Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Yorktown Math My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.yorktownmath.com  
  Counting since:    8 September 2010  /  22:22
  Current report:    12 Dec 2017  /  07:28
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/smeltz2

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Oct, Tue, 17:14:08    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  23 Oct, Mon, 18:17:39    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/https/www.google.com  
  23 Oct, Mon, 20:45:03    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/https/www.google.com  
  23 Oct, Mon, 22:53:03    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  24 Oct, Tue, 15:33:34    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  27 Oct, Fri, 15:09:22    https://t.co/MQGKdtwq3C  
  30 Oct, Mon, 20:37:42    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  01 Nov, Wed, 22:14:45    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  02 Nov, Thu, 07:21:28    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  02 Nov, Thu, 11:42:45    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  05 Nov, Sun, 14:00:28    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  05 Nov, Sun, 18:54:06    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  07 Nov, Tue, 07:19:38    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  11 Nov, Sat, 09:37:16    http://searchassist.verizon.com/main?ParticipantID=euekiz39ksg8nwp7iqj2fp5wzfwi5q76&FailedURI=http%3A%2F%2Fyorktownmath.org%2F&FailureMode=1&Implementation=&AddInType=4&Version=pywr1.0&ClientLocation=us  
  12 Nov, Sun, 14:05:03    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  19 Nov, Sun, 18:08:02    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  27 Nov, Mon, 20:14:15    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  01 Dec, Fri, 19:39:56    https://t.co/MQGKdtwq3C?amp=1  
  07 Dec, Thu, 07:48:26    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  08 Dec, Fri, 22:50:41    https://t.co/MQGKdtwq3C  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Feb, Sat, 16:00:38    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Feb, Sun, 13:51:55    http://www.google.com/search  
  21 Feb, Sun, 12:48:11    https://www.google.com/url?q=https://sites.google.com/a/yorktown.org/meltz/&sa=D&ust=1454609322827000&usg=AFQjCNG2Pkpr06Dd-62alc1XKvkWWv1fQQ  
  26 Feb, Fri, 09:28:27    http://www.google.com/search  
  26 Feb, Fri, 15:54:52    https://www.google.com/url?q=https://sites.google.com/a/yorktown.org/meltz/&sa=D&ust=1454609322827000&usg=AFQjCNG2Pkpr06Dd-62alc1XKvkWWv1fQQ  
  09 Mar, Wed, 11:17:20    http://www.google.com/search  
  22 Mar, Tue, 12:24:34    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&ved=0CFwQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.yorktownmath.com%2F&ei=wnHxVp__N5Gl8QTYPA&usg=AFQjCNFzCFNpT2orJ0Wfhp7gc3ZRN0egmQ  
  28 Mar, Mon, 08:12:46    http://www.google.com/search  
  29 Mar, Tue, 19:09:32    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Mar, Tue, 22:25:19    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Apr, Fri, 10:38:42    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Apr, Mon, 07:42:48    http://www.google.com/search  
  12 Apr, Tue, 13:05:07    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Apr, Thu, 09:06:48    http://www.google.com/search  
  03 May, Tue, 09:21:53    https://www.google.com/  
  11 May, Wed, 07:48:48    http://www.google.com/search  
  27 Jun, Mon, 13:03:29    http://www.google.com/search  
  17 Jul, Sun, 21:50:10    https://www.google.co.kr/  
  23 Aug, Tue, 12:48:49    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEVjhpfrxXTE0AracnnIlQ;_ylu=X3oDMTE0MTJtMWwwBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDRkZVSTNDMV8xBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1471999721/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.yorktownmath.com%2f/RK=0/RS=zqMSWcnYsmcQB6jEBbmIHyDAA7k-  
  04 Sep, Sun, 14:14:06    https://www.google.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  06 Feb, Sat, 16:00:38    Google:  -  
  07 Feb, Sun, 13:51:55    Google:  -  
  21 Feb, Sun, 12:48:11    Google:  https://sites.google.com/a/yorktown.org/meltz/  
  26 Feb, Fri, 09:28:27    Google:  -  
  26 Feb, Fri, 15:54:52    Google:  https://sites.google.com/a/yorktown.org/meltz/  
  09 Mar, Wed, 11:17:20    Google:  -  
  22 Mar, Tue, 12:24:34    Google:  -  
  28 Mar, Mon, 08:12:46    Google:  -  
  29 Mar, Tue, 19:09:32    Google:  -  
  29 Mar, Tue, 22:25:19    Google:  -  
  08 Apr, Fri, 10:38:42    Google:  -  
  11 Apr, Mon, 07:42:48    Google:  -  
  12 Apr, Tue, 13:05:07    Google:  -  
  28 Apr, Thu, 09:06:48    Google:  -  
  03 May, Tue, 09:21:53    Google:  -  
  11 May, Wed, 07:48:48    Google:  -  
  27 Jun, Mon, 13:03:29    Google:  -  
  17 Jul, Sun, 21:50:10    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 12:48:49    Yahoo:  2f  
  04 Sep, Sun, 14:14:06    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Jan, Wed, 13:33:27    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy