Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Gudahälsan My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.gudahalsan.se  
  Counting since:    14 November 2010  /  00:12
  Current report:    30 Oct 2020  /  11:55
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gudahals

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Feb, Sun, 03:32:36    http://m.facebook.com  
  16 Feb, Sun, 03:32:53    http://m.facebook.com  
  07 Mar, Sat, 11:13:11    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  08 Mar, Sun, 17:08:15    http://m.facebook.com  
  31 Mar, Tue, 20:19:14    http://baidu.com/  
  13 Apr, Mon, 11:37:03    https://lm.facebook.com/  
  16 Apr, Thu, 12:32:25      
  24 Apr, Fri, 11:19:11    http://www.gudahalsan.se/kontakt.html  
  18 May, Mon, 16:09:19    https://www.eniro.se/linjo+klassisk+massage%26+tcm+akupunktur+karlstad/14360186/firma?page=31&query=akupunktur  
  19 May, Tue, 12:17:26    android-app://com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox/  
  13 Jun, Sat, 07:50:52    http://baidu.com/  
  16 Jun, Tue, 12:51:19      
  17 Jun, Wed, 10:59:47    http://baidu.com/  
  26 Jun, Fri, 13:50:49    http://www.gudahalsan.se/kontakt.html  
  15 Aug, Sat, 19:28:27    http://www.gudahalsan.se/kontakt.html  
  30 Aug, Sun, 09:13:02      
  08 Oct, Thu, 14:59:00    https://www.eniro.se/akupunktur%2C+akupunkt%C3%B6rer+brom%C3%B6lla/f%C3%B6retag  
  14 Oct, Wed, 11:00:13    https://www.eniro.se/gudah%C3%A4lsan+n%C3%A4sum/14562602/firma?page=1&query=akupunktur%2c%20akupunkt%c3%b6rer%20brom%c3%b6lla  
  17 Oct, Sat, 17:21:13    https://www.eniro.se/akupunktur-akupunkt%C3%B6rer+s%C3%B6lvesborg/f%C3%B6retag  
  22 Oct, Thu, 20:18:01    https://www.eniro.se  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Oct, Thu, 12:33:21    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CB4QFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gudahalsan.se%2F&rct=j&q=gudah%C3%A4lsan&ei=4SktVMzuK-XXygOK2YHAAQ&usg=AFQjCNFLL4AMJAaU3pyB9JZuA1g_slzhhg&sig2=7VKPDdX0FXNwZRWDbyPdTQ&bvm=bv.76477589,d.bGQ  
  23 Oct, Thu, 00:12:18    https://www.google.se/  
  27 Jan, Tue, 13:28:10    https://www.google.se/  
  28 Jan, Wed, 15:37:35    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=12&ved=0CCQQFjABOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gudahalsan.se%2F&ei=mPPIVNXjKOrCywOmgYKwDw&usg=AFQjCNFLL4AMJAaU3pyB9JZuA1g_slzhhg  
  11 Feb, Wed, 15:42:30    https://www.google.se/  
  07 Mar, Sat, 16:46:28    https://www.google.com/  
  15 Mar, Sun, 20:46:30    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCEQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gudahalsan.se%2F&ei=kuEFVey0OKGxygO86oGIAw&usg=AFQjCNFLL4AMJAaU3pyB9JZuA1g_slzhhg&sig2=j7Wgd50ve6KMBQATWp40oQ&bvm=bv.88198703,d.bGQ  
  06 Apr, Mon, 23:17:07    https://www.google.se/  
  01 May, Fri, 14:34:49    http://www.google.se  
  02 May, Sat, 12:39:44    http://www.google.se/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=gudahalsan&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&gfe_rd=cr&ei=a6lEVc-MAaKr8wfzi4GwCQ  
  03 May, Sun, 17:47:04    https://www.google.se/  
  13 May, Wed, 17:39:23    https://www.google.se/  
  08 Jun, Mon, 08:33:46    https://www.google.se/  
  21 Nov, Sat, 10:48:04    https://www.google.se/  
  10 Feb, Wed, 17:58:02    https://www.bing.com/  
  11 Feb, Thu, 08:24:35    http://www.bing.com/search?q=taktil+konst&refig=497e652a20244c90a09de3a1355712ae&pq=taktil+konst&sc=0-10&sp=-1&qs=n&sk=&first=51&FORM=PORE  
  24 Mar, Thu, 13:09:57    http://www.google.se/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=5&ved=0ahUKEwjul7mRpdnLAhVD4XIKHRU2AC4QFggxMAQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gudahalsan.se%2F&usg=AFQjCNFLL4AMJAaU3pyB9JZuA1g_slzhhg  
  23 Jun, Thu, 22:46:25    https://www.google.dk/  
  14 Jul, Thu, 11:15:04    https://www.google.se/  
  01 Jul, Wed, 18:05:06    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  02 Oct, Thu, 12:33:21    Google:  gudahälsan  
  23 Oct, Thu, 00:12:18    Google:  -  
  27 Jan, Tue, 13:28:10    Google:  -  
  28 Jan, Wed, 15:37:35    Google:  -  
  11 Feb, Wed, 15:42:30    Google:  -  
  07 Mar, Sat, 16:46:28    Google:  -  
  15 Mar, Sun, 20:46:30    Google:  -  
  06 Apr, Mon, 23:17:07    Google:  -  
  01 May, Fri, 14:34:49    Google:  -  
  02 May, Sat, 12:39:44    Google:  gudahalsan  
  03 May, Sun, 17:47:04    Google:  -  
  13 May, Wed, 17:39:23    Google:  -  
  08 Jun, Mon, 08:33:46    Google:  -  
  21 Nov, Sat, 10:48:04    Google:  -  
  10 Feb, Wed, 17:58:02    Bing.com:  -  
  11 Feb, Thu, 08:24:35    Bing.com:  taktil konst  
  24 Mar, Thu, 13:09:57    Google:  -  
  23 Jun, Thu, 22:46:25    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 11:15:04    Google:  -  
  01 Jul, Wed, 18:05:06    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy