Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Forensic Psychology, Psychiatry & Cycling Links My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://members.optusnet.com.au/dwillsh/   
  Counting since:    25 September 2008  /  18:01
  Current report:    13 Nov 2018  /  05:21
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/dwillsh9

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  15 May, Tue, 18:01:31    http://vle.exeter.ac.uk/mod/page/view.php?id=46897&inpopup=1  
  19 May, Sat, 15:04:06    http://www.refdesk.com/mental.html  
  26 May, Sat, 01:06:50    http://blogs.dickinson.edu/helwegm/links/  
  05 Jun, Tue, 04:58:24    http://psych.la.psu.edu/undergraduate/planning/graduate-school-and-career-planning-1  
  07 Jun, Thu, 08:48:27    http://www.mrpumpy.net/rides/9-india-south/BSA-India-1.html  
  28 Jun, Thu, 11:09:39    http://www.refdesk.com/mental.html  
  03 Jul, Tue, 02:59:11    http://ucumberlands.libguides.com/c.php?g=423870&p=2897103  
  04 Jul, Wed, 12:23:00    https://web.archive.org/web/20160327032558/http://tncrimlaw.com/forensic/f_criminalistics.html  
  12 Jul, Thu, 05:25:41    http://www.refdesk.com/mental.html  
  16 Jul, Mon, 07:52:39    http://members.optusnet.com.au/dwillsh/unwill.htm  
  22 Jul, Sun, 14:42:53    http://mrpumpy.net/rides/9-india-south/BSA-India-1.html  
  07 Aug, Tue, 12:29:34    http://www.refdesk.com/mental.html  
  20 Aug, Mon, 14:15:09    http://excite.com/  
  26 Aug, Sun, 07:21:44    http://www.forensicpage.com/new31.htm  
  13 Sep, Thu, 02:37:47    http://www.lonestar.edu/library/14945  
  08 Oct, Mon, 15:10:36    http://sharepoint/disc/psychology/Lists/Links/AllItems.aspx  
  13 Oct, Sat, 05:47:39    http://www.cclnj.org/online-resources/online-resources/weblinks/103-psychology.html  
  27 Oct, Sat, 05:29:41    http://www.psychnet-uk.com/x_new_site/forensic_psychology/forensic_psychology.html  
  31 Oct, Wed, 01:05:36    http://www.psychnet-uk.com/x_new_site/forensic_psychology/forensic_psychology.html  
  13 Nov, Tue, 02:29:39    http://www.lonestar.edu/library/14945.htm  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  10 Mar, Thu, 14:40:18    http://www.bing.com/search?q=david+wilshire+forensicare&qs=SC&pq=david+willshire+&sc=5-16&sp=1&cvid=5F84A7137F16487C871FF056B486DEE8&FORM=QBRE  
  23 Mar, Wed, 14:26:37    https://www.google.com.au/  
  25 Mar, Fri, 08:15:39    http://www.bing.com/search?q=http%3A%2F%2Fmembers.optushome.com&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=http%3A%2F%2Fmembers.optushome.com&sc=0-20&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=5EF2522CE0974A909E9708786E27B67C  
  29 Mar, Tue, 17:42:59    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  30 Mar, Wed, 17:16:46    https://www.google.com.au/  
  22 Apr, Fri, 18:27:07    https://www.google.co.za/  
  22 Apr, Fri, 23:07:08    https://www.google.com.au/  
  23 Apr, Sat, 10:53:11    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwjh9qjtxaPMAhUMJJQKHRfHD30QFggcMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmembers.optushome.com.au%2Fdwillsh%2F&usg=AFQjCNHqysNYAusyaF7e4vQfBqjZTIbjsg&sig2=tenF_yK4FZswxrul4Xl2uQ  
  24 Apr, Sun, 00:59:48    https://www.google.co.uk  
  05 May, Thu, 00:01:23    http://www.bing.com/search?q=criminal+psychologist+david&src=IE-SearchBox&conversationid=&rf=1&qpvt=criminal+psychologist+david  
  18 May, Wed, 12:12:00    https://www.google.com.au/  
  23 May, Mon, 05:12:06    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  03 Jun, Fri, 12:05:42    https://www.google.com.au/  
  28 Jun, Tue, 01:40:12    https://www.google.com.sg/  
  29 Jun, Wed, 20:20:45    https://www.google.com.au/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 20:07:46    https://www.bing.com/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 14:35:38    http://www.google.com.au/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0ahUKEwiCyq7VoN7OAhWGk5QKHQPNBBMQFgg4MAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fmembers.optushome.com.au%2Fdwillsh%2F&usg=AFQjCNHqysNYAusyaF7e4vQfBqjZTIbjsg&sig2=2mbzrNkP1ubEfyi40K2hPA&bvm=bv.131286987,d.dGo  
  06 Sep, Tue, 14:21:40    https://www.google.com.au/  
  15 Dec, Thu, 11:51:03    http://www.bing.com/search?q=forsenic+hypnotist&src=IE-TopResult&conversationid=&first=613&FORM=PERE4  
  02 Mar, Thu, 14:50:02    http://www.bing.com/search?q=david+willshire&src=ie9tr  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  10 Mar, Thu, 14:40:18    Bing.com:  david wilshire forensicare  
  23 Mar, Wed, 14:26:37    Google:  -  
  25 Mar, Fri, 08:15:39    Bing.com:  http://members.optushome.com  
  29 Mar, Tue, 17:42:59    Yahoo:  -  
  30 Mar, Wed, 17:16:46    Google:  -  
  22 Apr, Fri, 18:27:07    Google:  -  
  22 Apr, Fri, 23:07:08    Google:  -  
  23 Apr, Sat, 10:53:11    Google:  -  
  24 Apr, Sun, 00:59:48    Google:  -  
  05 May, Thu, 00:01:23    Bing.com:  criminal psychologist david  
  18 May, Wed, 12:12:00    Google:  -  
  23 May, Mon, 05:12:06    Google:  -  
  03 Jun, Fri, 12:05:42    Google:  -  
  28 Jun, Tue, 01:40:12    Google:  -  
  29 Jun, Wed, 20:20:45    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 20:07:46    Bing.com:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 14:35:38    Google:  -  
  06 Sep, Tue, 14:21:40    Google:  -  
  15 Dec, Thu, 11:51:03    Bing.com:  forsenic hypnotist  
  02 Mar, Thu, 14:50:02    Bing.com:  david willshire  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2018 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy