Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
N. A. Electrical Services Ltd My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.naelectricalservices.co.uk  
  Counting since:    26 May 2010  /  12:37
  Current report:    5 Apr 2020  /  15:38
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/pwds148

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Sep, Thu, 17:25:22      
  06 Sep, Fri, 02:39:17    http://61.79.198.16/url/secondVerifyHostList.do?progress=VL002&searchCnd=searchNew&searchWrd=BK005&searchCntry=&searchColumnCnt=5&searchVerifyCnt=100  
  09 Sep, Mon, 16:20:42    http://naelectricalservices.co.uk/html/services.html  
  14 Sep, Sat, 09:41:11    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Oct, Wed, 17:06:59      
  14 Oct, Mon, 12:43:55    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Nov, Wed, 09:40:42      
  24 Nov, Sun, 00:07:37      
  27 Nov, Wed, 22:10:13      
  10 Dec, Tue, 14:47:11      
  12 Dec, Thu, 22:19:26    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Jan, Thu, 12:08:17    http://www.naelectricalservices.co.uk/html/services.html  
  13 Jan, Mon, 23:30:57    http://naelectricalservices.co.uk/html/domestic.html  
  16 Jan, Thu, 13:52:24    http://tias.exactpages.com/ranitidine/huntsville-ranitidine.html  
  18 Jan, Sat, 11:46:21    http://www.cylex-uk.co.uk/reviews/viewcompanywebsite.aspx?firmaName=n+a+electrical+services+limited&companyId=21817787  
  07 Feb, Fri, 21:51:18      
  22 Feb, Sat, 09:02:14      
  11 Mar, Wed, 08:45:10      
  15 Mar, Sun, 04:05:50    http://naelectricalservices.co.uk/html/contact.html  
  24 Mar, Tue, 11:39:40    http://alegi.latinowebs.com/promo/online-pharmacy/buy-online-pharmacy.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Aug, Thu, 09:15:41    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Aug, Fri, 14:34:29    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Aug, Fri, 15:13:39    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  22 Aug, Mon, 10:23:25    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 09:07:33    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 18:25:13    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 12:08:20    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 14:01:03    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 08:59:05    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 10:01:54    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 10:36:41    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 20:26:32    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 22:44:06    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 10:50:48    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 14:34:08    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 20:16:34    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 12:20:25    http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwiC_t7Sz_rOAhWMCcAKHShID2QQFggkMAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnaelectricalservices.co.uk%2F&usg=AFQjCNHg5h1gC4UTZCYOTlBDnYAi5vUdwA&bvm=bv.131783435,d.d2s  
  06 Sep, Tue, 19:03:26    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  26 Jan, Thu, 15:14:34    http://www.bing.com/search?q=tyrol+electrical+huyton&FORM=AWRE  
  23 Jun, Fri, 14:07:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=NAELECTRICALSERVICES.COM&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=naelectricalservices.com&sc=0-24&sk=&cvid=7C9B586353FD4AE79C8B83D37370C3C7  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  18 Aug, Thu, 09:15:41    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 14:34:29    Google:  -  
  19 Aug, Fri, 15:13:39    Google:  -  
  22 Aug, Mon, 10:23:25    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 09:07:33    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 18:25:13    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 12:08:20    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 14:01:03    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 08:59:05    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 10:01:54    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 10:36:41    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 20:26:32    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 22:44:06    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 10:50:48    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 14:34:08    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 20:16:34    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 12:20:25    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 19:03:26    Google:  -  
  26 Jan, Thu, 15:14:34    Bing.com:  tyrol electrical huyton  
  23 Jun, Fri, 14:07:39    Bing.com:  NAELECTRICALSERVICES.COM  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Jan, Thu, 19:33:06    http://du120w.dub120.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1476758678  
  04 Jul, Thu, 20:10:44    http://uk.mg.bt.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=bt-1&.rand=1s2fnr1obpd77  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy