Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
- Ladiza My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.ladiza.lv  
  Counting since:    4 July 2007  /  06:39
  Current report:    11 Jul 2020  /  04:40
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/ladiza

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  14 Oct, Mon, 21:12:19    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Aladiza.com  
  15 Oct, Tue, 12:39:54    https://www.facebook.com/  
  20 Oct, Sun, 21:12:44    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Aladiza.com  
  21 Oct, Mon, 16:31:25    http://sazal.latinowebs.com/percocet/percocet-free-delivery.html  
  25 Oct, Fri, 13:32:00      
  26 Oct, Sat, 21:11:22    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Aladiza.com  
  02 Nov, Sat, 20:55:08    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Aladiza.com  
  04 Nov, Mon, 21:56:47    http://galato.cba.pl/demerol/mptp.html  
  08 Nov, Fri, 01:07:37      
  08 Nov, Fri, 20:14:07    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Aladiza.com  
  15 Nov, Fri, 00:11:19      
  16 Nov, Sat, 00:31:07      
  24 Nov, Sun, 13:48:09    https://www.facebook.com/  
  24 Nov, Sun, 16:45:45    http://rule.biz.ly/cymbalta/cymbalta-wisconsin.html  
  16 Dec, Mon, 14:08:52    http://suter.exactpages.com/kamagra/eriacta-or-kamagra.html  
  13 Mar, Fri, 12:56:38      
  08 Apr, Wed, 21:16:54    http://payr.biz.tc/pantoprazole/purchase-pantoprazole.html  
  12 May, Tue, 12:30:57    http://casens.0me.com/prednisone/anti-rejection-drugs.html  
  04 Jun, Thu, 11:21:45      
  17 Jun, Wed, 14:32:42    http://agraia.atwebpages.com/rohypnol/melbourne-rohypnol.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Jul, Fri, 21:41:18    https://www.google.lv/  
  15 Jul, Fri, 09:41:39    https://www.google.lv/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 11:05:45    https://www.google.lv/  
  22 Jul, Fri, 09:45:24    https://www.google.lv/  
  22 Jul, Fri, 17:08:16    https://www.google.lv/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 01:13:14    https://www.google.lv/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 14:24:27    https://www.google.lv/  
  29 Jul, Fri, 01:15:47    https://www.google.lv/  
  30 Jul, Sat, 19:30:13    https://www.google.lv/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 01:27:58    https://www.google.lv  
  01 Sep, Thu, 01:05:44    https://www.google.lv/  
  01 Sep, Thu, 16:56:40    https://www.google.lv/  
  01 Sep, Thu, 23:22:04    http://www.google.lv/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:03:41    https://www.google.lv/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:50:01    https://www.google.lv/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:57:26    https://www.google.lv/  
  09 Nov, Wed, 15:02:53    https://yandex.ru/search/touch/?text=.%20Andrejs%20Gutovskis&clid=2253637&lr=2&redircnt=1478696456.1  
  29 Jun, Thu, 20:07:47    https://www.google.ru/search?q=Andrejs%20Gutovskis  
  29 Jul, Sat, 04:37:49    http://www.google.com.ph/search?q=ladiza.com&btnG=&client=ms-opera-mini-android&channel=new  
  28 Oct, Sat, 14:05:02    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Ladiza&qs=&form=QBLH  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  08 Jul, Fri, 21:41:18    Google:  -  
  15 Jul, Fri, 09:41:39    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 11:05:45    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 09:45:24    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 17:08:16    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 01:13:14    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 14:24:27    Google:  -  
  29 Jul, Fri, 01:15:47    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Sat, 19:30:13    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 01:27:58    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 01:05:44    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 16:56:40    Google:  -  
  01 Sep, Thu, 23:22:04    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 10:03:41    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:50:01    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 17:57:26    Google:  -  
  09 Nov, Wed, 15:02:53    Yandex.ru:  . Andrejs Gutovskis  
  29 Jun, Thu, 20:07:47    Google:  Andrejs Gutovskis  
  29 Jul, Sat, 04:37:49    Google:  ladiza.com  
  28 Oct, Sat, 14:05:02    Bing.com:  Ladiza  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Sep, Mon, 06:26:30    http://us.f834.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=2102_107543_518_1695_20012_0_1696_37898_1193624852&Idx=0&YY=30953&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  29 Nov, Thu, 09:23:15    http://ru.f636.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5119_5605605_21475_1413_255_0_478_-1_0&Idx=0&YY=48598&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  29 Nov, Thu, 10:16:00    http://ru.f636.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5119_5605605_21475_1413_255_0_478_-1_0&Idx=0&YY=48598&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  29 Nov, Thu, 10:36:24    http://ru.f636.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5119_5605605_21475_1413_255_0_478_-1_0&Idx=0&YY=48598&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  29 Nov, Thu, 11:07:29    http://ru.f636.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5119_5605605_21475_1413_255_0_478_-1_0&Idx=0&YY=48598&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  12 Sep, Mon, 08:21:57    http://go.mail.ru/search?mailru=1&rch=e&q=%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0  
  07 Dec, Wed, 14:30:30    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0&utf8in=1&fr=ietbUFix&sputnik=1  
  06 Jan, Fri, 13:26:36    http://go.mail.ru/search?rch=e&q=%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy