Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Reisverhalen Gerard Jacobs My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.reisverhalengerardjacobs.nl  
  Counting since:    20 February 2005  /  19:37
  Current report:    16 Apr 2021  /  15:05
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/gerardja

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  06 Feb, Sat, 17:18:14    http://baidu.com/  
  08 Feb, Mon, 15:08:05    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Feb, Wed, 16:38:39    http://baidu.com/  
  15 Feb, Mon, 17:53:39    http://baidu.com/  
  20 Feb, Sat, 17:20:41    http://baidu.com/  
  27 Feb, Sat, 16:02:36    http://baidu.com/  
  03 Mar, Wed, 16:54:00    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Mar, Sun, 14:52:54    http://baidu.com/  
  12 Mar, Fri, 20:11:12    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Mar, Sun, 18:39:06    http://baidu.com/  
  18 Mar, Thu, 18:08:30    http://diffuy.1colony.com/lisinopril/  
  18 Mar, Thu, 23:30:50    http://baidu.com/  
  21 Mar, Sun, 09:14:20    http://baidu.com/  
  28 Mar, Sun, 00:57:41    http://baidu.com/  
  29 Mar, Mon, 18:08:27    http://baidu.com/  
  01 Apr, Thu, 19:55:51    http://baidu.com/  
  05 Apr, Mon, 20:57:18    http://baidu.com/  
  07 Apr, Wed, 18:10:08    http://baidu.com/  
  10 Apr, Sat, 21:40:22    http://baidu.com/  
  14 Apr, Wed, 18:06:27    http://baidu.com/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  26 Jul, Tue, 12:15:04    https://www.google.nl/  
  28 Jul, Thu, 09:37:34    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&ved=0ahUKEwjhm_Ha4JXOAhWBWxoKHbYqDPoQFgg9MAc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.reisverhalengerardjacobs.nl%2F&usg=AFQjCNFe3N9nsDpRUAXmJKiVaVGpGfttTg  
  28 Jul, Thu, 10:08:54    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&ved=0ahUKEwjhm_Ha4JXOAhWBWxoKHbYqDPoQFgg9MAc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.reisverhalengerardjacobs.nl%2F&usg=AFQjCNFe3N9nsDpRUAXmJKiVaVGpGfttTg  
  31 Jul, Sun, 15:15:03    https://www.google.nl/  
  01 Aug, Mon, 03:41:42    https://www.google.nl/  
  01 Aug, Mon, 03:59:47    https://www.google.nl/  
  03 Aug, Wed, 21:19:46    https://www.google.nl/  
  04 Aug, Thu, 09:55:57    https://www.google.nl/  
  07 Aug, Sun, 16:21:46    https://www.google.nl/  
  13 Aug, Sat, 21:29:10    https://www.google.nl/  
  15 Aug, Mon, 11:59:33    https://www.google.nl/  
  28 Aug, Sun, 11:55:58    https://www.google.nl/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 07:58:05    http://www.google.nl/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0ahUKEwiG2oi4xOjOAhWrB8AKHVK_AvAQFghIMAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.reisverhalengerardjacobs.nl%2F&usg=AFQjCNFe3N9nsDpRUAXmJKiVaVGpGfttTg  
  06 Sep, Tue, 13:44:56    https://www.google.nl/  
  17 Oct, Mon, 13:24:44    http://www.bing.com/search?q=gerard+jacobs&FORM=HDRSC1  
  08 Dec, Thu, 17:25:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=gerard+jacobs&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  26 Mar, Mon, 13:46:19    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  20 May, Mon, 22:54:54    https://www.bing.com/search?q=+Gerard+Jacobs&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=gerard+jacobs&sc=4-13&sk=&cvid=D3D897724BE14539BE5DF4CF2E968151  
  03 Apr, Fri, 17:01:29    https://www.google.com/search?q=gerard+jacobs&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&client=firefox-b-m  
  02 Aug, Sun, 00:49:13    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  26 Jul, Tue, 12:15:04    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 09:37:34    Google:  -  
  28 Jul, Thu, 10:08:54    Google:  -  
  31 Jul, Sun, 15:15:03    Google:  -  
  01 Aug, Mon, 03:41:42    Google:  -  
  01 Aug, Mon, 03:59:47    Google:  -  
  03 Aug, Wed, 21:19:46    Google:  -  
  04 Aug, Thu, 09:55:57    Google:  -  
  07 Aug, Sun, 16:21:46    Google:  -  
  13 Aug, Sat, 21:29:10    Google:  -  
  15 Aug, Mon, 11:59:33    Google:  -  
  28 Aug, Sun, 11:55:58    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 07:58:05    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 13:44:56    Google:  -  
  17 Oct, Mon, 13:24:44    Bing.com:  gerard jacobs  
  08 Dec, Thu, 17:25:46    Bing.com:  gerard jacobs  
  26 Mar, Mon, 13:46:19    Bing.com:  amazon  
  20 May, Mon, 22:54:54    Bing.com:   Gerard Jacobs  
  03 Apr, Fri, 17:01:29    Google:  gerard jacobs  
  02 Aug, Sun, 00:49:13    Bing.com:  amazon  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  08 Apr, Fri, 08:48:49    http://sn111w.snt111.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=713135722  
  15 Apr, Fri, 11:39:27    http://by166w.bay166.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=820948378  
  17 Apr, Sun, 18:32:00    http://sn127w.snt127.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=823409837  
  22 Apr, Fri, 11:38:46    http://sn111w.snt111.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?FolderID=00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000001&InboxSortAscending=False&InboxSortBy=Date&fav=True&n=1759603646  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2021 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy