Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
smspimar My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.smspimar.org  
  Counting since:    11 January 2011  /  15:32
  Current report:    7 Dec 2021  /  00:31
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/smspimar

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Sep, Wed, 10:35:47    http://smspimar.org/html/contact_us.htm  
  12 Sep, Sun, 21:18:43    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Sep, Mon, 04:13:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 Sep, Wed, 01:09:20    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Sep, Tue, 11:05:11    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Sep, Tue, 11:06:20    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Oct, Tue, 03:50:47    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Oct, Fri, 01:03:07    http://baidu.com/  
  19 Oct, Tue, 08:59:08    http://baidu.com/  
  22 Oct, Fri, 01:31:59    http://baidu.com/  
  24 Oct, Sun, 09:35:27    https://l.facebook.com/  
  29 Oct, Fri, 00:37:38    http://baidu.com/  
  29 Oct, Fri, 00:42:13    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Nov, Tue, 08:38:28    http://baidu.com/  
  04 Nov, Thu, 10:33:30    http://baidu.com/  
  05 Nov, Fri, 06:05:28    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Nov, Sun, 05:04:26    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Nov, Wed, 00:15:01    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Nov, Fri, 00:44:28    http://baidu.com/  
  19 Nov, Fri, 06:45:07    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Jun, Wed, 18:19:04    https://www.google.co.in/  
  12 Jul, Tue, 20:07:22    https://www.google.co.in/  
  12 Jul, Tue, 23:30:01    https://www.google.co.in/  
  15 Jul, Fri, 09:50:17    https://www.google.nl/  
  15 Jul, Fri, 10:19:02    https://www.google.nl/  
  19 Jul, Tue, 14:04:57    https://www.google.co.in/  
  19 Jul, Tue, 20:33:48    https://www.google.co.in  
  24 Jul, Sun, 15:29:50    http://www.google.co.in/search?hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=institute+of+management+research+and+training+pune  
  26 Jul, Tue, 15:28:58    https://www.google.co.in/  
  27 Jul, Wed, 17:54:03    https://www.google.co.in/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 15:31:40    https://www.google.co.in/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 16:09:13    https://www.google.co.in/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 15:46:06    https://www.google.co.in/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 09:30:42    https://www.google.co.in/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:29:17    https://www.google.co.in/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 21:21:49    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jan, Thu, 15:08:52    http://www.google.co.in/search?ie=ISO-8859-1&q=pune+institution+of+research+management+&btnG=Search  
  15 Jan, Wed, 05:28:27    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  15 Jan, Wed, 05:28:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  29 Aug, Sat, 10:50:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=research+centre+list+in+pune&form=PRINEN&httpsmsn=1&msnews=1&refig=e9b39d8580a34c24b466108e14c2d134&pq=research+centre+list+in+pune&sc=0-18&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  29 Jun, Wed, 18:19:04    Google:  -  
  12 Jul, Tue, 20:07:22    Google:  -  
  12 Jul, Tue, 23:30:01    Google:  -  
  15 Jul, Fri, 09:50:17    Google:  -  
  15 Jul, Fri, 10:19:02    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 14:04:57    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 20:33:48    Google:  -  
  24 Jul, Sun, 15:29:50    Google:  institute of management research and training pune  
  26 Jul, Tue, 15:28:58    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Wed, 17:54:03    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 15:31:40    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 16:09:13    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 15:46:06    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 09:30:42    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:29:17    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 21:21:49    Google:  -  
  19 Jan, Thu, 15:08:52    Google:  pune institution of research management   
  15 Jan, Wed, 05:28:27    Bing.com:  amazon  
  15 Jan, Wed, 05:28:29    Bing.com:  amazon  
  29 Aug, Sat, 10:50:15    Bing.com:  research centre list in pune  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Sep, Fri, 18:27:12    http://by153w.bay153.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  11 Apr, Wed, 17:58:59    http://us.mc1102.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1334147311&.rand=0ubsr7d90mpaq  
  20 Nov, Tue, 08:44:05    http://us.mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=6du65e660c72p  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy