Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Bike Links My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.jtgraphics.net/cyclist_bicycles.htm  
  Counting since:    20 January 2007  /  22:00
  Current report:    3 Dec 2021  /  08:59
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/tandemb

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Thu, 03:10:50      
  11 Apr, Sat, 12:37:17    https://www.bikeforums.net/  
  16 Apr, Thu, 02:02:16      
  30 Apr, Thu, 04:58:48    https://www.bikeforums.net/  
  02 May, Sat, 17:43:13    https://www.bikeforums.net  
  25 May, Mon, 04:39:00      
  04 Jun, Thu, 03:17:21    http://www.jtgraphics.net/index.htm  
  18 Jun, Thu, 09:56:41      
  19 Jun, Fri, 02:54:31      
  07 Jul, Tue, 04:18:57      
  14 Jul, Tue, 11:14:58    http://www.jtgraphics.net/trek_t900.htm  
  25 Jul, Sat, 04:12:37      
  11 Aug, Tue, 10:25:35    http://jtgraphics.net/data_recovery.htm  
  02 Sep, Wed, 06:03:07      
  24 Oct, Sat, 15:37:22    http://jtgraphics.net/  
  13 Apr, Tue, 20:01:28    http://jtgraphics.net/  
  16 Apr, Fri, 15:37:20    http://jtgraphics.net/data_recovery.htm  
  26 Aug, Thu, 09:56:51    http://jtgraphics.net/  
  26 Aug, Thu, 10:14:15    http://jtgraphics.net/  
  12 Oct, Tue, 12:36:10    http://lieb.3dup.net/rohypnol/buy-rohypnol.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Sat, 18:35:55    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Apr, Thu, 08:13:52    https://www.google.dk/  
  13 Apr, Wed, 20:06:53    http://www.google.com/search  
  14 Apr, Thu, 10:59:12    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Apr, Fri, 18:44:27    https://www.google.com.mx/  
  29 Apr, Fri, 14:21:05    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Sat, 03:19:24    https://www.google.co.in/  
  28 May, Sat, 03:41:24    https://www.google.co.in/  
  03 Jun, Fri, 15:21:25    http://www.google.com/search  
  10 Jun, Fri, 01:47:58    https://www.google.co.jp/  
  21 Jun, Tue, 02:55:05    http://images.google.de/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.jtgraphics.net%2Fimages%2Fnishiki%2Fnishiki_full_1.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.jtgraphics.net%2Fcyclist_bicycles.htm&h=414&w=650&tbnid=D-Oj0yKWTmHBxM%3A&docid=m7TS08tkIAajBM&ei=yg5pV7HPGsiRsAGsmZW4BQ&tbm=isch&client=firefox-b&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=375&page=1&start=0&ndsp=30&ved=0ahUKEwix3MHv7LjNAhXICCwKHaxMBVcQMwhCKBIwEg&bih=922&biw=1517  
  08 Jul, Fri, 06:38:38    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 19:43:59    http://r.search.yahoo.com/RV=1/RE=1468924991/RB=/RO=8/RU=http%3a%2f%2fjtgraphics.net%2fcyclist_bicycles.htm/RS=^ADAk9.vc2wlirMxHVF29oUK_44OTzc-  
  03 Aug, Wed, 05:59:26    https://www.google.lt/  
  06 Aug, Sat, 20:21:15    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 14:53:12    https://www.google.rs/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 00:45:48    https://www.google.es/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 23:30:33    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Oct, Wed, 20:06:29    http://www.google.com/search?q=show+your+Spinergy+Stealth+PBO&client=safari&rls=en&tbm=isch&ei=FzQIWO-uD-rS0gKLgq2wDQ&start=40&sa=N  
  09 Jun, Sat, 08:28:19    http://www.google.com/search?q=shimano+br-1050&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Apr, Sat, 18:35:55    Google:  -  
  07 Apr, Thu, 08:13:52    Google:  -  
  13 Apr, Wed, 20:06:53    Google:  -  
  14 Apr, Thu, 10:59:12    Google:  -  
  15 Apr, Fri, 18:44:27    Google:  -  
  29 Apr, Fri, 14:21:05    Google:  -  
  28 May, Sat, 03:19:24    Google:  -  
  28 May, Sat, 03:41:24    Google:  -  
  03 Jun, Fri, 15:21:25    Google:  -  
  10 Jun, Fri, 01:47:58    Google:  -  
  21 Jun, Tue, 02:55:05    Google Images:  http%3A%2F%2Fwww.jtgraphics.net%2Fimages%2Fnishiki%2Fnishiki_full_1.jpg  
  08 Jul, Fri, 06:38:38    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 19:43:59    Yahoo:  2f  
  03 Aug, Wed, 05:59:26    Google:  -  
  06 Aug, Sat, 20:21:15    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 14:53:12    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 00:45:48    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 23:30:33    Google:  -  
  19 Oct, Wed, 20:06:29    Google:  show your Spinergy Stealth PBO  
  09 Jun, Sat, 08:28:19    Google:  shimano br-1050  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Sep, Mon, 20:43:07    http://us.f806.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4100_8257727_487533_1832_886_0_416745_2975_4257687486&Idx=21&YY=90738&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  16 Sep, Sun, 21:59:30    http://us.f369.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=4100_3139900_8599_1785_886_0_163517_2975_4257687486&Idx=12&YY=12685&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy