Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
r49 My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.lwoavie.com/r49.htm  
  Counting since:    2 December 2006  /  03:43
  Current report:    22 Oct 2021  /  06:14
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/r49

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  01 Aug, Tue, 23:04:06    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  03 Aug, Thu, 20:54:55    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  19 Aug, Sat, 19:34:03    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  07 Sep, Thu, 17:50:07    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  07 Sep, Thu, 18:06:33    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  20 Sep, Wed, 02:11:17    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  08 Jan, Mon, 21:54:56    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  24 May, Thu, 23:28:55    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  19 Jul, Thu, 20:11:00    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  13 Jan, Sun, 21:09:01    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  29 Jan, Tue, 09:14:07    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  29 Jan, Tue, 09:17:21    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  20 Feb, Wed, 14:02:39    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  06 Mar, Wed, 01:38:20    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  07 Mar, Thu, 23:32:49    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  08 Mar, Fri, 00:12:43    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  22 Apr, Mon, 12:25:29    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  26 Apr, Fri, 23:26:30    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  12 May, Sun, 02:42:19    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  18 May, Sat, 22:18:33    http://www.lwoavie.com/test2.htm  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Dec, Sun, 10:58:34    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  27 Dec, Sat, 22:41:16    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  18 Feb, Wed, 15:36:11    http://www.google.com.hk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=36&ved=0CDgQFjAFOB4&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lwoavie.com%2Fr49.htm&ei=qzHkVLvoGoO7mQW8yYDIDQ&usg=AFQjCNGyFBiB3G9nlJyRxiSr9z_RduRgUA  
  24 Feb, Tue, 01:14:48    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A2oKmJJlUetUvycAV4a5ISg5;_ylu=X3oDMTByMjZkZ2prBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDNgRjb2xvA3NnMwR2dGlkAw--/RV=2/RE=1424736742/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.lwoavie.com%2fr49.htm/RK=0/RS=2uaRn2p58Y8sWN0nzstqXenqHVU-  
  12 Apr, Sun, 13:39:21    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A2oKmJvn9ilV6X4AfMS5ISg5;_ylu=X3oDMTE1Z29mcHFuBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMTgEY29sbwNzZzMEdnRpZANVSUhLTUMxXzE-/RV=2/RE=1428842343/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.lwoavie.com%2fr49.htm/RK=0/RS=tOiVJYZQFRWH0p81HgO1mI0DKPM-  
  15 Apr, Wed, 20:09:47    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  21 Apr, Tue, 23:13:36    http://www.google.com.hk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CB0QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lwoavie.com%2Fr49.htm&ei=C1s2Vfm_KsHEmAW2Vg&usg=AFQjCNGyFBiB3G9nlJyRxiSr9z_RduRgUA&sig2=FbVSo9SiyKwiOLwvQtYnmQ  
  16 May, Sat, 21:23:58    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  16 Jul, Thu, 08:46:53    http://www.google.com.hk  
  21 Aug, Fri, 15:57:49    http://www.google.com.hk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=13&ved=0CC0QFjACOApqFQoTCJnSgaDMuccCFc6_jgodK44Kbg&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lwoavie.com%2Fr49.htm&ei=lsvWVZmvG87_ugSrnKrwBg&usg=AFQjCNGyFBiB3G9nlJyRxiSr9z_RduRgUA  
  30 Aug, Sun, 00:58:16    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrwNFlw1uFVYmMA6YK5ISg5;_ylu=X3oDMTBycWJpM21vBGNvbG8Dc2czBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1440892656/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.lwoavie.com%2fr49.htm/RK=0/RS=UY2dw3s4.bNCR7eWjC.N6Yh7Uhk-  
  17 Oct, Sat, 03:13:29    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  20 Oct, Tue, 21:01:02    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrwNFWuLCZWwu0A3KO5ISg5;_ylu=X3oDMTBzc200aHJzBGNvbG8Dc2czBHBvcwMxMAR2dGlkAwRzZWMDc3I-/RV=2/RE=1445371182/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.lwoavie.com%2fr49.htm/RK=0/RS=U9OzvqPq_WjdnYPljHb0gyGpDRk-  
  22 Dec, Tue, 13:04:26    https://hk.search.yahoo.com/  
  20 Apr, Wed, 19:47:16    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  22 Jun, Wed, 01:54:21    https://hk.search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Jul, Thu, 07:43:03    https://www.google.com.hk  
  21 Jul, Thu, 07:47:35    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Aug, Tue, 22:29:51    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  20 Aug, Sat, 11:22:55    https://www.google.com.tw/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  07 Dec, Sun, 10:58:34    Google:  -  
  27 Dec, Sat, 22:41:16    Google:  -  
  18 Feb, Wed, 15:36:11    Google:  -  
  24 Feb, Tue, 01:14:48    Yahoo:  2f  
  12 Apr, Sun, 13:39:21    Yahoo:  2f  
  15 Apr, Wed, 20:09:47    Google:  -  
  21 Apr, Tue, 23:13:36    Google:  -  
  16 May, Sat, 21:23:58    Google:  -  
  16 Jul, Thu, 08:46:53    Google:  -  
  21 Aug, Fri, 15:57:49    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Sun, 00:58:16    Yahoo:  2f  
  17 Oct, Sat, 03:13:29    Google:  -  
  20 Oct, Tue, 21:01:02    Yahoo:  2f  
  22 Dec, Tue, 13:04:26    Yahoo:  -  
  20 Apr, Wed, 19:47:16    Google:  -  
  22 Jun, Wed, 01:54:21    Yahoo:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 07:43:03    Google:  -  
  21 Jul, Thu, 07:47:35    Google:  -  
  09 Aug, Tue, 22:29:51    Google:  -  
  20 Aug, Sat, 11:22:55    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Jul, Thu, 10:46:26    http://by164w.bay164.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy