Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
OKJogos My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.okjogos.com.br  
  Counting since:    7 December 2008  /  12:20
  Current report:    12 Jun 2024  /  16:23
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/okjogos0

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 May, Thu, 17:38:38    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  04 May, Sat, 19:50:04    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  04 May, Sat, 20:30:55    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  04 May, Sat, 21:14:07    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  11 May, Sat, 04:10:43    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  14 May, Tue, 13:09:31    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  16 May, Thu, 20:19:46    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  17 May, Fri, 11:44:40    https://www.sevelen.de  
  24 May, Fri, 07:44:37    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 May, Sun, 10:38:06    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  26 May, Sun, 13:25:53    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  27 May, Mon, 18:36:36    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  27 May, Mon, 21:42:50    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  02 Jun, Sun, 08:29:36    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  02 Jun, Sun, 20:36:16    https://l.facebook.com/  
  03 Jun, Mon, 12:15:19    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  04 Jun, Tue, 10:38:48    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Jun, Sun, 03:45:17    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  09 Jun, Sun, 18:02:56    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  11 Jun, Tue, 05:47:07    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  20 Sep, Tue, 17:39:56    http://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=okjogos&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8  
  21 Sep, Wed, 16:51:31    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAYyt5RhfYetid0rgKHAH_Dt9DufljYv3j&gbv=1  
  06 Oct, Thu, 13:23:33    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAYz8O_LjdySIdRX16tNb9KeNUuXTEWUWO&gbv=1  
  07 Oct, Fri, 12:47:05    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY0BX-rnTTXM40xxkSVFLFRYPVhYp46ek&gbv=1  
  07 Oct, Fri, 13:10:18    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY0BdcDMnJS-ro1qpXj4BpCeIopEtHW8x&gbv=1  
  11 Oct, Tue, 07:26:20    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY0VQHKBQ8eKI-6FEoa3hLOwMJQD-0Kik&gbv=1  
  11 Oct, Tue, 10:39:45    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY0WAH1RaQ2wuzqsRgA9q1t-XuOrj_bOy&gbv=1  
  25 Oct, Tue, 10:16:45    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY1fvsvfaCXFDXt5HI7sL6siRVrxIUlrN&gbv=1  
  05 Nov, Sat, 11:03:51    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY2Z6x6yOL8EVabA6OteFny5nJFwuVST2&gbv=1  
  09 Nov, Wed, 14:24:24    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY2vv71RDeMXQh_nv3HlX2ChZJKL0eb7d&gbv=1  
  13 Dec, Tue, 17:12:15    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY5jqouZuw7dR_zrcoLTiUA5R1pW7UR3w&gbv=1  
  27 Jan, Fri, 14:46:35    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AK50M_UAAAAAY9Qb--At77dOylm_wVfgmrAenktidQ-s&gbv=1  
  17 Mar, Fri, 13:32:40    https://yandex.ru/search/?text=lnr.bb24.biz&lr=18  
  25 Apr, Tue, 04:36:49    https://yandex.ru/search/?text=www.sevelen.de  
  10 May, Wed, 15:16:49    https://yandex.ru/search/?text=www.bb24.biz  
  16 Jun, Fri, 17:15:12    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AOEireoAAAAAZIzQxDcBKkbDoHOEMedkA4bCCWL2tEnw&gbv=1  
  10 Jul, Mon, 07:45:49    https://yandex.ru/search/?text=hotbird+free+channels+list+bb24&lr=101065  
  15 Jul, Sat, 13:59:44    https://yandex.ru/search/?text=hotbird+free+channels+list+bb24&lr=101065  
  10 Nov, Fri, 11:37:28    https://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AO6bgOgAAAAAZU5OKmez2QtA0tdNrw9XiDYO-CbHWLrE&gbv=1  
  10 Nov, Fri, 11:53:37    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&q=ok+jogos&iflsig=AO6bgOgAAAAAZU5R9cFUaMF3jjavCBxVl49KQzlxjMop&gbv=1  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  20 Sep, Tue, 17:39:56    Google:  okjogos  
  21 Sep, Wed, 16:51:31    Google:  ok jogos  
  06 Oct, Thu, 13:23:33    Google:  ok jogos  
  07 Oct, Fri, 12:47:05    Google:  ok jogos  
  07 Oct, Fri, 13:10:18    Google:  ok jogos  
  11 Oct, Tue, 07:26:20    Google:  ok jogos  
  11 Oct, Tue, 10:39:45    Google:  ok jogos  
  25 Oct, Tue, 10:16:45    Google:  ok jogos  
  05 Nov, Sat, 11:03:51    Google:  ok jogos  
  09 Nov, Wed, 14:24:24    Google:  ok jogos  
  13 Dec, Tue, 17:12:15    Google:  ok jogos  
  27 Jan, Fri, 14:46:35    Google:  ok jogos  
  17 Mar, Fri, 13:32:40    Yandex.ru:  lnr.bb24.biz  
  25 Apr, Tue, 04:36:49    Yandex.ru:  www.sevelen.de  
  10 May, Wed, 15:16:49    Yandex.ru:  www.bb24.biz  
  16 Jun, Fri, 17:15:12    Google:  ok jogos  
  10 Jul, Mon, 07:45:49    Yandex.ru:  hotbird free channels list bb24  
  15 Jul, Sat, 13:59:44    Yandex.ru:  hotbird free channels list bb24  
  10 Nov, Fri, 11:37:28    Google:  ok jogos  
  10 Nov, Fri, 11:53:37    Google:  ok jogos  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 May, Thu, 13:52:30    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1866251760  
  18 May, Fri, 09:52:21    http://bl163w.blu163.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1271449509  
  26 May, Sat, 19:52:00    http://by171w.bay171.mail.live.com/mail/logout.aspx?redirect=true&mkt=br-BR&rad=True&lc=1046  
  28 May, Mon, 23:33:01    http://sn143w.snt143.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=home&livecom=1  
  30 May, Wed, 08:25:15    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1478790032  
  02 Jun, Sat, 21:37:03    http://bl152w.blu152.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Jun, Sun, 17:12:50    http://bl153w.blu153.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  05 Jun, Tue, 15:23:06    http://co111w.col111.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  18 Jun, Mon, 12:35:37    http://sn124w.snt124.mail.live.com/mail/home.mvc?n=546966836&livecom=1  
  05 Jul, Thu, 21:46:29    http://sn127w.snt127.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=956256391  
  14 Jul, Sat, 20:46:10    http://sn135w.snt135.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=96869867&fid=1&fav=1  
  17 Jul, Tue, 21:45:35    http://by158w.bay158.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  26 Jul, Thu, 16:09:38    http://by166w.bay166.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Aug, Fri, 14:21:43    http://sn116w.snt116.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  18 Sep, Tue, 19:41:29    http://bl136w.blu136.mail.live.com/default.aspx?id=64855&mkt=pt-BR&form=MWGELB&publ=MSNTOOL&crea=TEXT_CIMS015888_Hotmail_PT-BR_0x0_33485  
  11 Oct, Thu, 18:42:28    http://by170w.bay170.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  26 Oct, Fri, 20:40:13    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1686564830  
  21 Nov, Wed, 20:29:45    http://by167w.bay167.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1845310157&fid=1&fav=1&mid=b331e1d1-3376-11e2-8a9e-00215ad965a6  
  24 Nov, Sat, 18:18:44    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/br/pt-BR/view.html/0  
  15 Jan, Tue, 22:05:58    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1670751706  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2024 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy