Apr, Mon, 08:58:15    https://www.google.com  
  20 Jun, Mon, 03:26:00    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=29&ved=0ahUKEwjl_saS2rbNAhVBxYMKHTGdAb44FBAWCE4wCA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fr-inv.com%2Ftk%2F&usg=AFQjCNFRb_Dwm7B_X13-NdFAlvU2PVFz6w&sig2=8VTuF-BDKfr5IIeSOEFmAA  
  08 Aug, Mon, 15:01:30    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Jan, Sun, 03:33:43    http://www.google.co.il/search?q=tikkun+klali+let+this+merit+stand+english&oq=tikkun+klali+let+this+merit+stand+english&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12..30i10.3940.14361.0.14953.21.21.0.0.0.0.233.4240.1j5j15.21.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..1.20.4009.pCRTLX5Z3vY  
  22 Jan, Sun, 04:28:19    http://www.google.co.il/search?q=tikkun+klali+let+this+merit+stand+english&oq=tikkun+klali+let+this+merit+stand+english&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12..30i10.3940.14361.0.14953.21.21.0.0.0.0.233.4240.1j5j15.21.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..1.20.4009.pCRTLX5Z3vY  
  22 Jan, Sun, 04:49:42    http://www.google.co.il/search?q=tikkun+klali+let+this+merit+stand+english&oq=tikkun+klali+let+this+merit+stand+english&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12..30i10.3940.14361.0.14953.21.21.0.0.0.0.233.4240.1j5j15.21.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..1.20.4009.pCRTLX5Z3vY  
  29 Jan, Tue, 09:03:30    http://www.google.com.mx/search?q=tk.r-inv&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=es&client=safari  
  29 Mar, Sun, 00:04:57    http://www.bing.com/search?q=tikkun+%22ha+klali%22+sigt+david+dery&first=21&FORM=PERE1  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  27 Aug, Wed, 09:03:08    Google:  -  
  27 Jan, Tue, 19:02:07    Google:  -  
  29 Jan, Thu, 01:28:44    Google:  -  
  04 Apr, Sat, 11:18:30    Google:  -  
  03 Jun, Wed, 12:26:43    Google:  -  
  10 Jun, Wed, 19:05:05    Google:  -  
  24 Jun, Wed, 10:25:05    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Mon, 03:01:46    Bing.com:  Ten Psalms of the Tikkun Haklali  
  13 Aug, Thu, 08:35:24    Google:  -  
  21 Nov, Sat, 05:10:45    Google:  -  
  28 Nov, Sat, 17:56:58    Google:  -  
  05 Mar, Sat, 03:45:21    Google:  -  
  25 Apr, Mon, 08:58:15    Google:  -  
  20 Jun, Mon, 03:26:00    Google:  -  
  08 Aug, Mon, 15:01:30    Google:  -  
  22 Jan, Sun, 03:33:43    Google:  tikkun klali let this merit stand english  
  22 Jan, Sun, 04:28:19    Google:  tikkun klali let this merit stand english  
  22 Jan, Sun, 04:49:42    Google:  tikkun klali let this merit stand english  
  29 Jan, Tue, 09:03:30    Google:  tk.r-inv  
  29 Mar, Sun, 00:04:57    Bing.com:  tikkun "ha klali" sigt david dery  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy