Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Sandys Family Tree - Worcester My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/worcester.html  
  Counting since:    26 November 2011  /  17:55
  Current report:    19 Jan 2021  /  18:59
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/sftworce

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Nov, Fri, 10:06:49    http://punka.ru/  
  20 Dec, Sun, 17:24:41    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/gehrke.html  
  21 Dec, Mon, 06:48:10    http://youtumby.com/cvad/?video=%EA%E2%E0%E4%F0%EE%F6%E8%EA%EB%FB+%F1%F2%E5%EB%F1+800+%E3%E5%EF%E0%F0%E4+%EE%F2%E7%FB%E2%FB  
  07 Jan, Thu, 08:51:54    http://dluxr.ru/  
  24 Jan, Sun, 14:20:34    http://replicon.ru/  
  28 Feb, Sun, 09:28:05    http://youtumby.com/?video=%E5%E7%E4%E0+%ED%E0+%F1%EA%F3%F2%E5%F0%E5  
  29 May, Sun, 15:10:48    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/gehrke.html  
  30 May, Mon, 13:51:43    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/gehrke.html  
  22 Jun, Wed, 08:56:38    http://6397.ru/  
  28 Jun, Tue, 21:00:35    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/gehrke.html  
  04 Oct, Tue, 20:08:05    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/gehrke.html  
  16 Nov, Wed, 12:31:45    http://fastronic.ru/  
  24 Nov, Thu, 06:00:44    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/index.html  
  03 Jan, Tue, 21:17:04    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/  
  30 Jul, Sun, 16:12:14    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/dezell.html  
  23 Feb, Fri, 04:51:56    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/gehrke.html  
  17 Apr, Tue, 09:33:24    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/  
  07 Jan, Mon, 09:54:05    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/maps.html  
  23 May, Sat, 19:09:10    http://www.sandysfamilytree.com/freistedt.html  
  23 May, Sat, 22:14:35    http://sandysfamilytree.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 May, Mon, 17:23:26    http://www.google.com/search  
  15 Jan, Wed, 07:16:22    http://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&docid=ecv_mV_SpjB-sM&tbnid=aiZyXfYazcIioM:&ved=0CAEQjxw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sandysfamilytree.com%2Fworcester.html&ei=HYrWUqreLOqvsATY64CQBw&bvm=bv.59378465,d.eW0&psig=AFQjCNGSrLn5IFa0DNtErDv3XOmp-Joh2w&ust=1389878172310971  
  26 Jul, Sun, 02:59:34    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  06 May, Mon, 17:23:26    Google:  -  
  15 Jan, Wed, 07:16:22    Google:  -  
  26 Jul, Sun, 02:59:34    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy