Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Geir Helgi Birgisson My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.geirhelgi.com/  
  Counting since:    20 January 2005  /  13:36
  Current report:    24 Apr 2019  /  02:57
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/iflag

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  25 Mar, Mon, 09:23:27    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  26 Mar, Tue, 17:25:06    http://luvys.20m.com/alprazolam/greenstone-alprazolam.html  
  28 Mar, Thu, 02:10:52    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Ageirhelgi.com  
  01 Apr, Mon, 10:21:05    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  03 Apr, Wed, 11:55:37    https://l.facebook.com/  
  04 Apr, Thu, 03:39:01    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Ageirhelgi.com  
  05 Apr, Fri, 10:11:34    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  07 Apr, Sun, 12:35:19    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  07 Apr, Sun, 14:25:03    http://allon.latinowebs.com/en/losartan/clearwater-losartan.html  
  08 Apr, Mon, 19:15:11    https://www.facebook.com/  
  08 Apr, Mon, 19:48:47    http://digilander.libero.it/emulmembers/percocet/percocet-on-weed.html  
  10 Apr, Wed, 00:01:27    http://banant.chez.com/dilantin/enlargement.html  
  10 Apr, Wed, 03:17:54    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Ageirhelgi.com  
  13 Apr, Sat, 10:30:35    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  16 Apr, Tue, 03:09:38    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Ageirhelgi.com  
  17 Apr, Wed, 10:12:23    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  19 Apr, Fri, 11:04:12    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  22 Apr, Mon, 03:08:55    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Ageirhelgi.com  
  22 Apr, Mon, 20:50:44    http://digilander.libero.it/violaelsa/phentermine/infection.html  
  23 Apr, Tue, 10:36:07    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Awww.geirhelgi.com  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Apr, Mon, 17:31:56    https://www.google.de/  
  01 May, Sun, 17:00:05    https://www.google.de/  
  17 May, Tue, 16:52:56    https://www.google.is/  
  05 Jun, Sun, 21:14:07    https://www.google.is/  
  14 Jun, Tue, 19:55:54    https://www.google.de/  
  17 Jun, Fri, 12:15:52    https://www.google.dk  
  20 Jun, Mon, 07:27:52    https://www.google.no/  
  14 Jul, Thu, 18:41:34    https://www.google.is/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 23:08:04    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Jul, Fri, 14:45:54    https://www.google.is/  
  26 Jul, Tue, 04:19:33    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 12:54:29    https://www.google.no/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 23:02:26    https://www.google.ie/  
  12 Aug, Fri, 09:17:03    https://www.google.no/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 12:35:42    https://www.google.no/  
  25 Aug, Thu, 17:03:47    https://www.google.no/  
  03 Sep, Sat, 18:46:31    https://www.google.is/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 12:20:39    https://www.google.dk/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 19:05:08    https://www.google.no/  
  22 Jul, Sat, 22:34:22    http://www.google.is/search?hl=en&redir_esc=&client=ms-android-samsung&source=android-browser-type&v=133247963&qsubts=1294197068505&q=geir+helgi+birgisson&v=133247963  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  18 Apr, Mon, 17:31:56    Google:  -  
  01 May, Sun, 17:00:05    Google:  -  
  17 May, Tue, 16:52:56    Google:  -  
  05 Jun, Sun, 21:14:07    Google:  -  
  14 Jun, Tue, 19:55:54    Google:  -  
  17 Jun, Fri, 12:15:52    Google:  -  
  20 Jun, Mon, 07:27:52    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 18:41:34    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 23:08:04    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 14:45:54    Google:  -  
  26 Jul, Tue, 04:19:33    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 12:54:29    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 23:02:26    Google:  -  
  12 Aug, Fri, 09:17:03    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 12:35:42    Google:  -  
  25 Aug, Thu, 17:03:47    Google:  -  
  03 Sep, Sat, 18:46:31    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 12:20:39    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 19:05:08    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Sat, 22:34:22    Google:  geir helgi birgisson  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  03 Jun, Fri, 01:49:43    http://us.f611.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?MsgId=5929_14379633_4385_1644_225_0_319_-1_0&Idx=19&YY=12913&inc=25&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&box=Inbox  
  17 Mar, Mon, 12:54:31    http://us.f383.mail.yahoo.com/ym/ShowLetter?Idx=0&Search=&YY=3281&y5beta=yes&ymv=0&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0  
  25 Aug, Tue, 19:08:12    http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&view=bsp&ver=1qygpcgurkovy  
  29 Mar, Tue, 20:39:49    http://uk.mc871.mail.yahoo.com/mc/showFolder?&.rand=2145871963&&abnumadded=1&abnames=+sigyn+++&abids=16777380  
  13 May, Fri, 15:10:53    http://sn122w.snt122.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=777188855  
  20 May, Fri, 21:25:44    http://se.mc266.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.gx=1&.tm=1305902900&.rand=5n4dcsoluub83  
  14 Oct, Fri, 11:07:04    http://sn142w.snt142.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1259843153  
  14 Oct, Fri, 12:29:37    http://sn142w.snt142.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=1259843153  
  16 May, Wed, 21:13:49    http://bl151w.blu151.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=48856782  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy