Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Kenn Allan, Poet & Storyteller My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://kennallan.com  
  Counting since:    16 February 2012  /  00:58
  Current report:    22 Sep 2019  /  12:01
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/druell

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  09 Jul, Tue, 18:16:41    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  16 Jul, Tue, 07:09:57    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  22 Jul, Mon, 14:37:32    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  28 Jul, Sun, 12:22:06    http://kennallan.com/poems/time/theroaring20s.html  
  28 Jul, Sun, 16:29:18    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  29 Jul, Mon, 01:38:59    https://www.facebook.com/  
  04 Aug, Sun, 09:07:14    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  06 Aug, Tue, 00:37:36    https://www.facebook.com/  
  09 Aug, Fri, 18:10:30    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  16 Aug, Fri, 14:08:27    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  21 Aug, Wed, 14:43:22    http://kennallan.com/index.author.html  
  23 Aug, Fri, 05:56:43    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  27 Aug, Tue, 18:18:07    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  03 Sep, Tue, 18:30:21    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  07 Sep, Sat, 14:09:47    http://www.faithwriters.com/member-profile.php?id=5079  
  09 Sep, Mon, 18:13:04    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  14 Sep, Sat, 04:16:41    https://www.facebook.com/  
  15 Sep, Sun, 18:13:21    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  16 Sep, Mon, 09:04:49    http://kennallan.com/index.author.html  
  21 Sep, Sat, 18:13:58    http://www.sogou.com/web?query=site%3Akennallan.com  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  23 Jun, Thu, 16:00:11    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jun, Thu, 07:15:40    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  17 Jul, Sun, 21:53:25    https://www.google.com.au/  
  18 Jul, Mon, 06:26:18    https://www.bing.com/  
  21 Jul, Thu, 08:44:05    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Jul, Sat, 17:29:55    https://www.google.com/  
  01 Aug, Mon, 13:33:49    https://www.google.com/  
  02 Aug, Tue, 04:41:18    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  07 Aug, Sun, 16:06:22    http://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=kenn+allan&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8  
  15 Aug, Mon, 10:46:18    https://www.google.com/  
  16 Aug, Tue, 17:53:52    https://www.google.com/  
  20 Aug, Sat, 17:37:09    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Aug, Fri, 07:42:09    https://www.google.com/  
  30 Aug, Tue, 16:37:24    https://www.google.com/  
  31 Aug, Wed, 12:33:24    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Jan, Thu, 02:46:46    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ken+allen+poetry&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=&adlt=strict  
  10 Apr, Mon, 10:33:43    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kenn+allen+the+roaring+twenties&go=Search&qs=ds&form=QBRE  
  18 Apr, Tue, 21:25:57    http://www.bing.com/search?q=kenn+allen+poems&src=IE-TopResult&FORM=IETR02&conversationid=  
  11 May, Thu, 13:55:15    http://www.bing.com/search?q=the+roaring+20s+kenn+allen&src=IE-SearchBox&FORM=IESR02  
  27 Nov, Tue, 00:23:49    http://www.bing.com/search?q=ken+allen+poet&qs=n&form=QBRE&sp=-1&pq=ken+allen+poe&sc=0-13&sk=&cvid=D3D86B228D8B49D0B682C8C993341814  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  23 Jun, Thu, 16:00:11    Google:  -  
  30 Jun, Thu, 07:15:40    Google:  -  
  17 Jul, Sun, 21:53:25    Google:  -  
  18 Jul, Mon, 06:26:18    Bing.com:  -  
  21 Jul, Thu, 08:44:05    Google:  -  
  30 Jul, Sat, 17:29:55    Google:  -  
  01 Aug, Mon, 13:33:49    Google:  -  
  02 Aug, Tue, 04:41:18    Google:  -  
  07 Aug, Sun, 16:06:22    Google:  kenn allan  
  15 Aug, Mon, 10:46:18    Google:  -  
  16 Aug, Tue, 17:53:52    Google:  -  
  20 Aug, Sat, 17:37:09    Google:  -  
  26 Aug, Fri, 07:42:09    Google:  -  
  30 Aug, Tue, 16:37:24    Google:  -  
  31 Aug, Wed, 12:33:24    Google:  -  
  26 Jan, Thu, 02:46:46    Bing.com:  ken allen poetry  
  10 Apr, Mon, 10:33:43    Bing.com:  kenn allen the roaring twenties  
  18 Apr, Tue, 21:25:57    Bing.com:  kenn allen poems  
  11 May, Thu, 13:55:15    Bing.com:  the roaring 20s kenn allen  
  27 Nov, Tue, 00:23:49    Bing.com:  ken allen poet  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy