Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Modesto Public Radio My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.valleymedia.org/kgig/index.html  
  Counting since:    28 February 2013  /  21:19
  Current report:    27 Oct 2020  /  20:17
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/kgig21

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 Jul, Fri, 12:51:10    http://clearingthestatic.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html  
  22 Jul, Wed, 01:53:48    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  27 Jul, Mon, 18:03:51    http://www.valleymedia.org/kgig/contact/index.html  
  28 Jul, Tue, 11:29:30    http://valleymedia.org/sstv/  
  28 Jul, Tue, 11:56:34    http://47.27.217.193:8002/index.html  
  02 Aug, Sun, 13:05:21    http://www.valleymedia.org/sstv/  
  04 Aug, Tue, 13:25:07    http://radiostationworld.com/locations/united_states_of_america/california/modesto_turlock/radio_stations/  
  05 Aug, Wed, 19:15:47    https://onlineradiobox.com/  
  09 Aug, Sun, 11:35:32    http://extremetracking.com/free;stats?login=kgig21&type=ref  
  27 Aug, Thu, 00:32:00    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Sep, Tue, 12:41:04    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akgig.org  
  04 Sep, Fri, 09:08:16    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  12 Sep, Sat, 05:40:20    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox  
  29 Sep, Tue, 13:59:49    http://radiostationworld.com/  
  30 Sep, Wed, 20:32:34    http://www.valleymedia.org/kgig/contact/index.html  
  01 Oct, Thu, 18:41:58    http://www.valleymedia.org/sstv/  
  05 Oct, Mon, 18:00:02    https://onlineradiobox.com/  
  09 Oct, Fri, 03:52:41    http://radiostationworld.com/search/default.asp  
  11 Oct, Sun, 14:09:44    https://en.wikipedia.org/  
  18 Oct, Sun, 17:08:12    http://www.valleymedia.org/sstv/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Feb, Thu, 10:37:51    http://www.google.com.mx/search?hl=es&client=ms-android-americamovil-mx&source=android-launcher-widget&q=kgig&gws_rd=cr&ei=c3yTWILSNoio0ATDhoHYCQ  
  13 Feb, Mon, 18:51:22    http://www.google.co.in/search?ie=ISO-8859-1&q=kgig&btnG=Search  
  21 Feb, Tue, 08:38:37    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&oq=kgig&aqs=mobile-gws-lite.0.0l5&q=kgig  
  25 Mar, Sat, 12:29:48    https://www.google.com/m?&q=kgig  
  02 May, Tue, 02:40:30    http://www.google.az/search?q=kgig&client=ms-opera-mini-android&channel=new&gws_rd=cr&ei=31MIWZfVGqyY6ATJ1rvgCA  
  02 Jun, Fri, 22:14:47    http://www.google.co.in/search?client=ms-opera-mini&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&q=Kgig  
  25 Jun, Sun, 09:26:29    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=webhp&oq=kgig&aqs=mobile-gws-lite.0.0l5&q=kgig  
  28 Jun, Wed, 20:43:34    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=kgig&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb&gws_rd=cr&ei=VHdUWaqZOoeU0gSe-6jYBw  
  28 Jun, Wed, 20:43:47    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=kgig&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb&gws_rd=cr&ei=VHdUWaqZOoeU0gSe-6jYBw  
  15 Jul, Sat, 11:43:59    https://www.google.co.in/search?client=ucweb-b-bookmark&site=webhp&source=hp&ei=bmFqWamRFMjkvASVu6noDg&q=kgig&oq=kgig&gs_l=mobile-gws-hp.12..0j0i10k1l4.17217.41893.2.53969.5.5.0.0.0.0.524.1854.0j1j1j0j2j1.5.0....0...1.1.64.mobile-gws-hp..0.4.1665.0..0i131k1j0i2i159i131k1j0i2i159k1.0B0EN1H1CnI  
  12 Aug, Sat, 14:17:55    http://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=kgig+radio&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8  
  16 Sep, Sat, 14:36:12    https://www.google.co.in/search?q=kgig&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb  
  23 Sep, Sat, 15:44:52    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kgig&pc=cosp&ptag=C1AC369DAE475&form=CONMHP&conlogo=CT3210127  
  19 Oct, Thu, 22:05:05    http://www.google.co.in/search?client=ms-opera-mini&dcr=0&q=Kgig&btnG=Search  
  28 Oct, Sat, 23:21:48    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kgig&pc=cosp&ptag=C1N5572D053017A8C29F9646E&form=CONBNT&conlogo=CT3210127  
  14 Jul, Sat, 23:14:36    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kgig&mid=3008&go=Go  
  18 Aug, Sat, 22:35:44    http://www.google.com/m?hl=ur&gl=pk&client=ms-android-samsung&source=android-browser-type&q=kgig  
  05 Nov, Mon, 09:49:25    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  23 Apr, Tue, 16:21:58    https://www.bing.com/search?q=104.9+Modesto,+CA&form=APIPH1&PC=APPL  
  05 Oct, Sat, 14:39:49    http://www.google.com/m?q=kgig&client=ms-opera-mini&channel=new  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Feb, Thu, 10:37:51    Google:  kgig  
  13 Feb, Mon, 18:51:22    Google:  kgig  
  21 Feb, Tue, 08:38:37    Google:  kgig  
  25 Mar, Sat, 12:29:48    Google:  kgig  
  02 May, Tue, 02:40:30    Google:  kgig  
  02 Jun, Fri, 22:14:47    Google:  Kgig  
  25 Jun, Sun, 09:26:29    Google:  kgig  
  28 Jun, Wed, 20:43:34    Google:  kgig  
  28 Jun, Wed, 20:43:47    Google:  kgig  
  15 Jul, Sat, 11:43:59    Google:  kgig  
  12 Aug, Sat, 14:17:55    Google:  kgig radio  
  16 Sep, Sat, 14:36:12    Google:  kgig  
  23 Sep, Sat, 15:44:52    Bing.com:  kgig  
  19 Oct, Thu, 22:05:05    Google:  Kgig  
  28 Oct, Sat, 23:21:48    Bing.com:  kgig  
  14 Jul, Sat, 23:14:36    Bing.com:  kgig  
  18 Aug, Sat, 22:35:44    Google:  kgig  
  05 Nov, Mon, 09:49:25    Bing.com:  amazon  
  23 Apr, Tue, 16:21:58    Bing.com:  104.9 Modesto, CA  
  05 Oct, Sat, 14:39:49    Google:  kgig  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Sep, Thu, 11:33:49    http://us.mg206.mail.yahoo.com/dc/launch?consentLW=1  
  14 Nov, Tue, 11:29:22    https://mg.mail.yahoo.com/  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy