Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
FINE TUNED PROMOTIONS My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://WWW.FINETP.COM  
  Counting since:    6 January 2012  /  09:38
  Current report:    25 May 2019  /  14:33
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/krcurrie

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Jan, Fri, 04:09:41    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 Jan, Sat, 11:35:33    http://m.facebook.com  
  31 Jan, Thu, 03:42:16    https://www.facebook.com/  
  02 Feb, Sat, 03:38:25    https://www.facebook.com/  
  06 Feb, Wed, 09:28:40    https://l.facebook.com/  
  13 Feb, Wed, 04:04:27    https://www.facebook.com/  
  22 Feb, Fri, 13:41:31    http://veret.20fr.com/review/alprazolam/kalma.html  
  23 Feb, Sat, 03:59:57    https://www.facebook.com/  
  24 Feb, Sun, 03:26:43    https://www.space2019.top/blog/2019/  
  28 Feb, Thu, 04:14:27    https://www.facebook.com/  
  01 Mar, Fri, 17:49:19    http://meuhhh.free.fr/anabolic-steroid/stanozolol.html  
  04 Mar, Mon, 15:07:24    http://digilander.libero.it/baffettini/vicodin/plantation-vicodin.html  
  18 Mar, Mon, 05:36:35    http://lartal.20m.com/misoprostol/customer-service.html  
  19 Mar, Tue, 22:11:26    https://www.facebook.com/  
  24 Mar, Sun, 11:32:24    http://digilander.libero.it/abacus0304/lovastatin/sandimmune.html  
  22 Apr, Mon, 06:49:03    https://www.ecosia.org/  
  06 May, Mon, 20:16:00    http://hermol.agilityhoster.com/mebendazole/vermox.html  
  21 May, Tue, 04:19:05    https://www.facebook.com/  
  22 May, Wed, 07:09:39    http://wolrow.agilityhoster.com/venlafaxine/venlafaxine-hydrochloride.html  
  25 May, Sat, 13:30:25    http://m.facebook.com  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Apr, Sat, 04:26:11    http://www.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.finetunedpromotions.com%2F1fdfe.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffinetunedpromotions.com%2F&h=396&w=600&tbnid=MegOPNwu_Swf1M%3A&zoom=1&docid=Nf_WcotCvVfUmM&ei=bF07VZLINILwaNGEgZAF&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=855&page=18&start=344&ndsp=21&ved=0CLoBEK0DMDw4rAI  
  27 Apr, Mon, 09:47:40    http://www.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.finetunedpromotions.com%2F1fdfe.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffinetunedpromotions.com%2F&h=396&w=600&tbnid=MegOPNwu_Swf1M%3A&zoom=1&docid=Nf_WcotCvVfUmM&ei=90s-VaidK87qaPWagNAJ&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=367&page=8&start=362&ndsp=53&ved=0CCcQrQMwCziQAw  
  27 Apr, Mon, 21:42:33    https://www.google.com/  
  29 Apr, Wed, 10:51:28    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 May, Tue, 09:59:55    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEVvvW2khVdioAEu4PxQt.;_ylu=X3oDMTE0Ym1pdGc4BGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDRkZYVUkyNV8xBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1430866774/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.finetunedpromotions.com%2f/RK=0/RS=M8rvY9bBoUR5hIIbOHcBCEyEdE0-  
  08 May, Fri, 08:19:53    https://www.google.com/  
  25 May, Mon, 16:20:03    http://www.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.finetunedpromotions.com%2F1fdfe.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffinetunedpromotions.com%2F&h=396&w=600&tbnid=MegOPNwu_Swf1M%3A&zoom=1&docid=Nf_WcotCvVfUmM&ei=75FjVc-NFqfvywP0xoD4Aw&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=501&page=1&start=0&ndsp=42&ved=0CDUQrQMwBw  
  23 Jun, Tue, 17:27:27    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 Aug, Wed, 19:07:36    http://www.bing.com/  
  20 Aug, Thu, 02:56:12    http://www.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.finetunedpromotions.com%2F1fdfe.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Ffinetunedpromotions.com%2F&h=396&w=600&tbnid=MegOPNwu_Swf1M%3A&docid=Nf_WcotCvVfUmM&ei=D4jVVZCBFMHjU4b6kHg&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=479&page=1&start=0&ndsp=42&ved=0CGMQrQMwFWoVChMI0MTv2pe3xwIVwfEUCh0GPQQP  
  27 Aug, Thu, 04:28:22    https://www.google.co.za/  
  12 Oct, Mon, 19:18:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Fine+Tune+Productions,+Minneapolis&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  04 Nov, Wed, 01:46:06    http://www.google.fi/imgres?imgurl=http://www.finetunedpromotions.com/1fdfe.jpg&imgrefurl=http://finetunedpromotions.com/&h=396&w=600&tbnid=MegOPNwu_Swf1M:&docid=Nf_WcotCvVfUmM&ei=aLc5Vpz1KcK1sQG2pYbABg&tbm=isch&ved=0CEEQMyggMCBqFQoTCJzJ5Pai9sgCFcJaLAodtpIBaA  
  08 Dec, Tue, 18:22:56    http://www.bing.com/search?q=dj+services+%26+promotions&go=Submit&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=dj+services+%26+promotions&sc=0-19&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=78B61629625D4AE4B3766EC4696C5629  
  21 Dec, Mon, 17:45:37    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Mar, Sun, 16:47:00    https://www.google.com.br/  
  23 Mar, Wed, 06:09:31    https://www.google.com/  
  12 Aug, Fri, 06:02:33    https://www.google.com.au/  
  07 Nov, Mon, 20:45:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=finely%20tuned%20promotions&pc=cosp&ptag=C1D072115AAF94DBA9B7&form=CONBDF&conlogo=CT3210127  
  17 Nov, Thu, 22:18:04    http://www.bing.com/search?q=finely%20tuned%20promotions&pc=cosp&ptag=C1D072115AAF94DBA9B7&form=CONBDF&conlogo=CT3210127  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  25 Apr, Sat, 04:26:11    Google Images:  -  
  27 Apr, Mon, 09:47:40    Google Images:  -  
  27 Apr, Mon, 21:42:33    Google:  -  
  29 Apr, Wed, 10:51:28    Google:  -  
  05 May, Tue, 09:59:55    Yahoo:  2f  
  08 May, Fri, 08:19:53    Google:  -  
  25 May, Mon, 16:20:03    Google Images:  -  
  23 Jun, Tue, 17:27:27    Google:  -  
  05 Aug, Wed, 19:07:36    Bing.com:  -  
  20 Aug, Thu, 02:56:12    Google Images:  -  
  27 Aug, Thu, 04:28:22    Google:  -  
  12 Oct, Mon, 19:18:04    Bing.com:  Fine Tune Productions, Minneapolis  
  04 Nov, Wed, 01:46:06    Google Images:  -  
  08 Dec, Tue, 18:22:56    Bing.com:  dj services   
  21 Dec, Mon, 17:45:37    Google:  -  
  20 Mar, Sun, 16:47:00    Google:  -  
  23 Mar, Wed, 06:09:31    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 06:02:33    Google:  -  
  07 Nov, Mon, 20:45:39    Bing.com:  finely tuned promotions  
  17 Nov, Thu, 22:18:04    Bing.com:  finely tuned promotions  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 Oct, Tue, 18:48:01    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy