Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
perseusgr My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.perseus.gr  
  Counting since:    1 October 2008  /  00:01
  Current report:    21 Oct 2019  /  00:19
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/perseus0

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Oct, Fri, 22:13:03    http://my.kwic.com/~amj/mast.html  
  06 Oct, Sun, 00:44:05    https://m.baidu.com/from=1086k/bd_page_type=1/ssid=0/uid=0/pu=usm%402%2Csz%40320_1002%2Cta%40iphone_2_9.0_2_12137.1/baiduid=F8FEBF2E7B991EA5F5CC7D6B28BAD1D3/w=0_10_/t=iphone/l=1/tc?clk_type=1&vit=osres&l=1&baiduid=F8FEBF2E7B991EA5F5CC7D6B28BAD1D3&w=0_10_Anthony+Ayiomamitis&t=iphone&ref=www_iphone&from=1086k&ssid=0&uid=0&lid=10601002082817845429&bd_page_type=1&pu=usm%402%2Csz%40320_1002%2Cta%40iphone_2_9.0_2_12137.1&order=1&fm=alop&isAtom=1&is_baidu=0&tj=www_normal_1_0_10_title&m=8&cltj=cloud_title&asres=1&title=AstrophotographybyAnthonyAyiomamitis&wd=&eqid=931e533a5188a800100000005d990e52&w_qd=IlPT2AEptyoA_yiYIlOpJCslfuP3KqqfJxeMQSVH&bdver=2&tcplug=1&sec=41997&di=b0b80dcc2b904f83&bdenc=1&tch=124.83.94.199.1.204&nsrc=rnzfXg%2B2AkK%2Fn2zIRUuG%2FlKd2DtNi6K%2BseVNcH4pR8Z%2FsfQdbYExcpXspQZQIqO8&clk_info=%7B%22srcid%22%3A1599%2C%22tplname%22%3A%22www_normal%22%2C%22t%22%3A1570311838413%2C%22xpath%22%3A%22div-article-section-section-div-div-div-a-div-div%22%7D  
  08 Oct, Tue, 11:12:14    http://mstecker.com/pages/appayiomamitis.htm  
  10 Oct, Thu, 19:47:22    https://www.youtube.com/  
  10 Oct, Thu, 20:01:47    https://www.youtube.com/  
  10 Oct, Thu, 20:31:31    http://baidu.com/  
  11 Oct, Fri, 11:29:57    https://www.facebook.com/  
  11 Oct, Fri, 18:33:30    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Oct, Sat, 07:50:30    http://progressive-seo.com  
  12 Oct, Sat, 09:42:05    http://www.richardbell.net/personal.html  
  12 Oct, Sat, 17:32:03    http://solar-center.stanford.edu/art/analemma.html  
  13 Oct, Sun, 04:52:49    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Oct, Sun, 11:24:12    https://www.facebook.com/  
  14 Oct, Mon, 04:03:18    http://www.astrosurf.com/luxorion/analemma.htm  
  15 Oct, Tue, 05:02:53    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Oct, Fri, 03:49:31    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Oct, Fri, 03:50:19    http://baidu.com/  
  19 Oct, Sat, 09:43:24    http://solar-center.stanford.edu/art/analemma.html  
  19 Oct, Sat, 14:46:38    http://www.docdb.net/bio.php?user=Anthony%20Ayiomamitis  
  19 Oct, Sat, 16:37:45    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  30 Mar, Sat, 23:20:51    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  01 Apr, Mon, 00:25:52    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  02 Apr, Tue, 00:31:10    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  03 Apr, Wed, 00:36:00    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  04 Apr, Thu, 00:42:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  05 Apr, Fri, 01:56:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  06 Apr, Sat, 01:25:42    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  07 Apr, Sun, 01:33:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  08 Apr, Mon, 01:35:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  09 Apr, Tue, 01:40:54    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:40:23    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:43:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  12 Apr, Fri, 02:53:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  13 Apr, Sat, 02:06:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  14 Apr, Sun, 02:10:58    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  15 Apr, Mon, 02:16:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  16 Apr, Tue, 02:48:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  27 Jun, Thu, 15:22:01    https://www.bing.com/search?q=anthony+ayamamitis&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=anthony+ayamami&sc=0-15&sk=&cvid=4329171874E04336B285F748DDEB5911  
  28 Sep, Sat, 23:40:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  18 Oct, Fri, 01:30:29    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  30 Mar, Sat, 23:20:51    Bing.com:  amazon  
  01 Apr, Mon, 00:25:52    Bing.com:  amazon  
  02 Apr, Tue, 00:31:10    Bing.com:  amazon  
  03 Apr, Wed, 00:36:00    Bing.com:  amazon  
  04 Apr, Thu, 00:42:15    Bing.com:  amazon  
  05 Apr, Fri, 01:56:07    Bing.com:  amazon  
  06 Apr, Sat, 01:25:42    Bing.com:  amazon  
  07 Apr, Sun, 01:33:07    Bing.com:  amazon  
  08 Apr, Mon, 01:35:41    Bing.com:  amazon  
  09 Apr, Tue, 01:40:54    Bing.com:  amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:40:23    Bing.com:  amazon  
  10 Apr, Wed, 20:43:03    Bing.com:  amazon  
  12 Apr, Fri, 02:53:39    Bing.com:  amazon  
  13 Apr, Sat, 02:06:03    Bing.com:  amazon  
  14 Apr, Sun, 02:10:58    Bing.com:  amazon  
  15 Apr, Mon, 02:16:15    Bing.com:  amazon  
  16 Apr, Tue, 02:48:25    Bing.com:  amazon  
  27 Jun, Thu, 15:22:01    Bing.com:  anthony ayamamitis  
  28 Sep, Sat, 23:40:44    Bing.com:  amazon  
  18 Oct, Fri, 01:30:29    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  12 Nov, Mon, 23:13:10    http://by146w.bay146.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1857899812  
  21 Nov, Wed, 03:09:24    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  22 Nov, Thu, 13:02:53    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  22 Nov, Thu, 17:36:33    http://sn110w.snt110.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1195148971  
  30 Jan, Wed, 14:42:40    http://du112w.dub112.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  20 Apr, Sat, 19:53:48    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2fb6jpr0i5u51  
  20 Apr, Sat, 23:49:00    http://us-mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=81ikrdi51jsn9  
  22 Apr, Mon, 04:05:04    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=5qu1oc00jit4e  
  02 May, Thu, 19:35:12    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=1394142511&action=showLetter&box=Inbox&umid=2_0_0_1_4553066_AKFVimIAACGwUYKQqQer1gWFu6E  
  07 Jun, Fri, 10:10:53    http://gr.mg42.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370586397&.rand=btrq313qe58vh  
  07 Jun, Fri, 21:38:22    http://gr.mg42.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370626893&.rand=bdj0b9f1mgbja  
  08 Jun, Sat, 16:25:36    http://gr.mc1713.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370697597&.rand=f6msc2c18afit  
  09 Jun, Sun, 02:48:46    http://gr.mc1713.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1370735208&.rand=7t5j11dh3jd9k  
  24 Jun, Mon, 19:08:55    http://gr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=95hsvvgk9f6p0  
  25 Jun, Tue, 06:46:46    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=4gtiq98v3h933  
  27 Jun, Thu, 11:32:05    http://mx-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=271cv1sj8ffol  
  29 Jun, Sat, 21:29:49    http://gr-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=8l20fgc0c4us2  
  01 Jul, Mon, 06:12:39    http://us-mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=sbc  
  24 Aug, Sat, 02:52:14    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=00iogbas8dipb  
  08 Dec, Sun, 10:09:28    http://gr-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=343765km5g5ji  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy