Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Greenwoodpbc My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.greenwoodpbc.org  
  Counting since:    10 May 2007  /  17:27
  Current report:    18 Aug 2019  /  14:10
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gwoodpbc

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Tue, 19:03:11    https://www.facebook.com/  
  24 Mar, Sun, 19:26:11    http://www.oldschoolbaptist.org/links.html  
  11 Apr, Thu, 09:07:44    http://www.oldschoolbaptist.org/links.html  
  11 Apr, Thu, 15:42:46      
  16 Apr, Tue, 06:39:57    http://primitivebaptistsermons.org/churches.php  
  27 Apr, Sat, 15:10:10      
  28 Apr, Sun, 12:54:06    http://regierhodes.com/GraceChapel/Links.htm  
  03 May, Fri, 03:33:06      
  23 May, Thu, 04:05:57    https://www.facebook.com/  
  23 May, Thu, 21:16:28    http://www.oldschoolbaptist.org/links.html  
  16 Jun, Sun, 08:32:46      
  23 Jun, Sun, 03:52:46    https://www.facebook.com/  
  26 Jun, Wed, 01:09:57      
  30 Jun, Sun, 11:31:30      
  11 Jul, Thu, 03:43:07    https://www.facebook.com/  
  13 Jul, Sat, 23:17:44    http://www.oldschoolbaptist.org/links.html  
  14 Jul, Sun, 17:11:47    http://primitivebaptistsermons.org/church-details.php?id=146  
  20 Jul, Sat, 02:23:45    http://lagar.medianewsonline.com/estradiol/online-pharmacy-india.html  
  02 Aug, Fri, 05:35:01    http://jupa.prodejce.cz/escitalopram/antianxiety-drugs.html  
  09 Aug, Fri, 03:21:28    https://www.facebook.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 Dec, Wed, 10:57:58    https://www.google.com/  
  09 Dec, Wed, 11:00:05    https://www.google.com/  
  11 Dec, Fri, 09:07:59    https://www.google.com  
  11 Dec, Fri, 17:56:43    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Dec, Mon, 19:57:02    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Dec, Tue, 06:46:43    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Dec, Tue, 19:49:44    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Dec, Mon, 19:45:15    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Jan, Fri, 13:01:32    http://www.bing.com/search?q=www.Greenwoodpbc.org&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=www.greenwoodpbc.org&sc=2-20&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=8BA9132D87804EDD9F3184648CDA0132  
  14 Jan, Thu, 09:52:05    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jan, Thu, 16:58:40    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jan, Thu, 22:43:02    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=webhp&cd=6&ved=0ahUKEwjO1cXLgKvKAhXH5iYKHWW5AG8Q_BcIDSgAMAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.greenwoodpbc.org%2F&usg=AFQjCNHBZ658H4qJVQOQICRl_TpGyePDeQ  
  19 Jan, Tue, 13:49:05    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&ved=0ahUKEwiZtYKY0rbKAhWrn4MKHXcuCZQQFgg5MAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.greenwoodpbc.org%2F&usg=AFQjCNHBZ658H4qJVQOQICRl_TpGyePDeQ  
  19 Jan, Tue, 19:47:13    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Jan, Wed, 11:26:57    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Jan, Wed, 16:39:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Greenwood%20Primitive%20Baptist%20Church&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=greenwood%20primitive%20baptist%20church&sc=1-34&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=79F46A2F21944A1AB02D8B65A520B596  
  21 Jan, Thu, 15:34:47    https://www.google.com/  
  23 Jan, Sat, 05:17:07    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jan, Wed, 21:43:26    https://www.google.com  
  29 Jan, Fri, 14:52:39    https://www.bing.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  09 Dec, Wed, 10:57:58    Google:  -  
  09 Dec, Wed, 11:00:05    Google:  -  
  11 Dec, Fri, 09:07:59    Google:  -  
  11 Dec, Fri, 17:56:43    Google:  -  
  14 Dec, Mon, 19:57:02    Google:  -  
  15 Dec, Tue, 06:46:43    Google:  -  
  15 Dec, Tue, 19:49:44    Google:  -  
  28 Dec, Mon, 19:45:15    Google:  -  
  01 Jan, Fri, 13:01:32    Bing.com:  www.Greenwoodpbc.org  
  14 Jan, Thu, 09:52:05    Google:  -  
  14 Jan, Thu, 16:58:40    Google:  -  
  14 Jan, Thu, 22:43:02    Google:  -  
  19 Jan, Tue, 13:49:05    Google:  -  
  19 Jan, Tue, 19:47:13    Google:  -  
  20 Jan, Wed, 11:26:57    Google:  -  
  20 Jan, Wed, 16:39:07    Bing.com:  Greenwood Primitive Baptist Church  
  21 Jan, Thu, 15:34:47    Google:  -  
  23 Jan, Sat, 05:17:07    Google:  -  
  27 Jan, Wed, 21:43:26    Google:  -  
  29 Jan, Fri, 14:52:39    Bing.com:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy