Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
fractal3d My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/fractal3d.html  
  Counting since:    23 August 2014  /  09:39
  Current report:    19 Nov 2017  /  13:08
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/fractal3

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  29 Aug, Tue, 11:41:06    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  17 Sep, Sun, 07:12:18    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  17 Sep, Sun, 21:26:13    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  24 Sep, Sun, 02:15:48    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  24 Sep, Sun, 20:32:44    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  24 Sep, Sun, 23:41:36    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  28 Sep, Thu, 01:04:33    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  28 Sep, Thu, 18:37:06    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  29 Sep, Fri, 00:43:24    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  04 Oct, Wed, 12:26:21    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  08 Oct, Sun, 00:19:37    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  09 Oct, Mon, 08:37:26    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  09 Oct, Mon, 11:37:19    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  10 Oct, Tue, 13:55:12    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  11 Oct, Wed, 10:01:58    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  19 Oct, Thu, 08:43:08    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  29 Oct, Sun, 02:53:49    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  10 Nov, Fri, 01:14:30    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  16 Nov, Thu, 03:51:36    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  18 Nov, Sat, 13:31:19    http://sprott.physics.wisc.edu/pickover/bookscp.html  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  19 Jun, Sun, 07:18:44    https://www.google.com/  
  25 Jun, Sat, 01:49:29    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Jul, Sat, 18:27:40    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  04 Jul, Mon, 04:31:35    http://www.google.com/search  
  05 Jul, Tue, 03:24:58    https://www.baidu.com/link?url=xtoecT1AvIZdNMDplY0HP_lBV4SpwvrR4fc0gt2ugv1le0X34anFxWqOHuV7Dj14viLmJWF8HxnqmNxig8ovwK&wd=&eqid=f25b5f370000b75700000002577b60bb  
  10 Jul, Sun, 01:22:16    https://www.google.ru/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 02:01:50    https://www.google.com.br/  
  11 Jul, Mon, 17:31:57    https://www.google.com.br/  
  12 Jul, Tue, 12:35:14    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jul, Tue, 18:50:48    https://www.google.com/  
  19 Jul, Tue, 19:21:11    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Jul, Thu, 17:48:15    https://www.google.com  
  22 Jul, Fri, 01:53:01    https://www.baidu.com/link?url=KBhXPqQhH2MQCEnwxG9EKVenKp5v2mlHBOwNtarr2FAYyJQoQdSi9GO6-ywp28fNcLlqJBGT5OEn04m_ZxMaVK&wd=&eqid=e3fa74bd00008d56000000045791b4a9  
  23 Jul, Sat, 15:19:40    https://www.google.com/  
  27 Jul, Wed, 00:44:53    https://www.google.com/  
  08 Aug, Mon, 19:23:27    https://www.google.com/  
  14 Aug, Sun, 10:56:10    https://www.google.ie/  
  04 Sep, Sun, 01:26:06    https://www.google.com.vn/  
  06 Sep, Tue, 00:47:41    https://www.google.com/  
  18 Nov, Fri, 00:18:50    http://www.google.co.in/search?site=&source=hp&ei=iwEqWLmdHIP2vATbnIboDg&q=%27Rare+glimpses+into+mathematical+classics%27&btnG=&oq=saturn+on+steroids&gs_l=mobile-gws-hp.3..0l2.802998.810580.1.814089.16.15.1.4.4.0.232.2583.0j14j1.15.0....0...1c.1j4.64.mobile-gws-hp..0.15.1879...41j46j0i131k1j0i46k1j0i10k1j0i22i30k1j0i22i10i30k1j0i13k1j0i13i30k1.6SGjGRzujuM  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  19 Jun, Sun, 07:18:44    Google:  -  
  25 Jun, Sat, 01:49:29    Google:  -  
  02 Jul, Sat, 18:27:40    Google:  -  
  04 Jul, Mon, 04:31:35    Google:  -  
  05 Jul, Tue, 03:24:58    Baidu.com:  -  
  10 Jul, Sun, 01:22:16    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 02:01:50    Google:  -  
  11 Jul, Mon, 17:31:57    Google:  -  
  12 Jul, Tue, 12:35:14    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 18:50:48    Google:  -  
  19 Jul, Tue, 19:21:11    Google:  -  
  21 Jul, Thu, 17:48:15    Google:  -  
  22 Jul, Fri, 01:53:01    Baidu.com:  -  
  23 Jul, Sat, 15:19:40    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Wed, 00:44:53    Google:  -  
  08 Aug, Mon, 19:23:27    Google:  -  
  14 Aug, Sun, 10:56:10    Google:  -  
  04 Sep, Sun, 01:26:06    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 00:47:41    Google:  -  
  18 Nov, Fri, 00:18:50    Google:  'Rare glimpses into mathematical classics'  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2017 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy