Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Material Pleasures My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.materialpleasures.com/  
  Counting since:    17 April 2009  /  10:51
  Current report:    25 Sep 2021  /  08:04
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/mater469

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 May, Sat, 03:36:17    http://m.facebook.com  
  19 Jun, Fri, 19:48:26    http://m.facebook.com  
  20 Jul, Mon, 15:11:41    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Sep, Wed, 15:58:05    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Sep, Sun, 07:38:57    http://deun.3dup.net/rivotril/rivotril-rebate.html  
  02 Oct, Fri, 08:34:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  03 Dec, Thu, 00:54:03    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 Dec, Tue, 04:55:28    https://www.google.com  
  17 Dec, Thu, 20:40:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  21 Jan, Thu, 07:56:42    http://mkonzervativci.szm.sk/amoxicillin/columbus-amoxicillin.html  
  09 Feb, Tue, 11:04:50    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  25 Feb, Thu, 07:38:47      
  25 Feb, Thu, 18:08:33      
  26 Feb, Fri, 05:38:36    http://coutas.myeweb.net/canadian-pharmacy/best-canadian-pharmacy.html  
  26 Feb, Fri, 23:23:33      
  07 Mar, Sun, 03:16:22      
  02 Apr, Fri, 06:55:11    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Apr, Tue, 12:44:49    http://www.victorianeralovers.com/  
  22 Jul, Thu, 13:08:31    http://www.materialpleasures.com/May-2005_ep_38.html  
  20 Aug, Fri, 18:17:20    https://www.facebook.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  13 Sep, Sun, 20:50:00    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Oct, Fri, 08:50:07    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Nov, Tue, 13:14:17    http://www.google.com/search  
  16 Nov, Mon, 13:40:04    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=13&ved=0CEAQFjACOApqFQoTCMyKxuHLlckCFQIfHgodNrsG9g&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.materialpleasures.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNEedy2nxU9QZYvOywjT7DARI7CmoA  
  03 Dec, Thu, 21:51:36    https://www.google.com/  
  13 Dec, Sun, 15:00:21    http://www.google.com/search  
  04 Jan, Mon, 15:59:55    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Jan, Thu, 11:30:28    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jan, Fri, 02:00:51    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jan, Fri, 20:01:09    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=10&ved=0ahUKEwiC7L_1wpvKAhVBHJQKHYBhAdwQFgg-MAk&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.materialpleasures.com%2F&usg=AFQjCNEedy2nxU9QZYvOywjT7DARI7CmoA  
  31 Jan, Sun, 19:30:04    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Feb, Mon, 02:36:53    https://www.google.com.hk/  
  08 Mar, Tue, 14:29:45    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Mar, Sun, 20:15:21    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Mar, Wed, 22:56:04    https://www.google.com/  
  04 Apr, Mon, 05:29:17    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Apr, Sat, 21:31:40    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Jul, Tue, 15:41:24    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 16:23:33    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jan, Thu, 09:14:11    http://cn.bing.com/search?q=maturialpleasue&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IE8SRC  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  13 Sep, Sun, 20:50:00    Google:  -  
  16 Oct, Fri, 08:50:07    Google:  -  
  03 Nov, Tue, 13:14:17    Google:  -  
  16 Nov, Mon, 13:40:04    Google:  -  
  03 Dec, Thu, 21:51:36    Google:  -  
  13 Dec, Sun, 15:00:21    Google:  -  
  04 Jan, Mon, 15:59:55    Google:  -  
  07 Jan, Thu, 11:30:28    Google:  -  
  08 Jan, Fri, 02:00:51    Google:  -  
  08 Jan, Fri, 20:01:09    Google:  -  
  31 Jan, Sun, 19:30:04    Google:  -  
  15 Feb, Mon, 02:36:53    Google:  -  
  08 Mar, Tue, 14:29:45    Google:  -  
  20 Mar, Sun, 20:15:21    Google:  -  
  30 Mar, Wed, 22:56:04    Google:  -  
  04 Apr, Mon, 05:29:17    Google:  -  
  23 Apr, Sat, 21:31:40    Google:  -  
  12 Jul, Tue, 15:41:24    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 16:23:33    Google:  -  
  19 Jan, Thu, 09:14:11    Bing.com:  maturialpleasue  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  04 Aug, Thu, 15:49:46    http://us.mg203.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?.partner=sbc  
  12 Oct, Wed, 21:38:57    http://us.mc820.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.tm=1318469868&.rand=f2l2b8e9met30  
  18 Oct, Tue, 08:55:49    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/6/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html  
  29 Oct, Sat, 19:37:45    http://sn125w.snt125.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=41750538  
  11 Nov, Fri, 06:49:17    http://co111w.col111.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?FolderID=00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000001&InboxSortAscending=False&InboxSortBy=Date&n=891655437  
  06 Dec, Tue, 12:27:14    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html  
  25 Feb, Sat, 07:00:08    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  04 Mar, Sun, 22:09:49    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/controller.html/0  
  09 Mar, Fri, 17:06:12    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  09 Mar, Fri, 22:59:31    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  28 Mar, Wed, 20:45:49    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  26 Apr, Thu, 17:32:29    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  14 Jun, Thu, 21:04:59    http://co102w.col102.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=775508097  
  15 Jun, Fri, 08:48:32    http://sn141w.snt141.mail.live.com/default.aspx?wa=wsignin1.0  
  08 Aug, Wed, 22:51:57    http://us.mc1815.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.tm=1344480654&.rand=92r6ckdk3386g  
  28 Sep, Fri, 05:41:08    http://us.mc1102.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.tm=1348824298  
  04 Oct, Thu, 01:27:41    http://us.mc1606.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1349323216&.rand=7t85sdg2htm75  
  09 Oct, Tue, 09:22:52    http://by160w.bay160.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=482244677  
  29 Jul, Mon, 22:51:51    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=9ifqhvp6pstmn  
  10 May, Sat, 11:43:42    http://mail.aol.com/38556-111/aol-6/en-us/Suite.aspx  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy