Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
paixactive asbl My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.paixactive.org  
  Counting since:    6 October 2008  /  16:47
  Current report:    25 Jun 2017  /  02:15
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/rupert02

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Jun, Mon, 14:57:46    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  13 Jun, Tue, 17:15:26    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  15 Jun, Thu, 08:15:38    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  15 Jun, Thu, 13:51:48    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  16 Jun, Fri, 05:13:30    http://m.facebook.com/  
  16 Jun, Fri, 13:55:38    http://m.facebook.com  
  16 Jun, Fri, 19:06:04    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  18 Jun, Sun, 07:32:29    http://m.facebook.com/  
  19 Jun, Mon, 02:12:34    http://m.facebook.com  
  19 Jun, Mon, 03:03:12    http://algola.chez.com/tramadol/tramadol-iowa.html  
  19 Jun, Mon, 05:52:09    http://m.facebook.com  
  19 Jun, Mon, 09:23:35    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  19 Jun, Mon, 14:06:32    https://m.facebook.com/  
  20 Jun, Tue, 00:47:05    http://m.facebook.com  
  21 Jun, Wed, 10:35:49    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 10:39:14    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 15:41:57    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  21 Jun, Wed, 20:38:34    http://www.paixactive.org/fr/index-afrique.php  
  23 Jun, Fri, 22:06:00    http://ett.csgn.be/  
  24 Jun, Sat, 13:16:45    http://m.facebook.com  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  28 Apr, Thu, 18:19:45    http://www.google.cm/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjstobS2LHMAhWIWywKHVrsBM4QFgggMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fpaixactive.org%2F&usg=AFQjCNHJa719XshMIV2giA-7LvJgPhZXKA&bvm=bv.120853415,d.bGg  
  30 Apr, Sat, 05:22:10    https://www.google.ca  
  03 May, Tue, 04:41:34    https://www.google.ca/  
  04 May, Wed, 21:21:11    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  07 May, Sat, 14:00:36    https://www.google.fr/  
  10 May, Tue, 09:08:08    http://www.google.be/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjV4_zf-M7MAhVE1xQKHQXHDYEQFgghMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fpaixactive.org%2F&usg=AFQjCNHJa719XshMIV2giA-7LvJgPhZXKA&bvm=bv.121421273,d.d24  
  20 May, Fri, 22:24:09    https://www.google.be/  
  21 May, Sat, 13:36:02    https://www.google.be/  
  26 May, Thu, 14:50:29    https://www.google.be/  
  27 May, Fri, 11:17:10    https://www.google.be/  
  02 Jun, Thu, 06:50:12    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 Jun, Sun, 21:32:04    https://www.google.ca  
  06 Jun, Mon, 05:02:56    https://www.google.ca  
  20 Jun, Mon, 23:15:36    https://www.google.be/  
  21 Jun, Tue, 17:33:20    https://www.google.be/  
  22 Jul, Fri, 20:02:11    https://www.google.fr/  
  25 Jul, Mon, 19:27:46    http://www.google.cd/search?q=paix+active&btnG=&client=ms-opera-mini-android  
  16 Jan, Mon, 14:15:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=paix+active&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IENTTR&conversationid=  
  11 May, Thu, 11:20:26    http://www.bing.com/search?q=paix+active&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  01 Jun, Thu, 11:16:50    http://www.bing.com/search?q=paix+active+org&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  28 Apr, Thu, 18:19:45    Google:  -  
  30 Apr, Sat, 05:22:10    Google:  -  
  03 May, Tue, 04:41:34    Google:  -  
  04 May, Wed, 21:21:11    Google:  -  
  07 May, Sat, 14:00:36    Google:  -  
  10 May, Tue, 09:08:08    Google:  -  
  20 May, Fri, 22:24:09    Google:  -  
  21 May, Sat, 13:36:02    Google:  -  
  26 May, Thu, 14:50:29    Google:  -  
  27 May, Fri, 11:17:10    Google:  -  
  02 Jun, Thu, 06:50:12    Google:  -  
  05 Jun, Sun, 21:32:04    Google:  -  
  06 Jun, Mon, 05:02:56    Google:  -  
  20 Jun, Mon, 23:15:36    Google:  -  
  21 Jun, Tue, 17:33:20    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 20:02:11    Google:  -  
  25 Jul, Mon, 19:27:46    Google:  paix active  
  16 Jan, Mon, 14:15:03    Bing.com:  paix active  
  11 May, Thu, 11:20:26    Bing.com:  paix active  
  01 Jun, Thu, 11:16:50    Bing.com:  paix active org  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Oct, Wed, 14:26:34    http://by156w.bay156.mail.live.com/default.aspx?wa=wsignin1.0  
  12 Feb, Sun, 22:27:02    http://by145w.bay145.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Mar, Sat, 12:53:27    http://mail.google.com/mail/h/j58jdplkauhs/?&v=c&st=975&th=111a8d8fe0b2c047  
  24 Aug, Fri, 06:10:17    http://us.mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=co9nact5srm6g  
  14 Dec, Fri, 10:40:40    http://by171w.bay171.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=2011196149  
  14 Dec, Fri, 11:03:27    http://du115w.dub115.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1585535178  
  18 Dec, Tue, 06:06:23    http://fr.mg41.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=do7nrbnn2e40c  
  23 Feb, Sat, 16:48:44    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5glv4m9r9j2h9#mail  
  25 Aug, Sun, 08:01:25    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=781411525&action=compose&To=&Subj=Pourtres%20COURT%20SEJOUR.Louez%20Une%20Chambre%20%C3%80%20La%20Nuit&Body=http://www.appartager.be/colocation-woluwe-saint-lambert-sint-lambrechts-woluwe/louez-a-la-nuit-une-chambre-pour-tres-court-sejour/H11081661823698/200709261027023771  
  13 Sep, Fri, 07:10:01    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=781411525&action=compose&To=&Subj=Pourtres%20COURT%20SEJOUR.Louez%20Une%20Chambre%20%C3%80%20La%20Nuit&Body=http://www.appartager.be/colocation-woluwe-saint-lambert-sint-lambrechts-woluwe/louez-a-la-nuit-une-chambre-pour-tres-court-sejour/H11081661823698/200709261027023771  
  16 Sep, Mon, 15:42:36    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=781411525&action=compose&To=&Subj=Pourtres%20COURT%20SEJOUR.Louez%20Une%20Chambre%20%C3%80%20La%20Nuit&Body=http://www.appartager.be/colocation-woluwe-saint-lambert-sint-lambrechts-woluwe/louez-a-la-nuit-une-chambre-pour-tres-court-sejour/H11081661823698/200709261027023771  
  24 Sep, Tue, 20:59:01    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
  25 Sep, Wed, 08:10:56    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=781411525&action=compose&To=&Subj=Pourtres%20COURT%20SEJOUR.Louez%20Une%20Chambre%20%C3%80%20La%20Nuit&Body=http://www.appartager.be/colocation-woluwe-saint-lambert-sint-lambrechts-woluwe/louez-a-la-nuit-une-chambre-pour-tres-court-sejour/H11081661823698/200709261027023771  
  25 Sep, Wed, 09:48:49    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=7nr76gf9tbaeq  
  25 Sep, Wed, 11:23:06    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=979kfm2rmhd0m  
  25 Sep, Wed, 18:35:00    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=aje7u3f5t4gtk  
  25 Sep, Wed, 19:51:05    http://fr-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=f6o9dbfdsq3al  
  26 Sep, Thu, 19:49:32    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
  18 Nov, Mon, 11:29:34    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5p1q71urq8u5b  
  02 Dec, Mon, 15:55:49    http://fr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=71mv3vdt95olf  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy