Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Its All About Time and Place My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://sharpgary.org  
  Counting since:    17 September 2008  /  15:52
  Current report:    29 May 2022  /  05:23
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gsharp44

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  07 Jan, Thu, 14:24:47    https://www.facebook.com/  
  07 Jan, Thu, 21:04:01    https://www.facebook.com/  
  16 Feb, Tue, 07:30:38    http://sharpgary.org/2200BC-309AD.html  
  12 Apr, Mon, 01:47:01    http://sharpgary.org/2200BC-309AD.html  
  08 May, Sat, 22:58:12    http://www.warwickhughes.com/  
  02 Jun, Wed, 01:38:03    https://www.facebook.com/  
  17 Jun, Thu, 06:14:29    http://icecap.us  
  31 Aug, Tue, 15:36:58    https://www.facebook.com/  
  12 Dec, Sun, 20:27:39    http://sharpgary.org/2005_Onward.html  
  01 Mar, Tue, 16:20:51    https://www.facebook.com/  
  27 Mar, Sun, 08:56:51    http://www.sharpgary.org/21stCenturyFish.html  
  04 Apr, Mon, 04:26:18    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Apr, Thu, 20:26:08    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Asharpgary.org  
  07 Apr, Thu, 20:26:43    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Asharpgary.org  
  19 Apr, Tue, 03:24:25    http://jrel.szm.sk/tadalafil/tadalafil-ups.html  
  19 Apr, Tue, 22:58:15    http://baidu.com/  
  30 Apr, Sat, 01:40:00    http://baidu.com/  
  09 May, Mon, 00:57:56    http://baidu.com/  
  21 May, Sat, 03:10:39    http://baidu.com/  
  28 May, Sat, 02:06:40    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  21 Jun, Tue, 08:42:42    http://www.google.com.bo/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwiNtJT5q7nNAhVFKCYKHURjDgEQFggiMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsharpgary.org%2F&usg=AFQjCNE69FiB2eWExfsj4jmWDmfi-WDZGA&bvm=bv.124817099,d.dmo  
  24 Jun, Fri, 14:20:45    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 Jul, Tue, 08:18:21    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Jul, Fri, 16:23:27    https://www.google.com/  
  10 Jul, Sun, 07:12:26    https://www.bing.com/  
  13 Jul, Wed, 11:08:40    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Jul, Thu, 20:20:36    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0ahUKEwi72rrNwfTNAhXCHZQKHQluDzwQFgghMAE&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsharpgary.org%2F&usg=AFQjCNE69FiB2eWExfsj4jmWDmfi-WDZGA&bvm=bv.127178174,d.dGo  
  17 Jul, Sun, 02:31:22    https://www.google.co.il/  
  19 Jul, Tue, 18:57:49    http://www.bing.com/search?q=gary+d+sharp&go=Search&qs=bs&form=QBRE  
  29 Jul, Fri, 02:23:51    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 11:38:39    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEV7si3sFXXxkAkkUPxQt.;_ylu=X3oDMTByOHZyb21tBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1472351906/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fsharpgary.org%2f/RK=0/RS=MjtRyd3FGTJu7WeEg5gfT3rJOY4-  
  27 Aug, Sat, 11:57:53    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Aug, Sat, 15:23:16    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 15:38:11    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrTccMfY8NX.wcAsgMPxQt.;_ylu=X3oDMTByb2lvbXVuBGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1472451487/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fsharpgary.org%2f/RK=0/RS=1AAlXutSS9pg1xsZW3vm7VXfntU-  
  29 Aug, Mon, 07:44:30    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 10:39:35    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 18:25:14    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrTccMfY8NX.wcAsgMPxQt.;_ylu=X3oDMTByb2lvbXVuBGNvbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1472451487/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fsharpgary.org%2f/RK=0/RS=1AAlXutSS9pg1xsZW3vm7VXfntU-  
  01 Sep, Thu, 11:46:15    https://www.google.com/  
  05 Sep, Mon, 08:18:30    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Dec, Wed, 22:54:34    http://www.bing.com/search?q=Floor+Anthoni+-anthony&pc=MOZI&first=21&FORM=PERE1  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  21 Jun, Tue, 08:42:42    Google:  -  
  24 Jun, Fri, 14:20:45    Google:  -  
  05 Jul, Tue, 08:18:21    Google:  -  
  08 Jul, Fri, 16:23:27    Google:  -  
  10 Jul, Sun, 07:12:26    Bing.com:  -  
  13 Jul, Wed, 11:08:40    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 20:20:36    Google:  -  
  17 Jul, Sun, 02:31:22    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 18:57:49    Bing.com:  gary d sharp  
  29 Jul, Fri, 02:23:51    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 11:38:39    Yahoo:  2f  
  27 Aug, Sat, 11:57:53    Google:  -  
  27 Aug, Sat, 15:23:16    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 15:38:11    Yahoo:  2f  
  29 Aug, Mon, 07:44:30    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 10:39:35    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 18:25:14    Yahoo:  2f  
  01 Sep, Thu, 11:46:15    Google:  -  
  05 Sep, Mon, 08:18:30    Google:  -  
  26 Dec, Wed, 22:54:34    Bing.com:  Floor Anthoni -anthony  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Aug, Wed, 10:16:50    http://by153w.bay153.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=925975223  
  10 Aug, Wed, 14:15:53    http://by157w.bay157.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=566606914  
  10 Aug, Wed, 23:39:38    http://bl155w.blu155.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=723938516  
  17 Aug, Wed, 17:35:00    http://bl161w.blu161.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?mid=e7c38621-c87f-11e0-b870-002264c17f4c&n=182589578  
  03 Dec, Sat, 11:31:51    http://mail.aol.com/35112-111/aol-6/en-us/Suite.aspx  
  03 Dec, Sat, 15:17:11    http://mail.aol.com/35112-111/aol-6/en-us/Suite.aspx  
  18 Dec, Sun, 08:37:56    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/9/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html  
  02 Feb, Thu, 16:42:58    http://us.mc1808.mail.yahoo.com/mc/welcome?.partner=sbc&.gx=1&.tm=1328227097&.rand=6742pcb217fi3  
  01 Nov, Thu, 06:45:28    http://us.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3rlac7t7rjmm8  
  01 Nov, Thu, 07:28:54    http://us.mg4.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=3rlac7t7rjmm8  
  23 Nov, Fri, 00:05:12    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/us/en-US/view.html/0  
  14 Feb, Thu, 11:12:14    http://mail.aol.com/37434-111/aol-6/en-us/Lite/MsgRead.aspx?folder=%2fAIM%20-%20Site%20List&uid=28510128&seq=0&searchIn=none&searchQuery=&start=0&showUserFolders=true&sort=received&sortDir=descending  
  14 Feb, Thu, 11:53:34    http://mail.aol.com/37434-111/aol-6/en-us/Lite/MsgRead.aspx?folder=%2fAIM%20-%20Site%20List&uid=28510128&seq=0&searchIn=none&searchQuery=&start=0&showUserFolders=true&sort=received&sortDir=descending  
  18 Feb, Mon, 19:19:32    http://mail.aol.com/37488-111/aol-6/en-us/Lite/MsgRead.aspx?folder=%2fAIM%20-%20Site%20List&uid=28510128&seq=0&searchIn=none&searchQuery=&start=0&showUserFolders=true&sort=received&sortDir=descending  
  24 Mar, Sun, 16:46:50    http://us.mc1813.mail.yahoo.com/mc/showMessage?sMid=0&&filterBy=&.rand=1045650624&midIndex=0&mid=2_0_0_1_7689958_AL%2FVimIAAQjxUU%2BL%2BQppZzFwtgs&f=1&fromId=  
  29 Apr, Mon, 00:40:46    http://us-mg5.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
  21 Sep, Sat, 10:51:19    http://us-mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=d6tq8o9g4h3o1  
  22 Sep, Sun, 15:38:46    http://us.mg204.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=22628802&cleolatt=1  
  23 Sep, Mon, 08:36:05    http://us-mg6.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=1107768015&action=showLetter&umid=2_0_0_1_84631_AN7vHkgAABPqUkBYJAAAABszAwM&box=Inbox&src=hp&referer=www.yahoo.com  
  29 Sep, Sun, 07:41:42    http://us-mg205.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.partner=sbc&.rand=0fpi69tri5f3m  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  02 Feb, Mon, 00:51:19    file:///PC/Desktop%20Folder/AGW08%20New/Most%20cited%20authors%20folder/climate_skeptic_photos.html  
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2022 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy