Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
LightTech My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.lighttechdesign.com  
  Counting since:    29 July 2009  /  13:52
  Current report:    22 Jan 2019  /  13:39
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/stanpom

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Nov, Fri, 18:31:35    https://www.blog2019.xyz/are-affordable-seo-services-a-reality/45674912/  
  19 Nov, Mon, 08:02:30    https://www.linkedin.com/  
  23 Nov, Fri, 04:05:19    https://www.facebook.com/  
  05 Dec, Wed, 08:28:36    https://www.blogseo.xyz/how-to-use-seo-to-get-free-traffic-to-your-website/4731937/  
  05 Dec, Wed, 09:58:53    https://www.blogseo.xyz/how-to-use-seo-to-get-free-traffic-to-your-website/45674912/  
  06 Dec, Thu, 08:23:45    http://megen.chez.com/imitrex/imitrex-in-breastfeeding.html  
  10 Dec, Mon, 04:28:29    http://www.thebluebook.com/wsnsa.dll/WService=wsbrk1/names-proc/web/new-names-website.p  
  11 Dec, Tue, 03:27:39    http://pasta.atwebpages.com/ripped-fuel/buffalo-ripped-fuel.html  
  17 Dec, Mon, 09:25:00    http://www.lighttechdesign.com/clients.htm  
  18 Dec, Tue, 09:16:34    http://www.lighttechdesign.com/clients.htm  
  20 Dec, Thu, 07:15:58    http://search.daum.net/search?w=tot&DA=YZR&t__nil_searchbox=btn&sug=&sugo=&q=lighttech&rurl=http%3A%2F%2Flighttechdesign.com%2F  
  23 Dec, Sun, 09:01:47    http://galino.bappy.com/tramadol-hcl/buy-tramadol-hcl-from-india.html  
  31 Dec, Mon, 05:33:30    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Jan, Wed, 03:37:24    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Jan, Wed, 14:38:28    https://www.dailyseo.xyz/beginner-s-guide-to-blogging-and-making-money-online/4731937/  
  04 Jan, Fri, 15:40:44    https://www.dailyseo.xyz/beginner-s-guide-to-blogging-and-making-money-online/45674912/  
  12 Jan, Sat, 01:10:19    http://www.so.com/link?m=arqdcIDwY6wwy9ZHxx8lxnyxjEDmi%2BinaLKMH5f2YROWhf%2Foh3CETQEuJbOYyytyVTqFPUJhcM6FL5%2FlqaGW4cUtyiphGViwp  
  15 Jan, Tue, 18:59:45    http://beachsite.com/clients.htm  
  21 Jan, Mon, 10:22:13    http://orges.iwarp.com/kamagra-oral-jelly/tyler-kamagra-oral-jelly.html  
  21 Jan, Mon, 20:02:40    http://www.lightsearch.com/cgi-bin/cosearch.pl  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 May, Tue, 12:00:31    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEVviWBTJXNhAAPS8nnIlQ;_ylu=X3oDMTE0cmJsMmxtBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDRkZVSTNDMl8xBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1462924823/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.lighttechdesign.com%2f/RK=0/RS=6qfK1.b_Rc2y82L3Wx5n63c6aZg-  
  13 Jun, Mon, 01:51:24    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Jun, Wed, 08:31:37    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=http%3A%2F%2Flighttechdesign.com&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjK-7zchKrNAhUjB8AKHcaSAWoQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lighttechdesign.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNFDt4H7vx8lUTe3kZprLjWnuDkW8w  
  15 Jun, Wed, 23:04:34    https://www.baidu.com/link?url=UWruNy-nni8SfHJpZr_e_jctHAEEfWbo06u6aYzkPuNinh8KYQ0pIu9TN0Bj_YhD&wd=&eqid=c78d36cd0002ed4c0000000657621587  
  22 Jun, Wed, 15:07:34    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Jun, Wed, 16:52:04    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwinwKvfwbzNAhUIMj4KHZl4DKgQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lighttechdesign.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNFDt4H7vx8lUTe3kZprLjWnuDkW8w  
  06 Jul, Wed, 10:48:02    http://www.baidu.com/link?url=yLb1pJ_qsJvmzppRDG9zsyq8PqN0WGP3L72FDdlhVp6i0Y28rnXpbw-PdCCPdMif&wd=&eqid=f08017f10005cbbe00000004577d19f4  
  18 Jul, Mon, 12:02:24    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jul, Wed, 18:27:16    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Fri, 14:15:56    https://www.google.com  
  16 Aug, Tue, 09:40:25    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 07:12:04    https://www.google.com  
  01 Sep, Thu, 19:55:50    https://www.google.ca/  
  12 Sep, Mon, 17:38:17    http://www.baidu.com/s?wd=%u767E%u5EA6%u6743%u91CD_%u767E%u5EA6%u6743%u91CD%u63D0%u5347_%u8054%u7CFBQ:501160657_www.dianputuiguang.com  
  18 Sep, Sun, 07:29:07    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=lighttechdesign.com&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=lighttechdesign.com&sc=0-19&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=D47E96A5883748D4A66AE07CE07FFBE5  
  19 Dec, Tue, 13:42:01    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  20 Dec, Wed, 19:50:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  29 May, Tue, 19:03:57    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  31 May, Thu, 00:24:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  01 Jun, Fri, 12:04:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  10 May, Tue, 12:00:31    Yahoo:  2f  
  13 Jun, Mon, 01:51:24    Google:  -  
  15 Jun, Wed, 08:31:37    Google:  http://lighttechdesign.com  
  15 Jun, Wed, 23:04:34    Baidu.com:  -  
  22 Jun, Wed, 15:07:34    Google:  -  
  22 Jun, Wed, 16:52:04    Google:  -  
  06 Jul, Wed, 10:48:02    Baidu.com:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 12:02:24    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Wed, 18:27:16    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 14:15:56    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 09:40:25    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 07:12:04    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 19:55:50    Google:  -  
  12 Sep, Mon, 17:38:17    Baidu.com:  %u767E%u5EA6%u6743%u91CD_%u767E%u5EA6%u6743%u91CD%u63D0%u5347_%u8054%u7CFBQ:501160657_www.dianputuiguang.com  
  18 Sep, Sun, 07:29:07    Bing.com:  lighttechdesign.com  
  19 Dec, Tue, 13:42:01    Bing.com:  amazon  
  20 Dec, Wed, 19:50:41    Bing.com:  amazon  
  29 May, Tue, 19:03:57    Bing.com:  amazon  
  31 May, Thu, 00:24:29    Bing.com:  amazon  
  01 Jun, Fri, 12:04:44    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  27 Aug, Thu, 08:53:32    http://mail.google.com/a/shawdesign.us/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  12 Nov, Thu, 14:17:40    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  21 Jan, Thu, 15:23:28    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  12 Jul, Thu, 09:33:10    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  04 Aug, Sat, 08:38:52    http://co122w.col122.mail.live.com/m/?rru=getmsg?msg=48C56D3A-DE2F-11E1-A42B-001CC4EDA760  
  14 Aug, Tue, 16:15:41    http://by170w.bay170.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1488958606  
  19 Nov, Mon, 14:53:51    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  04 Mar, Mon, 23:02:12    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=53nvm30cdvc7p  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy