Get your own Private Tracker Now!
Get your own Free Tracker Now!


Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
davidkessler.biz My Account: Code / Edit / Support
  URL:    http://davidkessler.biz  
  Counting since:    15 April 2009  /  21:15
  Current report:    12 Nov 2019  /  16:24
  Summary    Totals and Averages  
  Unique Visitors    Day | Week | Month | Hours of the Day | Days of the Week  
  Incl, Excl, Reloads    Day | Week | Month  
  Geo Tracking    Country | Continent  
  On the Map     Last 20 / 1000 | Worldwide | StreetLevel Zoom | Filters  
  System Tracking    Browsers | Operating Systems | Screen Resolutions | Screen Colors  
  > Referrer Tracking 1    Last 20: Unsorted | Email | Searchengines | Queries | Usenet | Harddisk  
  Referrer Tracking 2    Totals: Sources | Searchengines | All Keywords | All Website Referrers  
Check the Mobile Version of Your Tracker Reports
with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry etc at:
x
extremetracking.com/mobfree/djkbiz

Last 20 / 5000 ReferrersUnique Visitors
  16 Feb, Sat, 01:22:37    http://davidkessler.biz/art_gallery.htm  
  20 Feb, Wed, 01:43:38      
  23 Feb, Sat, 15:54:31      
  03 Mar, Sun, 22:49:27    http://www.davidkessler.biz/articles.htm  
  22 Mar, Fri, 14:02:42      
  24 Mar, Sun, 06:54:35      
  31 Mar, Sun, 10:55:05      
  04 Apr, Thu, 12:03:40      
  14 Apr, Sun, 16:21:01    http://php-nuke.webz.cz/hydrocodone/ship-to-spain.html  
  29 Apr, Mon, 12:11:02    http://www.davidkessler.biz/  
  20 May, Mon, 15:20:21    http://brucco.scienceontheweb.net/ambien/discount-drugstore.html  
  19 Jun, Wed, 10:47:57      
  20 Jun, Thu, 08:32:42      
  24 Jun, Mon, 14:28:57    http://davidkessler.biz/  
  05 Jul, Fri, 11:23:11    http://emphasis.saxophones.free.fr/zolpidem/zolpidem-cost-at-cvs.html  
  12 Aug, Mon, 05:55:43    http://teron.biz.ly/yasmin/yasmine-porn.html  
  21 Aug, Wed, 11:27:40    http://davidkessler.biz/  
  06 Sep, Fri, 07:28:56      
  09 Sep, Mon, 16:47:47    http://davidkessler.biz/  
  14 Sep, Sat, 14:46:17    http://davidkessler.biz/  
  Last 5000 Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine ReferrersUnique Visitors
  24 Jul, Thu, 11:25:21    https://www.google.com/  
  03 Oct, Fri, 14:33:12    https://www.google.com/  
  22 Oct, Wed, 19:10:16    http://www.bing.com/search?q=David+kessler+lexington+ma&qs=n&form=QBRE&pq=david+kessler+lexington+ma&sc=0-24&sp=-1&sk=&cvid=67354d7df91d4a1d8a4f64f5a95ea8d2  
  25 Oct, Sat, 19:13:13    https://www.google.com/  
  21 Nov, Fri, 20:55:02    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=15&ved=0CDYQFjAEOAo&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdavidkessler.biz%2Fresume.htm&ei=8uxvVKiGDoupgwTuzYOAAQ&usg=AFQjCNFW5keW-GKHkEqOeDowTrqbHt4_ng  
  22 Dec, Mon, 16:27:40    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCoQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdavidkessler.biz%2Fresume.htm&ei=xoyYVMLDIe_lsASG54LwCA&usg=AFQjCNFW5keW-GKHkEqOeDowTrqbHt4_ng&bvm=bv.82001339,d.cWc  
  21 Jan, Wed, 11:51:14    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CCkQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdavidkessler.biz%2Fresume.htm&ei=Qta_VIfSLca1ogS6woKADw&usg=AFQjCNFW5keW-GKHkEqOeDowTrqbHt4_ng  
  08 Feb, Sun, 19:36:45    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEVi4OAdhUn98APVknnIlQ;_ylu=X3oDMTEzdTVkMm0wBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDNQRjb2xvA2JmMQR2dGlkA1lIUzAwMl8x/RV=2/RE=1423470991/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fdavidkessler.biz%2fresume.htm/RK=0/RS=lNAJzxm.ar8pdfKIYN20M0F6EoY-  
  16 Feb, Mon, 23:32:10    http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0LEVj1CxOJUQQMA238nnIlQ;_ylu=X3oDMTEzM2pkdDNiBHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDMQRjb2xvA2JmMQR2dGlkA1lIUzAwMl8x/RV=2/RE=1424176323/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fdavidkessler.biz%2fresume.htm/RK=0/RS=SrgHup2C1PlTwxwIqMCY2FIuG_8-  
  06 Jun, Sat, 10:53:24    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=8&ved=0CEIQFjAH&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdavidkessler.biz%2Fresume.htm&ei=zQhzVeXrJtbVoATUr4DgBA&usg=AFQjCNFW5keW-GKHkEqOeDowTrqbHt4_ng  
  20 Jul, Mon, 16:14:52    http://www.google.com/search  
  31 Jul, Fri, 06:05:01    https://www.google.co.uk/  
  19 Sep, Sat, 12:54:50    https://www.google.com/  
  26 Oct, Mon, 20:57:53    https://www.google.com/  
  07 Jan, Thu, 10:39:34    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=4&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi16KGuhJjKAhUEWj4KHaHyDrkQFggqMAM&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdavidkessler.biz%2Fresume.htm&usg=AFQjCNFW5keW-GKHkEqOeDowTrqbHt4_ng&bvm=bv.110151844,d.cWw  
  06 Feb, Sat, 07:47:35    https://search.yahoo.com/  
  14 Feb, Sun, 18:59:43    https://www.google.com/  
  28 Feb, Sun, 09:20:35    https://www.google.com/  
  28 May, Sat, 10:42:57    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjVmaelgP3MAhWI7SYKHX2GAV8QFggpMAI&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdavidkessler.biz%2Fresume.htm&usg=AFQjCNFW5keW-GKHkEqOeDowTrqbHt4_ng&sig2=gopl3wUS3BR5bqxo9mRrWw  
  27 Jul, Wed, 17:53:40    https://www.google.com/  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Referrers  

Free Daily Content For Your Website
Free daily content for your website - Word of the Day, Article of the Day, This day
in history, Today's birthday, Quote of the Day. Also: Reference lookup box, Javascript double-click code. Easy-to-use wizard generates HTML code for your page.

Last 20 / 5000 Searchengine QueriesUnique Visitors
  24 Jul, Thu, 11:25:21    Google:  -  
  03 Oct, Fri, 14:33:12    Google:  -  
  22 Oct, Wed, 19:10:16    Bing.com:  David kessler lexington ma  
  25 Oct, Sat, 19:13:13    Google:  -  
  21 Nov, Fri, 20:55:02    Google:  -  
  22 Dec, Mon, 16:27:40    Google:  -  
  21 Jan, Wed, 11:51:14    Google:  -  
  08 Feb, Sun, 19:36:45    Yahoo:  2f  
  16 Feb, Mon, 23:32:10    Yahoo:  2f  
  06 Jun, Sat, 10:53:24    Google:  -  
  20 Jul, Mon, 16:14:52    Google:  -  
  31 Jul, Fri, 06:05:01    Google:  -  
  19 Sep, Sat, 12:54:50    Google:  -  
  26 Oct, Mon, 20:57:53    Google:  -  
  07 Jan, Thu, 10:39:34    Google:  -  
  06 Feb, Sat, 07:47:35    Yahoo:  -  
  14 Feb, Sun, 18:59:43    Google:  -  
  28 Feb, Sun, 09:20:35    Google:  -  
  28 May, Sat, 10:42:57    Google:  -  
  27 Jul, Wed, 17:53:40    Google:  -  
  Last 5000 Searchengine Queries  

Last 20 / 5000 Email ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Email Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Usenet / Newsgroup Referrers  

Last 20 / 5000 Hard Drive ReferrersUnique Visitors
  Last 5000 Hard Drive Referrers  

Summary | Unique | Reloads | Geo | System | Referrer 1 | Referrer 2

Tracker version:   Desktop V5   |   Mobile   |   V3
Copyright © 1998-2019 eXTReMe digital. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy