Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
perseusgr My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.perseus.gr  
  Counting since:    1 October 2008  /  00:01
  Current report:    7 Apr 2020  /  06:51
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/perseus0

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Mar, Sun, 18:36:38    http://solar-center.stanford.edu/art/analemma.html  
  31 Mar, Tue, 13:46:58    http://baidu.com/  
  31 Mar, Tue, 19:38:08    https://twitter.com/?amp=1  
  31 Mar, Tue, 19:53:57    https://twitter.com/?amp=1  
  31 Mar, Tue, 20:44:23    http://www.satobs.org/seesat/members.html  
  01 Apr, Wed, 09:03:48    https://twitter.com/?amp=1  
  01 Apr, Wed, 10:16:13    https://twitter.com/?amp=1  
  02 Apr, Thu, 01:12:47    http://baidu.com/  
  02 Apr, Thu, 01:12:56    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Apr, Fri, 03:23:19    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Apr, Fri, 03:23:59    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Apr, Fri, 10:15:11    http://denny.borec.cz/butalbital/virus.html  
  05 Apr, Sun, 17:18:53    http://m.facebook.com  
  05 Apr, Sun, 21:40:36    http://www.richardbell.net/personal.html  
  06 Apr, Mon, 05:47:29    http://baidu.com/  
  06 Apr, Mon, 05:48:22    http://baidu.com/  
  06 Apr, Mon, 06:43:33    http://baidu.com/  
  06 Apr, Mon, 13:07:47    http://www.astropixels.com/main/resources.html  
  06 Apr, Mon, 17:02:51    http://sundials.org/index.php/features/173-analemma-and-the-equation-of-time.html  
  06 Apr, Mon, 18:11:43    https://www.nationalgeographic.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  05 Apr, Fri, 01:56:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  06 Apr, Sat, 01:25:42    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  07 Apr, Sun, 01:33:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  08 Apr, Mon, 01:35:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  09 Apr, Tue, 01:40:54    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:40:23    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:43:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  12 Apr, Fri, 02:53:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  13 Apr, Sat, 02:06:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  14 Apr, Sun, 02:10:58    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  15 Apr, Mon, 02:16:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  16 Apr, Tue, 02:48:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  27 Jun, Thu, 15:22:01    https://www.bing.com/search?q=anthony+ayamamitis&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=anthony+ayamami&sc=0-15&sk=&cvid=4329171874E04336B285F748DDEB5911  
  28 Sep, Sat, 23:40:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  18 Oct, Fri, 01:30:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  23 Dec, Mon, 09:25:18    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  12 Mar, Thu, 18:10:09    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  12 Mar, Thu, 23:20:52    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  13 Mar, Fri, 03:19:31    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  18 Mar, Wed, 16:17:28    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  05 Apr, Fri, 01:56:07    Bing.com:  amazon  
  06 Apr, Sat, 01:25:42    Bing.com:  amazon  
  07 Apr, Sun, 01:33:07    Bing.com:  amazon  
  08 Apr, Mon, 01:35:41    Bing.com:  amazon  
  09 Apr, Tue, 01:40:54    Bing.com:  amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:40:23    Bing.com:  amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:43:03    Bing.com:  amazon  
  12 Apr, Fri, 02:53:39    Bing.com:  amazon  
  13 Apr, Sat, 02:06:03    Bing.com:  amazon  
  14 Apr, Sun, 02:10:58    Bing.com:  amazon  
  15 Apr, Mon, 02:16:15    Bing.com:  amazon  
  16 Apr, Tue, 02:48:25    Bing.com:  amazon  
  27 Jun, Thu, 15:22:01    Bing.com:  anthony ayamamitis  
  28 Sep, Sat, 23:40:44    Bing.com:  amazon  
  18 Oct, Fri, 01:30:29    Bing.com:  amazon  
  23 Dec, Mon, 09:25:18    Bing.com:  amazon  
  12 Mar, Thu, 18:10:09    Bing.com:  amazon  
  12 Mar, Thu, 23:20:52    Bing.com:  amazon  
  13 Mar, Fri, 03:19:31    Bing.com:  amazon  
  18 Mar, Wed, 16:17:28    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Nov, Mon, 23:13:10    http://by146w.bay146.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1857899812  
  21 Nov, Wed, 03:09:24    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  22 Nov, Thu, 13:02:53    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  22 Nov, Thu, 17:36:33    http://sn110w.snt110.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1195148971  
  30 Jan, Wed, 14:42:40    http://du112w.dub112.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  20 Apr, Sat, 19:53:48    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2fb6jpr0i5u51  
  20 Apr, Sat, 23:49:00    http://us-mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=81ikrdi51jsn9  
  22 Apr, Mon, 04:05:04    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5qu1oc00jit4e  
  02 May, Thu, 19:35:12    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=1394142511&action=showLetter&box=Inbox&umid=2_0_0_1_4553066_AKFVimIAACGwUYKQqQer1gWFu6E  
  07 Jun, Fri, 10:10:53    http://gr.mg42.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370586397&.rand=btrq313qe58vh  
  07 Jun, Fri, 21:38:22    http://gr.mg42.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370626893&.rand=bdj0b9f1mgbja  
  08 Jun, Sat, 16:25:36    http://gr.mc1713.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370697597&.rand=f6msc2c18afit  
  09 Jun, Sun, 02:48:46    http://gr.mc1713.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370735208&.rand=7t5j11dh3jd9k  
  24 Jun, Mon, 19:08:55    http://gr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=95hsvvgk9f6p0  
  25 Jun, Tue, 06:46:46    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=4gtiq98v3h933  
  27 Jun, Thu, 11:32:05    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=271cv1sj8ffol  
  29 Jun, Sat, 21:29:49    http://gr-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=8l20fgc0c4us2  
  01 Jul, Mon, 06:12:39    http://us-mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=sbc  
  24 Aug, Sat, 02:52:14    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=00iogbas8dipb  
  08 Dec, Sun, 10:09:28    http://gr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=343765km5g5ji  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy