Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
OKJogos My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.okjogos.com.br  
  Counting since:    7 December 2008  /  12:20
  Current report:    19 Nov 2018  /  01:40
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/okjogos0

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Oct, Thu, 19:27:03    https://www.gog-search.com/  
  27 Oct, Sat, 15:23:58    https://www.sevelen.de/?=Werbepartner  
  29 Oct, Mon, 10:29:32    http://galloi.batcave.net/kenalog/kenalog-in-orabase-buy-online.html  
  29 Oct, Mon, 14:26:16    https://www.ecblog.xyz/search-engine-internet-marketing-to-extend-your-website-s-visibility-on-the-internet/1723454/  
  29 Oct, Mon, 16:53:12    https://www.ecblog.xyz/search-engine-internet-marketing-to-extend-your-website-s-visibility-on-the-internet/2195019/  
  01 Nov, Thu, 17:41:14    https://www.org-search.com/  
  06 Nov, Tue, 09:50:06    https://www.flyblog.xyz/how-to-get-totally-free-visitors-to-your-site-or-blog-site/11613482/  
  07 Nov, Wed, 04:45:26    http://cbs.bplaced.net/job/  
  07 Nov, Wed, 07:32:06    https://www.youtube.com/  
  08 Nov, Thu, 05:43:44    https://www.artblog.top/if-you-want-a-lot-more-blog-traffic-these-suggestions-should-be-able-to-help/23923760/  
  09 Nov, Fri, 11:50:25    http://tuelle.exactpages.com/rogaine/elyria-rogaine.html  
  10 Nov, Sat, 17:03:48    http://cbs.bplaced.net/job/  
  10 Nov, Sat, 17:20:25    http://digedags.bplaced.net/fun/slides/holzauge+sei+wachsam.html  
  11 Nov, Sun, 09:48:33    http://stuka.unas.cz/tramadol/ship-to-spain.html  
  11 Nov, Sun, 18:02:10    http://www.sevelen.de/?d=181111  
  12 Nov, Mon, 04:26:33    https://www.artblog.top/if-you-want-a-lot-more-blog-traffic-these-suggestions-should-be-able-to-help/32878424/  
  13 Nov, Tue, 08:56:40    https://www.facebook.com/  
  14 Nov, Wed, 14:57:00    https://www.artblog.top/if-you-want-a-lot-more-blog-traffic-these-suggestions-should-be-able-to-help/39798434/  
  16 Nov, Fri, 12:36:06    https://www.blog2019.xyz/are-affordable-seo-services-a-reality/11613482/  
  16 Nov, Fri, 15:58:09    https://www.blog2019.xyz/are-affordable-seo-services-a-reality/11613482/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Mon, 00:45:37    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=ok%20jogos&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwiE5__OvPfZAhVSl5AKHetpCnkQFgghMAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.okjogos.com.br%2FJogos-Online%2Facao-e-aventura%2Ftom-e-jerry%2F&usg=AOvVaw1bIH9junW-dK_ujqMZnSsZ  
  02 Apr, Mon, 14:53:22    https://search.yahoo.com/yhs/search?hspart=domaindev&hsimp=yhs-domaindev_streamtv&p=okgames.com+super+mario+mistando&type=hx-bcr-C9QIF__alt__ddc_streamtv_com  
  15 Apr, Sun, 10:33:10    http://www.google.com.br/search?client=ms-hms-tef-br&q=OKJOGOS&btnG=Pesquisar  
  05 May, Sat, 18:50:42    https://duckduckgo.com/?q=webdudel+party+player&t=hf&ia=web  
  14 May, Mon, 08:03:40    http://www.google.com/search?q=jogos&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1  
  14 May, Mon, 18:14:34    http://www.bing.com/search?q=okaygames&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  19 May, Sat, 11:39:45    https://www.bing.com/search?q=webdudel+mp3+disco  
  21 May, Mon, 18:17:02    http://www.bing.com/search?q=OKAYGAMES&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  21 May, Mon, 18:35:54    http://www.bing.com/search?q=OKAYGAMES&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  31 May, Thu, 05:54:45    https://www.bing.com/search?q=bb24.biz satellite list  
  01 Jun, Fri, 06:07:36    https://www.bing.com/search?q=LNR lnr.bb24.biz  
  14 Jun, Thu, 03:12:45    https://www.google.com/search?source=hp&ei=PgciW8-LCc-uUrDZpMAI&q=webdudel+music+cz&oq=webdudel+music+cz&gs_l=psy-ab.3...1297.6842.0.7481.17.17.0.0.0.0.125.1554.13j4.17.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..0.11.1071...0j0i131k1j0i10k1j0i13k1j0i13i30k1j0i30k1j0i5i30k1j33i160k1.0.clKhy9YHBJc  
  07 Jul, Sat, 14:38:53    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&source=hp&biw=&bih=&q=okjogos&gbv=2&oq=okjogos&gs_l=heirloom-hp.3..0j0i10j0j0i10i30l4.5105.7142.0.7290.7.7.0.0.0.0.479.479.4-1.1.0....0...1ac.1.34.heirloom-hp..6.1.478.GiQBM5SJd4M  
  31 Jul, Tue, 15:16:37    http://www.bing.com/search?q=okjogos&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IE8SRC  
  13 Oct, Sat, 04:46:14    https://www.google.ie/search?source=hp&ei=YaHBW5GZNs6YabXrpJgB&btnG=Suche&q=satellit+astra+28+free+channels+list  
  17 Oct, Wed, 13:17:19    https://www.bing.com/search?q=Frank+G%C3%B6schick+unbrauchbar&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR3S  
  19 Oct, Fri, 02:53:15    https://www.bing.com/search?q=Bildungsnachweis+Frank+G%C3%B6schick&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR3S  
  19 Oct, Fri, 12:39:49    https://www.bing.com/search?q=Bildungsnachweis+Frank+G%C3%B6schick&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR3S  
  05 Nov, Mon, 15:37:27    https://www.bing.com/search?q=irland+forum+bb24&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  06 Nov, Tue, 21:20:31    http://www.google.com/search?hl=pt-BR&gbv=2&q=ok+jogos+gratis&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjwpa7n88DeAhXJgZAKHRMQCHYQ1QIIUSgD  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Mon, 00:45:37    Google:  ok jogos  
  02 Apr, Mon, 14:53:22    Yahoo:  okgames.com super mario mistando  
  15 Apr, Sun, 10:33:10    Google:  OKJOGOS  
  05 May, Sat, 18:50:42    DuckDuckGo:  webdudel party player  
  14 May, Mon, 08:03:40    Google:  jogos  
  14 May, Mon, 18:14:34    Bing.com:  okaygames  
  19 May, Sat, 11:39:45    Bing.com:  webdudel mp3 disco  
  21 May, Mon, 18:17:02    Bing.com:  OKAYGAMES  
  21 May, Mon, 18:35:54    Bing.com:  OKAYGAMES  
  31 May, Thu, 05:54:45    Bing.com:  bb24.biz satellite list  
  01 Jun, Fri, 06:07:36    Bing.com:  LNR lnr.bb24.biz  
  14 Jun, Thu, 03:12:45    Google:  webdudel music cz  
  07 Jul, Sat, 14:38:53    Google:  okjogos  
  31 Jul, Tue, 15:16:37    Bing.com:  okjogos  
  13 Oct, Sat, 04:46:14    Google:  satellit astra 28 free channels list  
  17 Oct, Wed, 13:17:19    Bing.com:  Frank Göschick unbrauchbar  
  19 Oct, Fri, 02:53:15    Bing.com:  Bildungsnachweis Frank Göschick  
  19 Oct, Fri, 12:39:49    Bing.com:  Bildungsnachweis Frank Göschick  
  05 Nov, Mon, 15:37:27    Bing.com:  irland forum bb24  
  06 Nov, Tue, 21:20:31    Google:  ok jogos gratis  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 May, Thu, 13:52:30    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1866251760  
  18 May, Fri, 09:52:21    http://bl163w.blu163.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1271449509  
  26 May, Sat, 19:52:00    http://by171w.bay171.mail.live.com/mail/logout.aspx?redirect=true&mkt=br-BR&rad=True&lc=1046  
  28 May, Mon, 23:33:01    http://sn143w.snt143.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=home&livecom=1  
  30 May, Wed, 08:25:15    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1478790032  
  02 Jun, Sat, 21:37:03    http://bl152w.blu152.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Jun, Sun, 17:12:50    http://bl153w.blu153.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  05 Jun, Tue, 15:23:06    http://co111w.col111.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  18 Jun, Mon, 12:35:37    http://sn124w.snt124.mail.live.com/mail/home.mvc?n=546966836&livecom=1  
  05 Jul, Thu, 21:46:29    http://sn127w.snt127.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=956256391  
  14 Jul, Sat, 20:46:10    http://sn135w.snt135.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=96869867&fid=1&fav=1  
  17 Jul, Tue, 21:45:35    http://by158w.bay158.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  26 Jul, Thu, 16:09:38    http://by166w.bay166.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  03 Aug, Fri, 14:21:43    http://sn116w.snt116.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  18 Sep, Tue, 19:41:29    http://bl136w.blu136.mail.live.com/default.aspx?id=64855&mkt=pt-BR&form=MWGELB&publ=MSNTOOL&crea=TEXT_CIMS015888_Hotmail_PT-BR_0x0_33485  
  11 Oct, Thu, 18:42:28    http://by170w.bay170.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  26 Oct, Fri, 20:40:13    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1686564830  
  21 Nov, Wed, 20:29:45    http://by167w.bay167.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1845310157&fid=1&fav=1&mid=b331e1d1-3376-11e2-8a9e-00215ad965a6  
  24 Nov, Sat, 18:18:44    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/br/pt-BR/view.html/0  
  15 Jan, Tue, 22:05:58    http://sn145w.snt145.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1670751706  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy