Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Maik Jensen - Forfatter My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://maikjensen.dk  
  Counting since:    6 October 2010  /  09:30
  Current report:    19 Oct 2019  /  14:07
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/maikjens

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Mar, Sat, 07:08:37    https://www.thai-dk.dk/forum/viewthread.php?thread_id=8064&pid=50947  
  23 Mar, Sat, 21:36:25    https://www.thai-dk.dk/forum/viewthread.php?thread_id=8064&pid=50974  
  24 Mar, Sun, 17:21:40    http://m.facebook.com  
  25 Mar, Mon, 08:09:07    https://www.1960erne.dk/musik/the-beatles/  
  27 Mar, Wed, 09:41:11    https://www.1960erne.dk/verden/vietnamkrigen/  
  27 Mar, Wed, 14:24:48      
  28 Mar, Thu, 08:56:28    http://www.maikjensen.dk/wp-admin/post.php?post=549&action=edit  
  28 Mar, Thu, 09:23:46    http://www.maikjensen.dk/wp-admin/post.php?post=549&action=edit  
  15 Apr, Mon, 19:34:00      
  27 Apr, Sat, 19:34:37      
  29 Apr, Mon, 20:49:50      
  02 May, Thu, 19:33:25      
  14 May, Tue, 15:43:14      
  22 May, Wed, 18:36:07      
  01 Jun, Sat, 12:29:05    http://dafos.medianewsonline.com/celebrex/celebrex-bing.html  
  29 Jun, Sat, 15:40:41      
  04 Jul, Thu, 19:47:42      
  06 Jul, Sat, 14:24:47    http://hermol.agilityhoster.com/alprazolam/trankimazin.html  
  11 Jul, Thu, 19:24:01      
  13 Aug, Tue, 10:40:34    http://tias.exactpages.com/desloratadine/buy-desloratadine-from-canada.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Aug, Sun, 17:50:05    https://www.google.dk  
  23 Aug, Tue, 19:01:17    https://www.google.dk/  
  24 Aug, Wed, 08:11:02    http://www.google.dk/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwjgvZSpstnOAhWiDpoKHdX7C4QQjRwIBw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.maikjensen.dk%2Fthailandske-aandehuse.php&bvm=bv.129759880,d.bGs&psig=AFQjCNEDdCEfYW-lPoIjcyxpRkNedbeXuA&ust=1472105315856659  
  24 Aug, Wed, 08:53:55    https://www.google.dk/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 15:13:39    https://www.google.dk/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 08:01:52    https://www.google.dk/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 09:39:06    https://www.google.dk/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 15:49:59    https://www.google.dk/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 17:30:01    https://www.google.dk/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 02:08:31    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Sep, Fri, 14:24:45    http://www.google.dk/search?client=chrome-mobile&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8&q=thailand+noveller  
  03 Sep, Sat, 09:59:47    https://www.google.dk/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 17:15:02    https://www.google.dk/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 21:15:10    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 09:12:05    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 13:21:17    https://www.google.dk/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:26:29    https://www.google.dk  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:33:50    https://www.google.dk/  
  18 Mar, Sat, 18:17:19    http://www.google.dk/search?q=hus+tempel+i+thailand&prmd=ivns&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiijKSKx-DSAhUjLZoKHX8ECFQQ_AUIBigB  
  02 Jun, Fri, 11:19:35    http://www.bing.com/search?q=maik+jensens&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  21 Aug, Sun, 17:50:05    Google:  -  
  23 Aug, Tue, 19:01:17    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 08:11:02    Google:  -  
  24 Aug, Wed, 08:53:55    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 15:13:39    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 08:01:52    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 09:39:06    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 15:49:59    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 17:30:01    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 02:08:31    Google:  -  
  02 Sep, Fri, 14:24:45    Google:  thailand noveller  
  03 Sep, Sat, 09:59:47    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 17:15:02    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 21:15:10    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 09:12:05    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 13:21:17    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 18:26:29    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 08:33:50    Google:  -  
  18 Mar, Sat, 18:17:19    Google:  hus tempel i thailand  
  02 Jun, Fri, 11:19:35    Bing.com:  maik jensens  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy