Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
ANTONIOTREGNAGHI_IT My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.antoniotregnaghi.it  
  Counting since:    15 March 2012  /  15:05
  Current report:    18 Aug 2018  /  03:26
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gnagoit

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  18 Jan, Thu, 11:11:48    https://www.facebook.com/  
  18 Mar, Sun, 21:06:04    http://mobi.mail.tiscali.it/?_task=mail&_action=show&_uid=20279&_mbox=INBOX  
  30 Mar, Fri, 09:54:11    http://www.antoniotregnaghi.it/MainMenu.html  
  30 Mar, Fri, 13:41:13    http://m.facebook.com  
  31 Mar, Sat, 16:12:01    https://www.facebook.com/  
  17 Apr, Tue, 20:01:09    https://www.facebook.com/  
  27 Apr, Fri, 19:08:26    http://www.antoniotregnaghi.it/MainMenu.html  
  07 May, Mon, 16:57:07    http://int.search.myway.com/search/GGmain.jhtml?searchfor=antonio+tregnaghi+disegnatore&n=C05BAFA&p2=%5EBSB%5Exdm030%5ETTAB02%5Eit&ptb=8C835F7A-024E-49DA-8C1F-DCA01FA5AF14&qs=&si=CIiG4InMjNICFcEp0wodwJUFDw&ss=sub&st=tab&trs=wtt&tpr=sbt&ts=1525708628666  
  07 May, Mon, 17:33:08    http://int.search.myway.com/search/GGmain.jhtml  
  01 Jun, Fri, 16:02:12    http://m.facebook.com  
  05 Jun, Tue, 14:05:59    https://l.facebook.com/  
  05 Jun, Tue, 14:24:30    https://l.facebook.com/  
  10 Jun, Sun, 18:05:12    http://m.facebook.com  
  10 Jun, Sun, 18:05:12    http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http://www.antoniotregnaghi.it/&h=ATM78Gqlqtsj62zpafGdNif7FIxXbytTYVSErQj6U0gnWt703U6CplwA8nf97Uq3G2tilqg7qMTVoVS_vHsZEWw6Nfbw0kCilIBlNU8rYbeTpbBVc4jT7jP_ApjU3A  
  17 Jun, Sun, 00:07:09    http://m.facebook.com  
  17 Jun, Sun, 22:21:36    http://m.facebook.com  
  01 Jul, Sun, 09:16:26    http://m.facebook.com/  
  04 Jul, Wed, 18:24:32    https://outlook.live.com/  
  10 Jul, Tue, 10:44:20    https://l.facebook.com/  
  15 Aug, Wed, 17:18:59    https://www.kakablog.net/5-real-ways-to-make-money-online-from-home/52309686/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  17 May, Tue, 11:54:40    https://www.google.it  
  17 May, Tue, 16:11:11    https://www.google.it/  
  18 May, Wed, 14:04:48    https://www.google.it/  
  19 May, Thu, 21:36:40    https://www.google.it/  
  27 May, Fri, 22:37:12    https://www.google.it/  
  28 May, Sat, 12:10:24    https://www.google.it/  
  31 May, Tue, 21:56:08    https://www.google.it/  
  01 Jun, Wed, 15:49:39    https://www.google.it/  
  09 Jun, Thu, 12:47:59    http://www.google.it/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwial5q84prNAhVGvRQKHV62CWUQFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.antoniotregnaghi.it%2F&usg=AFQjCNGsLlZhTVTnN6OiZW8Mjb652mZILA&sig2=1bTLNnBMA4dH0YDApbCG2A&bvm=bv.124088155,d.bGg  
  14 Jun, Tue, 15:43:30    https://www.google.it/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 17:00:51    https://www.google.it/  
  14 Jul, Thu, 10:52:36    https://www.google.it/  
  15 Jul, Fri, 13:14:36    https://www.google.it/  
  20 Jul, Wed, 16:38:41    https://www.google.it/  
  21 Jul, Thu, 08:36:19    https://www.google.it/  
  27 Jul, Wed, 08:49:03    https://www.google.it/  
  31 Jul, Sun, 12:33:19    https://www.google.it  
  02 Aug, Tue, 14:28:49    https://www.google.it  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:42:38    https://www.google.it/  
  31 May, Wed, 18:58:18    http://www.google.it/search?site=&oq=antonio+tregnaghi+&aqs=mobile-gws-lite.1.0l2&q=antonio+tregnaghi+lucca  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  17 May, Tue, 11:54:40    Google:  -  
  17 May, Tue, 16:11:11    Google:  -  
  18 May, Wed, 14:04:48    Google:  -  
  19 May, Thu, 21:36:40    Google:  -  
  27 May, Fri, 22:37:12    Google:  -  
  28 May, Sat, 12:10:24    Google:  -  
  31 May, Tue, 21:56:08    Google:  -  
  01 Jun, Wed, 15:49:39    Google:  -  
  09 Jun, Thu, 12:47:59    Google:  -  
  14 Jun, Tue, 15:43:30    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 17:00:51    Google:  -  
  14 Jul, Thu, 10:52:36    Google:  -  
  15 Jul, Fri, 13:14:36    Google:  -  
  20 Jul, Wed, 16:38:41    Google:  -  
  21 Jul, Thu, 08:36:19    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Wed, 08:49:03    Google:  -  
  31 Jul, Sun, 12:33:19    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 14:28:49    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 20:42:38    Google:  -  
  31 May, Wed, 18:58:18    Google:  antonio tregnaghi lucca  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Mar, Mon, 14:10:33    http://it.mg40.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=29jvad5bclt89  
  19 Apr, Thu, 13:08:44    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/10/1.0.35/it/it-IT/view.html/0  
  16 May, Wed, 23:37:00    http://du107w.dub107.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  27 Oct, Sat, 08:12:34    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n-c.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/11/1.0.35/uk/en-GB/view.html/0  
  21 Dec, Fri, 20:55:15    http://it-mg41.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch  
  02 Jan, Wed, 16:11:46    http://du117w.dub117.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox  
  10 Jul, Wed, 06:47:59    http://it-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=0gqgtlaurtcim  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy