Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Kinsarvik Weather My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.ystaas.no/kinswd  
  Counting since:    1 April 2008  /  06:05
  Current report:    28 Jul 2021  /  12:39
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/systaas

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Jul, Sat, 09:23:00      
  19 Sep, Sat, 09:05:23    http://ystaas.no/  
  14 Oct, Wed, 15:42:49    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  19 Nov, Thu, 09:28:13    http://ystaas.no/  
  25 Dec, Fri, 17:36:40    http://ystaas.no/  
  07 Jan, Thu, 00:40:57    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  01 Feb, Mon, 18:55:16    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  10 Feb, Wed, 05:08:49    http://ystaas.no/  
  13 Feb, Sat, 12:26:05    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  14 Feb, Sun, 19:35:16    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  22 Mar, Mon, 09:11:45    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  23 Mar, Tue, 23:11:22    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  22 Apr, Thu, 22:47:01    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  30 Apr, Fri, 17:03:30    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  22 May, Sat, 05:13:55    http://ystaas.no/  
  22 May, Sat, 05:14:12    http://baidu.com/  
  22 May, Sat, 05:14:36    http://baidu.com/  
  28 May, Fri, 03:37:25    http://ystaas.no/  
  03 Jun, Thu, 19:46:39    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  09 Jun, Wed, 00:51:26    http://www.ystaas.no/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Jul, Fri, 13:24:28    https://www.google.no/  
  01 Aug, Mon, 13:29:02    https://www.google.no/  
  01 Aug, Mon, 13:52:34    https://www.google.no/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 15:40:33    https://www.google.nl/  
  08 Aug, Mon, 20:16:29    https://www.google.no/  
  09 Aug, Tue, 06:29:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kinsarvik%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  17 Aug, Wed, 14:01:08    https://www.google.no/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 14:14:33    https://www.google.no/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 04:47:50    https://www.google.dk/  
  29 Aug, Mon, 15:00:03    https://www.google.no/  
  27 Sep, Tue, 23:04:27    http://www.bing.com/search?q=weather%20kinsarvik&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  08 Nov, Tue, 15:59:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kinsarvik%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  28 Nov, Mon, 20:18:27    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kinsarvik%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  04 Dec, Sun, 14:25:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas+kinarvik&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  14 Dec, Wed, 21:45:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  16 Feb, Thu, 17:10:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  06 Mar, Mon, 14:52:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  12 Apr, Wed, 15:17:38    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  22 Sep, Fri, 07:46:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas%20weather&PC=CMPF&FORM=PUFDEF  
  15 Oct, Mon, 11:14:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ystaas+weather&qs=AS&pq=ystaas&sk=AS1&sc=3-6&cvid=D46E1C1E9FFF4656B6347D14CEF730A4&FORM=QBRE&sp=2  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  29 Jul, Fri, 13:24:28    Google:  -  
  01 Aug, Mon, 13:29:02    Google:  -  
  01 Aug, Mon, 13:52:34    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 15:40:33    Google:  -  
  08 Aug, Mon, 20:16:29    Google:  -  
  09 Aug, Tue, 06:29:25    Bing.com:  kinsarvik weather  
  17 Aug, Wed, 14:01:08    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 14:14:33    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 04:47:50    Google:  -  
  29 Aug, Mon, 15:00:03    Google:  -  
  27 Sep, Tue, 23:04:27    Bing.com:  weather kinsarvik  
  08 Nov, Tue, 15:59:25    Bing.com:  kinsarvik weather  
  28 Nov, Mon, 20:18:27    Bing.com:  kinsarvik weather  
  04 Dec, Sun, 14:25:25    Bing.com:  ystaas kinarvik  
  14 Dec, Wed, 21:45:29    Bing.com:  ystaas weather  
  16 Feb, Thu, 17:10:17    Bing.com:  ystaas weather  
  06 Mar, Mon, 14:52:39    Bing.com:  ystaas weather  
  12 Apr, Wed, 15:17:38    Bing.com:  ystaas weather  
  22 Sep, Fri, 07:46:44    Bing.com:  ystaas weather  
  15 Oct, Mon, 11:14:04    Bing.com:  ystaas weather  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Mar, Mon, 11:04:09    http://us.mg1.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.gx=1&.rand=b4mbssdlbob3a  
  30 Jan, Mon, 13:46:19    http://sn132w.snt132.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  01 Feb, Wed, 12:23:40    http://sn132w.snt132.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  15 Mar, Thu, 13:27:24    http://sn132w.snt132.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  19 Mar, Mon, 13:02:00    http://sn132w.snt132.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy