Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
OKJogos My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.okjogos.com.br  
  Counting since:    7 December 2008  /  12:20
  Current report:    7 Apr 2020  /  02:14
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/okjogos0

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Feb, Thu, 13:41:36    https://www.qpl-search.com/  
  14 Feb, Fri, 13:28:34    https://www.facebook.com/  
  16 Feb, Sun, 13:14:46    https://www.sevelen.de  
  17 Feb, Mon, 03:34:16    https://fortuna-elten.bb24.biz  
  21 Feb, Fri, 10:01:38    http://baidu.com/  
  23 Feb, Sun, 14:52:25    https://www.facebook.com/  
  24 Feb, Mon, 03:39:26    http://www.sevelen.de/  
  29 Feb, Sat, 14:51:57    http://www.sevelen.de  
  09 Mar, Mon, 06:37:27    http://www.sevelen.de  
  09 Mar, Mon, 15:34:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  18 Mar, Wed, 13:33:55    http://www.google.com.br/search  
  19 Mar, Thu, 09:30:38    http://catania.bplaced.net  
  21 Mar, Sat, 06:30:19    http://ppp.medianewsonline.com  
  21 Mar, Sat, 06:47:41    http://ppp.medianewsonline.com  
  24 Mar, Tue, 17:53:14    https://www.facebook.com/  
  25 Mar, Wed, 14:55:21    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 Mar, Thu, 10:01:23    https://www.facebook.com/  
  31 Mar, Tue, 23:32:56    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Apr, Thu, 10:23:29    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Apr, Tue, 00:05:19    https://qo-br.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Dec, Wed, 11:14:27    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  18 Dec, Wed, 16:34:35    https://www.google.com/search?q=sevelen+niederrhein+alfred+tamara&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-IE:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1576694060768  
  19 Dec, Thu, 10:24:09    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  19 Dec, Thu, 11:39:05    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  21 Dec, Sat, 08:22:47    https://www.google.com/search?q=dab+radio+tot+geboren&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-IE:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1576694060768  
  28 Dec, Sat, 14:51:32    http://www.google.com/m?client=ms-android-samsung&hl=pt-BR&gl=br&source=android-browser-type&q=ok+jogos&oq=ok+jogos&aqs=heirloom-srp..  
  30 Dec, Mon, 11:20:55    https://www.google.com/search?q=bb24+new+christmas+tv+channels&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-IE:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1576694060768  
  31 Dec, Tue, 13:28:00    https://duckduckgo.com/?q=fishhook.bb24.biz&ia=web  
  31 Dec, Tue, 21:37:07    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&client=ms-android-samsung&hl=pt-BR&gl=br&liteui=1&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwitlav9huHmAhU0AtQKHUSnAIkQ_AUIBA  
  06 Jan, Mon, 12:22:37    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogod&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  06 Jan, Mon, 17:30:24    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  23 Jan, Thu, 17:27:04    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  25 Jan, Sat, 10:38:12    https://www.google.com/search?q=free+sat+channels+astra+28+d%C3%BCsseldorf&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:de-AT:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1579796942532  
  02 Feb, Sun, 13:01:20    https://www.google.com/search?q=hotbird+13+pakistani+channels+list+d%C3%BCsseldorf&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:de-AT:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1579796942532  
  05 Feb, Wed, 14:55:39    http://www.google.com/search?q=ok+jogos&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:pt-BR:official&client=firefox-a  
  05 Feb, Wed, 17:28:40    https://www.google.com/search?q=model+erotic+tamara+sevelen&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:de-AT:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1579796942532  
  05 Feb, Wed, 17:47:15    https://www.google.com/search?q=model+erotic+tamara+sevelen&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:de-AT:IE-SearchBox&ie=&oe=#spf=1579796942532  
  24 Feb, Mon, 03:45:44    https://www.google.at/search?source=hp&ei=XXBTXqqtBsTkU-jmmuAP&q=cup+size+Tamara+Tevelen&oq=cup+size+Tamara+Tevelen&gs_l=psy-ab.3...1580.11913..13342...0.0..1.228.2823.15j11j1......0....1..gws-wiz.......0j0i131j0i10j0i19j0i22i30i19j0i22i30j33i160j33i22i29i30.273Le2wR29s&ved=0ahUKEwjqz6LqyunnAhVE8hQKHWizBvwQ4dUDCAs&uact=5#spf=1582526581414  
  01 Mar, Sun, 09:38:00    https://www.bing.com/search?q=sevelen+niederrhein+gewerbe+autohaus&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  04 Mar, Wed, 10:52:06    https://www.google.ie/search?source=hp&ei=hrFfXvJ86fKrAevVkcAC&q=redirproxy.bplaced.net&btnK=Pesquisa+Google  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  18 Dec, Wed, 11:14:27    Google:  ok jogos  
  18 Dec, Wed, 16:34:35    Google:  sevelen niederrhein alfred tamara  
  19 Dec, Thu, 10:24:09    Google:  ok jogos  
  19 Dec, Thu, 11:39:05    Google:  ok jogos  
  21 Dec, Sat, 08:22:47    Google:  dab radio tot geboren  
  28 Dec, Sat, 14:51:32    Google:  ok jogos  
  30 Dec, Mon, 11:20:55    Google:  bb24 new christmas tv channels  
  31 Dec, Tue, 13:28:00    DuckDuckGo:  fishhook.bb24.biz  
  31 Dec, Tue, 21:37:07    Google:  ok jogos  
  06 Jan, Mon, 12:22:37    Google:  ok jogod  
  06 Jan, Mon, 17:30:24    Google:  ok jogos  
  23 Jan, Thu, 17:27:04    Google:  ok jogos  
  25 Jan, Sat, 10:38:12    Google:  free sat channels astra 28 düsseldorf  
  02 Feb, Sun, 13:01:20    Google:  hotbird 13 pakistani channels list düsseldorf  
  05 Feb, Wed, 14:55:39    Google:  ok jogos  
  05 Feb, Wed, 17:28:40    Google:  model erotic tamara sevelen  
  05 Feb, Wed, 17:47:15    Google:  model erotic tamara sevelen  
  24 Feb, Mon, 03:45:44    Google:  cup size Tamara Tevelen  
  01 Mar, Sun, 09:38:00    Bing.com:  sevelen niederrhein gewerbe autohaus  
  04 Mar, Wed, 10:52:06    Google:  redirproxy.bplaced.net  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 May, Thu, 13:52:30    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1866251760  
  18 May, Fri, 09:52:21    http://bl163w.blu163.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1271449509  
  26 May, Sat, 19:52:00    http://by171w.bay171.mail.live.com/mail/logout.aspx?redirect=true&mkt=br-BR&rad=True&lc=1046  
  28 May, Mon, 23:33:01    http://sn143w.snt143.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=home&livecom=1  
  30 May, Wed, 08:25:15    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1478790032  
  02 Jun, Sat, 21:37:03    http://bl152w.blu152.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Jun, Sun, 17:12:50    http://bl153w.blu153.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  05 Jun, Tue, 15:23:06    http://co111w.col111.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  18 Jun, Mon, 12:35:37    http://sn124w.snt124.mail.live.com/mail/home.mvc?n=546966836&livecom=1  
  05 Jul, Thu, 21:46:29    http://sn127w.snt127.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=956256391  
  14 Jul, Sat, 20:46:10    http://sn135w.snt135.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=96869867&fid=1&fav=1  
  17 Jul, Tue, 21:45:35    http://by158w.bay158.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  26 Jul, Thu, 16:09:38    http://by166w.bay166.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Aug, Fri, 14:21:43    http://sn116w.snt116.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  18 Sep, Tue, 19:41:29    http://bl136w.blu136.mail.live.com/default.aspx?id=64855&mkt=pt-BR&form=MWGELB&publ=MSNTOOL&crea=TEXT_CIMS015888_Hotmail_PT-BR_0x0_33485  
  11 Oct, Thu, 18:42:28    http://by170w.bay170.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  26 Oct, Fri, 20:40:13    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1686564830  
  21 Nov, Wed, 20:29:45    http://by167w.bay167.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1845310157&fid=1&fav=1&mid=b331e1d1-3376-11e2-8a9e-00215ad965a6  
  24 Nov, Sat, 18:18:44    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/br/pt-BR/view.html/0  
  15 Jan, Tue, 22:05:58    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1670751706  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy