Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
MARIONET My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.marioneteatro.com  
  Counting since:    16 September 2008  /  10:36
  Current report:    16 Apr 2021  /  21:56
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/neteatro

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 May, Fri, 07:53:14      
  07 Jun, Fri, 13:22:20      
  19 Jun, Wed, 13:57:56      
  08 Jul, Mon, 12:03:46      
  01 Oct, Tue, 19:52:07      
  21 Oct, Mon, 11:08:56      
  10 Dec, Tue, 04:10:23      
  17 Dec, Tue, 16:42:21    http://dafos.medianewsonline.com/fexofenadine/itraconazole.html  
  01 Jan, Wed, 11:38:16      
  18 Jan, Sat, 18:47:46      
  24 Jan, Fri, 12:57:18    http://rcklub.web2001.cz/percocet/percocet-pills.html  
  13 Mar, Fri, 09:45:52      
  22 Apr, Wed, 09:42:24      
  08 Jun, Mon, 09:53:56      
  08 Jul, Wed, 08:42:38      
  10 Jul, Fri, 08:12:47      
  26 Nov, Thu, 10:06:01    http://rcklub.web2001.cz/ambien/  
  02 Feb, Tue, 11:36:32    http://merley.00me.com/xalatan/index.html  
  20 Feb, Sat, 23:24:45    http://lieb.3dup.net/rohypnol/  
  15 Apr, Thu, 10:25:58    http://bear.00home.com/celexa/citalopram-celexa-vs.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Sun, 15:04:28    https://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=9&ved=0CE8QFjAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmarionet.8m.net%2F&ei=GqB_UuyrDcvqkQfk5oHgDQ&usg=AFQjCNEwKI5N7R7pVDGQ7aH0I8B21hJk1Q&bvm=bv.56146854,d.eW0  
  12 Nov, Tue, 19:59:26    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=9&ved=0CE8QFjAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmarionet.8m.net%2F&ei=TYiCUozXL8qrsASa6IDYBw&usg=AFQjCNEwKI5N7R7pVDGQ7aH0I8B21hJk1Q&sig2=SPe-ikRGtN1rZT4QB2pLXw  
  22 Nov, Fri, 20:33:17    https://www.google.com.br/  
  27 Dec, Fri, 16:33:57    http://www.bing.com/search?q=marionet&form=IE8SRC&src=IE-SearchBox  
  16 Jan, Thu, 07:41:12    http://www.bing.com/search?q=maironet  
  31 Jan, Fri, 14:34:23    http://www.google.pt/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=9&cad=rja&ved=0CF4QFjAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmarionet.8m.net%2F&ei=WbTrUq28KefX7Abz4YDgBQ&usg=AFQjCNEwKI5N7R7pVDGQ7aH0I8B21hJk1Q&bvm=bv.60444564,d.ZGU  
  07 Feb, Fri, 01:18:27    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=8&ved=0CD8QFjAH&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmarionet.8m.net%2F&ei=VTT0UsCSKo7mkAe4noCACA&usg=AFQjCNEwKI5N7R7pVDGQ7aH0I8B21hJk1Q&bvm=bv.60983673,d.eW0  
  23 Feb, Sun, 14:41:33    http://br.search.yahoo.com/r/_ylt=AwrBTzJRCApTYioARnPz6Qt.;_ylu=X3oDMTByZHI5MXByBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDNgRjb2xvA2JmMQR2dGlkAw--/SIG=11b4gc33p/EXP=1393195217/**http%3a//marionet.8m.net/  
  01 Mar, Sat, 00:35:19    https://www.google.pt/  
  27 Mar, Thu, 10:09:18    http://www.google.com/m/search?client=ms-nokia&channel=proxy&q=marionet  
  26 Apr, Sat, 09:46:25    https://www.google.pt/  
  28 May, Wed, 01:33:36    http://www.google.com.br/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&sqi=2&ved=0CFYQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmarionet.8m.net%2F&ei=xS6FU4CFBMKSqAba6oLQBA&usg=AFQjCNEwKI5N7R7pVDGQ7aH0I8B21hJk1Q&bvm=bv.67720277,d.b2k&cad=rja  
  29 May, Thu, 18:07:12    http://www.bing.com/search?q=%2bMARIONET&filters=rcrse%3a%221%22&FORM=RCRE  
  10 Aug, Sun, 18:13:13    http://www.google.pt/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=marionet&source=web&cd=10&ved=0CEIQFjAJ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmarionet.8m.net%2F&ei=F6jnU7efF-ma1AWZ1IHQCg&usg=AFQjCNEwKI5N7R7pVDGQ7aH0I8B21hJk1Q&bvm=bv.72676100,d.bGQ  
  19 Sep, Fri, 21:42:32    https://www.google.pt/  
  28 Sep, Sun, 22:04:43    https://www.google.com.br/  
  21 Jan, Wed, 20:38:58    http://www.bing.com/search?q=maryonet+&go=Submit&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=maryonet+&sc=8-9&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=af152e9faaea4b1e803498850b651e49  
  28 Jan, Wed, 19:35:34    https://www.google.com.br/  
  06 Mar, Fri, 11:03:59    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Marionet%2C+coimbra&form=PRPTPT&refig=05e02f38fc314324b04a833544d51677&pq=marionet%2C+coimb&sc=0-0&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=  
  02 May, Sat, 01:28:10    http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=maryonet&fr=iphone&.tsrc=apple&pcarrier=Verizon&pmcc=311&pmnc=480  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  10 Nov, Sun, 15:04:28    Google:  -  
  12 Nov, Tue, 19:59:26    Google:  -  
  22 Nov, Fri, 20:33:17    Google:  -  
  27 Dec, Fri, 16:33:57    Bing.com:  marionet  
  16 Jan, Thu, 07:41:12    Bing.com:  maironet  
  31 Jan, Fri, 14:34:23    Google:  -  
  07 Feb, Fri, 01:18:27    Google:  -  
  23 Feb, Sun, 14:41:33    Yahoo:  3a  
  01 Mar, Sat, 00:35:19    Google:  -  
  27 Mar, Thu, 10:09:18    Google:  marionet  
  26 Apr, Sat, 09:46:25    Google:  -  
  28 May, Wed, 01:33:36    Google:  -  
  29 May, Thu, 18:07:12    Bing.com:   MARIONET  
  10 Aug, Sun, 18:13:13    Google:  marionet  
  19 Sep, Fri, 21:42:32    Google:  -  
  28 Sep, Sun, 22:04:43    Google:  -  
  21 Jan, Wed, 20:38:58    Bing.com:  maryonet   
  28 Jan, Wed, 19:35:34    Google:  -  
  06 Mar, Fri, 11:03:59    Bing.com:  Marionet, coimbra  
  02 May, Sat, 01:28:10    Yahoo:  maryonet  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy