Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Birth Control - The Legend Lives On My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://www.birth-control.de  
  Counting since:    16 August 2009  /  16:10
  Current report:    31 Oct 2020  /  17:21
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/ecki2000

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  22 Aug, Sat, 23:25:13    http://www.birth-control.de/index.htm  
  24 Aug, Mon, 20:33:02    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  25 Aug, Tue, 18:38:38    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  27 Aug, Thu, 17:39:18    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  28 Aug, Fri, 21:58:04    http://www.birth-control.de/index.htm  
  11 Sep, Fri, 07:24:13    http://everything.explained.today/Helmut_K%C3%B6llen/  
  11 Sep, Fri, 12:46:56    http://www.birth-control.de/index.htm  
  13 Sep, Sun, 16:53:33    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  16 Sep, Wed, 19:46:01    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  18 Sep, Fri, 23:15:24    https://es.wikipedia.org/  
  19 Sep, Sat, 16:53:27    http://www.birth-control.de/index.htm  
  19 Sep, Sat, 21:27:37    https://es.wikipedia.org/  
  25 Sep, Fri, 14:04:21    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  03 Oct, Sat, 13:23:22    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  10 Oct, Sat, 10:09:05    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  13 Oct, Tue, 00:53:58    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  15 Oct, Thu, 10:14:36    http://www.birth-control.de/  
  18 Oct, Sun, 01:01:19    http://birth-control.de/index.htm  
  18 Oct, Sun, 08:06:20    http://www.birth-control.de/index.htm  
  26 Oct, Mon, 16:49:30    https://metager.de/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  11 Mar, Sun, 20:00:40    http://www.bing.com/search?q=birth+control&form=AARTDF&pc=EUPP_MAAR&src=IE-SearchBox  
  19 Mar, Mon, 20:55:32    http://www.bing.com/search?q=birth+control&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=birth+control&sc=9-13&sk=&cvid=569BB6FA6D67452AA85120F0CFD5F0DC  
  28 Mar, Wed, 20:26:03    http://www.google.de/search?q=birth+control&oq=birth&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.1.2.0l5.798.2563.0.5059.5.5.0.0.0.0.245.1059.0j2j3.5.0....0...1c.1.34.mobile-heirloom-serp..0.5.1055._jZa44__ZKo  
  01 Apr, Sun, 14:08:28    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  01 Apr, Sun, 16:02:35    http://www.google.de/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=birth+control&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&gfe_rd=cr&dcr=0&ei=TuLAWuT8JbPL8gfa-q3IBA  
  01 Apr, Sun, 19:51:49    https://www.google.de/search?q=cupcakes&rlz=1CDGOYI_enDE775DE775&oq=cupca&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l3.2937j1j4&hl=en-GB&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8&dlnr=1&sei=6TS_WomBIdKtkwWOm42wCw  
  05 Apr, Thu, 19:46:10    http://www.google.de/search?q=birth+control&oq=&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.1.2.41l3.0.0.0.16463.1.0.0.1.1.0.0.0..0.0....0...1c..34.mobile-heirloom-serp..0.1.66.zpsW4yqlTkU  
  07 Apr, Sat, 16:35:12    http://www.google.it/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=birth+control+band&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&gfe_rd=cr&dcr=0&ei=EdfIWuTzBNSZX-TWhvAF  
  12 Apr, Thu, 14:57:01    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  14 Apr, Sat, 01:04:33    http://www.google.de/search?q=birth+control&oq=birth+control&gs_l=mobile-heirloom-serp.12...0.0.1.866.0.0.0.0.0.0.0.0..0.0....0...1c..34.mobile-heirloom-serp..0.7.870.Qtm04bgniac  
  14 Apr, Sat, 23:31:11    http://www.google.de/search?hl=de&source=hp&biw=&bih=&q=birth+control&gbv=2&oq=birth+&gs_l=heirloom-hp.1.0.0j0i131j0l8.3269.6995.0.9213.6.6.0.0.0.0.137.785.0j6.6.0....0...1ac.1.34.heirloom-hp..0.6.785.hXhxN881Fcs  
  16 Apr, Mon, 14:05:24    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  17 Apr, Tue, 22:44:38    http://www.google.be/search?q=www+birth+control+de&hl=fr-BE&gbv=2&nfpr=1&sa=X&as_q=&spell=1&ved=0ahUKEwjFrOyxlsLaAhURmbQKHY7JDZwQBQgRKAA  
  21 Apr, Sat, 13:27:41    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  21 Apr, Sat, 14:26:05    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  26 Apr, Thu, 14:13:17    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  28 Apr, Sat, 14:12:38    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  02 May, Wed, 12:07:52    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  03 May, Thu, 14:28:07    http://www.bing.com/search?q=amazon  
  05 May, Sat, 16:56:27    http://www.bing.com/search?q=birth+control&qs=n&form=QBLH&sp=-1&pq=birth+control&sc=10-10&sk=&cvid=5A82FBB1DEE84668A6CFF008CB0F2333  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  11 Mar, Sun, 20:00:40    Bing.com:  birth control  
  19 Mar, Mon, 20:55:32    Bing.com:  birth control  
  28 Mar, Wed, 20:26:03    Google:  birth control  
  01 Apr, Sun, 14:08:28    Bing.com:  amazon  
  01 Apr, Sun, 16:02:35    Google:  birth control  
  01 Apr, Sun, 19:51:49    Google:  cupcakes  
  05 Apr, Thu, 19:46:10    Google:  birth control  
  07 Apr, Sat, 16:35:12    Google:  birth control band  
  12 Apr, Thu, 14:57:01    Bing.com:  amazon  
  14 Apr, Sat, 01:04:33    Google:  birth control  
  14 Apr, Sat, 23:31:11    Google:  birth control  
  16 Apr, Mon, 14:05:24    Bing.com:  amazon  
  17 Apr, Tue, 22:44:38    Google:  www birth control de  
  21 Apr, Sat, 13:27:41    Bing.com:  amazon  
  21 Apr, Sat, 14:26:05    Bing.com:  amazon  
  26 Apr, Thu, 14:13:17    Bing.com:  amazon  
  28 Apr, Sat, 14:12:38    Bing.com:  amazon  
  02 May, Wed, 12:07:52    Bing.com:  amazon  
  03 May, Thu, 14:28:07    Bing.com:  amazon  
  05 May, Sat, 16:56:27    Bing.com:  birth control  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 May, Tue, 16:15:01    http://by150w.bay150.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?FolderID=00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000001&InboxSortAscending=False&InboxSortBy=Date&fav=True&n=282236279  
  28 Jun, Tue, 22:54:56    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=Birth+Control&fr=opr11  
  21 Aug, Sun, 12:42:42    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=Birth+Control&fr=opr11  
  16 Sep, Fri, 07:44:39    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=birt+control&utf8in=1&fr=oprtb&fr2=softportal  
  01 Oct, Sat, 14:16:38    http://36ohk6dgmcd1n.c.yom.mail.yahoo.net/om/api/1.0/openmail.app.invoke/36ohk6dgmcd1n/5/1.0.35/de/de-DE/view.html  
  06 Oct, Thu, 08:17:28    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=Birth+Control&fr=opr11  
  07 Oct, Fri, 07:36:28    http://go.mail.ru/search?q=Birth+Control&fr=opr11  
  03 Jan, Tue, 14:56:43    http://du106w.dub106.mail.live.com/mail/InboxLight.aspx?n=315012156  
  13 Jan, Fri, 19:00:39    http://go.mail.ru/search?mailru=1&rch=e&mg=1&q=birtrh+control  
  23 Apr, Mon, 17:22:51    http://du110w.dub110.mail.live.com/default.aspx  
  28 May, Mon, 00:20:59    http://du113w.dub113.mail.live.com/default.aspx?rru=inbox&wlexpid=F362CBDD24594F3594D2899EE50E3D4A&wlrefapp=2  
  23 Jun, Sat, 19:44:15    http://mail.aol.com/36478-111/aim-6/de-de/suite.aspx  
  02 Aug, Fri, 11:02:24    http://de-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=2fj51ojl6io19  
  05 Aug, Mon, 21:59:06    http://de-mg42.mail.yahoo.com/neo/launch?.rand=fet67m9t5mv9h  
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Aug, Sun, 21:02:01    http://groups.google.com/group/komplett/browse_thread/thread/febb9deb9dfb2978?hl=de  
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2020 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy